For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

DYO Coasters with Design

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


DYO Coasters with Design

DYO Coasters with Design

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Coaster but... Review by Kathysue
Rating
I like the thickness of the coaster, the design, the clear plastic holder with lid that it comes in but the peach color ink was more a light orange than a soft peach. (Posted on 3/22/2016)
great gift idea Review by Otis
Rating
Very affordable, very practical and a wonderful gift that you can personalize with many different designs (Posted on 11/9/2015)
Fun Gift Review by AST
Rating
Bought these for a gift. The recipient likes to give parties and pays a lot of attention to decorations. These will add to the festive feeling and feel very special. (Posted on 10/19/2015)
Coasters Review by Smilin Jack
Rating
Great custom product. Quick delivery. Nice holder included for the coasters. (Posted on 8/27/2015)
Nice gift Review by Delta GG
Rating
As we get older we seem to like disposable gifts. These paper coasters make nice, personalized gifts. These are handy when there are several people with drinks who do not want to put them on furniture. (Posted on 7/9/2015)
Great gift Review by Lucy
Rating
ordered this for a retirement gift and it arrived quickly and in good shape. The quality of the paper is strong and substantial. So glad that I found this, makes a great gift! (Posted on 6/19/2015)
Great personalized item Review by GABBB
Rating
Consider these for a party or just to have around the home. We're always looking for coasters, and when I saw these, I thought "why not?" I surprised my wife with them, and she LOVES them. The best part is that at this price, you could feasibly get a set customized for a specific season or event, like a holiday party. (Posted on 3/25/2015)
beautiful Review by janey
Rating
These coasters were so lovely that I'm ordering more for myselt. My daughter and husband loved their gift. (Posted on 3/19/2015)
So cute and practical. Wonderful quality Review by Mar
Rating
Ordered for an engagement party and the couple loved them
(Posted on 10/1/2014)
Fun gift Review by Chaz
Rating
I purchased this for my parents for a party they were throwing at their home. Such an unexpectedly thoughtful yet affordable gift if you know know about it early enough. (Posted on 6/27/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2