For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Colorful Pattern Bordered Card Assortment

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Colorful Pattern Bordered Card Assortment

Colorful Pattern Bordered Card Assortment

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Several colors are nice! Review by Maggie
Rating
I like the variety of colors! (Posted on 11/2/2015)
Cute card notes Review by Kati
Rating
I'm trying these for the first time and think I'll really like the convenience of a whimsical card - that's not a postcard but has its own envelope. I gave it a "4" because I'm not so crazy about the paisley envelope lining - would have preferred a gingham check or polka dots - but its cute! (Posted on 9/19/2015)
Excellent Review by El
Rating
This purchase was for a gift. I was very pleased with the ease of ordering, product itself and delivery. (Posted on 9/1/2015)
5 stars Review by None
Rating
The note cards are very updated, beautiful color combinations and personalizing was great. I did my name a little larger.
But, like everything about the cards. Even planning to order some for our daughters! (Posted on 8/20/2015)
Perfect for my granddaughter. Great size and really cute. Review by Daisy
Rating
Really cute! (Posted on 7/30/2015)
Love these fun notes! Review by Jane
Rating
Cute colors for fun notes!
(Posted on 6/21/2015)
Excellent quality Review by Jules
Rating
I am always happy with everything I have purchased or received as a gift from American Stationary. The quality is top-notch and everything is so beautiful. (Posted on 6/1/2015)
Great Gifts for the Grandkids Review by Grandlady
Rating
My grandkids are well trained to write thank you notes - now they can do so on their personalized note cards. Each set just the right style for each - colorful, sophisticated, fun! (Posted on 5/8/2015)
Bright and cheery Review by D'Ray
Rating
I love these cards. I selected the paisley liner for envelopes, and that was the perfect choice. Very Lily Pulizer, I think. (Posted on 4/10/2015)
Great Gift Review by cmums
Rating
Stationery was a gift and recipient was very pleased. (Posted on 12/26/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2