For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Zinnia Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Zinnia Notes

Zinnia Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Excellent Review by Ginny
Rating
This is the second time I have ordered this stationery. As before it is perfect. I was pleased that it was still available. It also arrived sooner than expected. (Posted on 3/21/2015)
Perfect Love this!! Review by Pat
Rating
My friend will love this--only her name is not this one ---no o problem, the note paper came through correctly

I note you have lowered your prices quite a bit and I shall now come back to purchasing more. (Posted on 3/9/2015)
Excellent! Review by Carolyn
Rating
The colors are vibrant, and the paper quality is excellent -- just as I expected. I am SOOO pleased with them. (Posted on 2/16/2015)
Impressive stationery Review by Cookie
Rating
I ordered the engraved note cards for myself. I have been looking for an easy way to send quick notes to family/friends without buying individual cards. These cards were so impressive that I ordered a set for both of my aunts for Christmas gifts. They, too, were impressed. (Posted on 1/2/2015)
Awesome Review by Tina
Rating
I was very pleased with how quick the product arrived.
This is a gift and they are very pretty. (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Excellent Review by Suzy
Rating
I have wanted to order note cards for some time...
These caught my eye and I am thrilled with them! (Posted on 8/4/2014)
Wonderful! Review by Non
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous! The recipient will love them. (Posted on 6/16/2014)
Lovely Notes Review by Dee
Rating
I love my notes. The colors of the zinnias are beautiful and the quality of the paper is excellent. (Posted on 3/20/2014)
perfect gift Review by mary l
Rating
My Mom is 96 what to get for a present? Personalized note cards were perfect, with added return address no more looking for labels. She loved them, I think my Aunt might like a present too. (Posted on 12/20/2013)
Happy little notes Review by Grandma
Rating
I mail notes to many friends and these set a tone of joy right from the time the envelope is opened. I ordered the lined envelopes and it makes a beautiful presentation. If I could change anything, I would add a border to make the colors pop, but they are still very nice. (Posted on 11/2/2013)

10 Item(s)

per page