For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Artistic Embossed Initial Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Artistic Embossed Initial Notes

Artistic Embossed Initial Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Beautiful Notecards Review by Dan
Rating
Beautiful embossed notecards perfect for writing correspondence and thank yous. Will order again when we run out. (Posted on 11/16/2015)
Excellent choice Review by Deborah
Rating
I am very pleased with this selection of embossed initial notes. They arrived earlier than expected and the quality is perfect in my opinion. I will be sure to order again from American Stationery. (Posted on 7/6/2015)
OUTSTANDING!! Review by Teresa
Rating
I have ordered personalized stationery for many years now from American Stationery. I have never been disappointed. I really like this new order! The paper is very high quality. I ordered the white paper with hot pink as the envelope lining.
Refined yet with a pop of color - Perfect! (Posted on 6/8/2015)
Wonderful! Review by Abbey
Rating
Thank you so much. They look beautiful! :) (Posted on 5/19/2015)
LOVE This! Review by mommmy2
Rating
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these note cards! I ordered two sets for Christmas gifts and a set for myself. The paper quality is outstanding and these are perfect for a personal note. I will be purchasing these again! (Posted on 1/1/2015)
impressed Review by IBB
Rating
Purchased these with initials only as my formal stationary. I am getting married soon and wanted them for thank you notes and other formal correspondence as a married lady. I am very pleased with how they looked. Can't wait to use them! (Posted on 8/7/2014)
Outstanding! Review by Pat H.
Rating
Love the look, ease of ordering, especially the ability to see what the stationery will look like before I place the order and finally the fast delivery. Outstanding job! (Posted on 7/27/2014)
beautiful! Review by gg
Rating
I bought these note cards for my new daughter-in-law. She loved them. They really turned out beautifully! I can always count on American Stationary!!! (Posted on 5/3/2014)
Returning customer Review by Gege
Rating
I bought my first product from AS several years ago. When I wanted something else in this product line, I returned to AS. Again they satisfied my wants. I recommended them to my daughter and even purchased her a "happy" to prove to her the quality of their products. Thank you American Stationery! (Posted on 1/30/2014)

9 Item(s)

per page