Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Pink Bordered Card Assortment

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Pink Bordered Card Assortment

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
A nice assortment Review by Mal08873
Rating
I like these cards because they are so light and airy looking. They still are formal enough to serve all of my purposes, though. (Posted on 8/15/14)
It looks great! Review by HZI
Rating
Very good quality. My daughter was delighted to receive her very own stationery. (Posted on 8/11/14)
Love it! Review by Heidi
Rating
It's beautiful and the paperweight was just what I was looking for. Will order more. (Posted on 7/21/14)
Gift Purchase Review by Flaa
Rating
This card assortment was purchased as a gift to a 14 year old girl , who said it was a great gift ! She does like the card and has used it already!! (Posted on 6/20/14)
Pink pink pink Review by Evtraut
Rating
Girly girl 24 year old daughter loves them. (Posted on 6/15/14)
Great quality Review by Evtraut
Rating
College grad gift for daughter....she loves them (Posted on 6/15/14)
Love these Review by Reh
Rating
The pink vibrant color says I'm all grown up, but I still know how to have fun. (Posted on 2/19/14)
very please Review by RH
Rating
love the colors and the font of the monogram. just as pictured. nice quality paper (Posted on 1/1/14)
positive Review by shirljob
Rating
Ordered these for my daughter who is a "Pink" person. She will love them! (Posted on 12/18/13)
Great Note Cards Review by Ginny
Rating
I absolutely loved the bright colored borders & the font for the name was exactly what I wanted. All in all, a delight & will be pleased to give them as a Xmas gift. (Posted on 12/17/13)

10 Item(s)

per page