Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Corinthian Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Corinthian Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent as always Review by StanW
Rating
I received the Corinthian notes very quickly and they were perfect as always. Thanks. (Posted on 7/28/14)
Great work Review by Maggie
Rating
I received the note cards. They look wonderful. I am comfortable sending them to business contacts as well as close friends. Thank you. (Posted on 7/11/14)
Nice Review by arlenep
Rating
Good quality. Nice looking. (Posted on 6/9/14)
Top quality Review by Janet
Rating
Top quality product, excellent user friendly website for ordering. Shipping & notification of stays updates are excellent (Posted on 5/12/14)
Great Product Review by Mike N
Rating
Very classy, well packaged and delivered fast. This would make an excellent gift - will probably be our go to graduation gift this year. (Posted on 5/1/14)
Great Product Review by Haree
Rating
Arrived just as ordered - timely service/delivery - will be given as a gift. Thanks! (Posted on 4/3/14)
very happy with the product Review by janet
Rating
will be given as a gift (Posted on 3/5/14)
very happy with the product Review by JR
Rating
this will be given as a gift (Posted on 3/5/14)
Very classy notecards. Review by Mindy
Rating
I am very pleased with the notecards. I ordered a set for my three sons to use in college to write a thank you or special note to professors or others who have impacted their lives. I'm trying to remind them of the importance of a personal, hand written note. I am anxious to place an order for my own notecards! (Posted on 12/28/13)
High Quality, Masculine Set of Stationery Review by Harry
Rating
The paper stock is heavy but not too heavy for easy writing--it is especially good for writing with a fountain pen.

The embossing is clear and crisp and the color, green in my case, is strong but appropriate for either a casual note or a formal greeting/message.

Highly recommend. (Posted on 12/24/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2