For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Corinthian Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Corinthian Notes

Corinthian Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Great Quality Review by Pam B.
Rating
Recently received my personalized order and love the product. The paper quality is really nice, and they arrived in a timely manner. Highly recommend. (Posted on 11/23/2015)
Very pleased Review by Jbc
Rating
Excellent quality, very pleased once again! (Posted on 11/8/2015)
Note cards Review by Michael
Rating
Great product with quick, reliable service. Have used these note cards for business nearly 20 years. Wonderful product! (Posted on 11/5/2015)
Attractive notes Review by Gigi
Rating
I always put stationery in my children's Christmas stockings. These are just perfect for writing their thank you notes. They are attractive and tasteful. (Posted on 11/1/2015)
Happy Camper. Review by Bruce D. Noyes
Rating
American stationery, always projects a positive image. (Posted on 10/18/2015)
Great! Review by Merry
Rating
I've ordered these before for gifts and they are beautiful. The turnaround time has usually been less than a week. (Posted on 10/9/2015)
Beautiful Notes Review by Gaila
Rating
These notes are beautiful. The paper quality is excellent. The order was processed very quickly. (Posted on 9/14/2015)
Happy Review by Bruce DE. Noyes
Rating
You always provide superior quality. Thank you. For being there for us.

Yours Bruce D. Noyes
(Posted on 8/20/2015)
Excellent product Review by TJB
Rating
I am very satisfied with the stationery, delivery time and the ease of ordering. Second order for me and the third will be from American Stationery. (Posted on 8/17/2015)
Great Product Review by SBL
Rating
Very pleased with Notes and delivery. (Posted on 7/21/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6