For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Corinthian Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Corinthian Notes

Corinthian Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Lovely Gift Review by K.
Rating
Thank you for the quick service. I had ordered this professional stationery for a friend. The Corinthian style turned out so nice. The perfect gift! (Posted on 10/18/2014)
Very Clean and Masculine Design Review by Harris
Rating
Perfect for a man's note card. I use them regularly and they always make a good impression. (Posted on 9/18/2014)
Excellent as always Review by StanW
Rating
I received the Corinthian notes very quickly and they were perfect as always. Thanks. (Posted on 7/28/2014)
Great work Review by Maggie
Rating
I received the note cards. They look wonderful. I am comfortable sending them to business contacts as well as close friends. Thank you. (Posted on 7/11/2014)
Nice Review by arlenep
Rating
Good quality. Nice looking. (Posted on 6/9/2014)
Top quality Review by Janet
Rating
Top quality product, excellent user friendly website for ordering. Shipping & notification of stays updates are excellent (Posted on 5/12/2014)
Great Product Review by Mike N
Rating
Very classy, well packaged and delivered fast. This would make an excellent gift - will probably be our go to graduation gift this year. (Posted on 5/1/2014)
Great Product Review by Haree
Rating
Arrived just as ordered - timely service/delivery - will be given as a gift. Thanks! (Posted on 4/3/2014)
very happy with the product Review by janet
Rating
will be given as a gift (Posted on 3/5/2014)
very happy with the product Review by JR
Rating
this will be given as a gift (Posted on 3/5/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2