For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Corinthian Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Corinthian Notes

Corinthian Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
fantastic cards for price Review by Brendan
Rating
The paper is great, very thick and nice looking, and they are a wonderful aspect ratio. The raised ink looks very sharp on these and the envelopes are perfect. Wonderful for small thank you notes to friends, etc. I got the Ivory with wine ink and it is a great looking combo. The ivory paper alone is a great look, I highly recommend it over the white. (Posted on 2/22/2015)
wonderful job Review by Jim
Rating
Your note cards were just what I was looking for, thank you. (Posted on 2/7/2015)
High Quality Review by AJC
Rating
Thermography is well done, shipment arrived promptly (Posted on 2/1/2015)
Excellent product and service Review by Quiggles
Rating
I am highly satisfied with my notecards from American Stationary. I bought them as a Christmas gift for an Uncle with particular tastes, and he LOVED them. They arrived promptly, and were well worth the money spent. The paper had a high quality feel, and the printing was impeccable. I was also very pleased with the quality of the envelope liners. Overall, I would definitely order from them again! (Posted on 12/29/2014)
Everything worked great. Review by Billy
Rating
It was easy dealing with the sales folks, who were helpful and understanding.

My order came quickly through the mail, and my personalized cards were exactly what I had hoped for. Thanks. (Posted on 12/28/2014)
Outstanding Review by mister-j
Rating
I was the hero this Christmas - gave my two oldest sons personalized fold notes - they were thrilled.

Excellent quality and service.

Thanks - bob. (Posted on 12/26/2014)
Repeat customer Review by Kelly
Rating
I always buy my person stationary here and have for years. My latest order was stationary for my son and it is top notch as always. (Posted on 12/22/2014)
Correct order with correct name Review by Nancy Siegle
Rating
Received just what I ordered. (Posted on 12/19/2014)
Quick and excellent Review by Kc
Rating
Thanks for a good product (Posted on 12/18/2014)
Excellent Quality Notes Review by Marti
Rating
Easy to use website ( for ordering). Top quality paper/card stock and thermography. Accurate, attractive notes. Many fonts to choose from... Quick shipping. Happy with purchase. This is the fith time I have odered products from American Stationery.
I've never been disappointed in my final product. I will order from again. (Posted on 12/18/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4