For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Corinthian Notes - Initials

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Corinthian Notes - Initials

Corinthian Notes - Initials

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
satisfied Review by none
Rating
Very satisfied with quality of product and efficiency of service.Yes (Posted on 10/20/2014)
Fantastic Review by Charlie
Rating
Great gift item for others or maybe even yourself. High quality at a reasonable price. I've found personal service A++! (Posted on 8/23/2014)
Great looking note paper Review by notes
Rating
Ordered for my son's high school graduation thank you notes. Very nice looking stationery! (Posted on 6/16/2014)
Good looking note paper Review by Louise
Rating
I ordered this for my son's high school graduation thank you notes. They are very handsome and he was very proud to use them. (Posted on 6/16/2014)
excellent Review by Sally
Rating
The notes are attractive, arrived quickly and suit me perfectly. (Posted on 6/16/2014)
excellent Review by Sally
Rating
Everything is satisfactory. (Posted on 6/16/2014)
Excellent. The company corrected its mistake in ordering. Review by Sally
Rating
Product was exactly as ordered, came promptly, and looks nice. I was not charged for the order that was cancelled but came anyway. (Posted on 6/16/2014)
Good product, good price, good service. Review by Jim
Rating
I was pleased with the Corinthian Notes and with the cost. The service was excellent. (Posted on 4/10/2014)
Great Gift Review by KD
Rating
I purchased these note cards as a gift for my son. He loved them and they are perfect for him to use for either business or personal correspondence. (Posted on 1/3/2014)
Paper Weight Wasn't Great Review by Neil
Rating
I was not pleased with card stock but the price was right and while not what I was expecting, it will do. Not Crane quality. (Posted on 10/4/2013)

10 Item(s)

per page