For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Corinthian Notes - Initials

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Corinthian Notes - Initials

Corinthian Notes - Initials

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very nice product. Review by JM
Rating
Nice stationery with initials. Timely delivery. (Posted on 12/9/2014)
Very pleased with product. Review by JM
Rating
Nice stationery with initials. Christmas gift for granddaughter.
Arrived in a timely manner. (Posted on 12/9/2014)
satisfied Review by none
Rating
Very satisfied with quality of product and efficiency of service.Yes (Posted on 10/20/2014)
Fantastic Review by Charlie
Rating
Great gift item for others or maybe even yourself. High quality at a reasonable price. I've found personal service A++! (Posted on 8/23/2014)
Great looking note paper Review by notes
Rating
Ordered for my son's high school graduation thank you notes. Very nice looking stationery! (Posted on 6/16/2014)
Good looking note paper Review by Louise
Rating
I ordered this for my son's high school graduation thank you notes. They are very handsome and he was very proud to use them. (Posted on 6/16/2014)
excellent Review by Sally
Rating
The notes are attractive, arrived quickly and suit me perfectly. (Posted on 6/16/2014)
excellent Review by Sally
Rating
Everything is satisfactory. (Posted on 6/16/2014)
Excellent. The company corrected its mistake in ordering. Review by Sally
Rating
Product was exactly as ordered, came promptly, and looks nice. I was not charged for the order that was cancelled but came anyway. (Posted on 6/16/2014)
Good product, good price, good service. Review by Jim
Rating
I was pleased with the Corinthian Notes and with the cost. The service was excellent. (Posted on 4/10/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2