For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Quick Stamp - Format 1

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Quick Stamp - Format 1

Quick Stamp - Format 1

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent Review by Don
Rating
This was a replacement of a similar address stamp we have used for over 10 years. Says much about the quality of the product. Now we are set up for another 10 years! (Posted on 5/7/2015)
Great stamp Review by ande
Rating
I love the stamp - it's clean, precise and very handy. I just wish it could accommodate a few more characters for something other than an address.. Still, a good buy. (Posted on 3/17/2015)
fine Review by will
Rating
simple job, well executed (Posted on 3/5/2015)
Excellent product. Awful delivery time. Review by Bob
Rating
I had a return address stamper from American Stationery at our former home. We used it for 13 years and it was still going strong. We just moved and I bought one for our new house. Love it. It's fantastic. I took away one star from the rating because it arrived exactly one week after the expected delivery date posted on the USPS tracking website. I understand it's not AS's fault but that's ridiculous. It took over 10 days for the USPS to move the item through three states. (Posted on 1/23/2015)
service prompt Review by Becky
Rating
Great service. Only problem with stamp is on one I choose a script for the first name and I did not think it was as clear as I would have liked. (Posted on 12/22/2014)
More font choices Review by Kzoo Pat
Rating
The product arrived in a reasonable amount of time, and works beautifully. I wish there had been a choice of fonts, this one isn't very interesting. (Posted on 12/20/2014)
Stamp review Review by Nat
Rating
Thanks for your great service! (Posted on 10/13/2014)
excellent Review by the wife
Rating
I got this for my husband and he loves it. It's just what he wanted. Stamps are better than labels because labels sometimes fall off during mailing and a stamp like this never does. Great for packages too. I would have preferred a slightly larger font but otherwise this is perfect. (Posted on 10/5/2014)
Great Review by None
Rating
Great (Posted on 9/23/2014)
As ordered and as expected. Timely delivery. Review by VR
Rating
As ordered and as expected. Timely delivery. Completely satisfied. (Posted on 8/11/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2