For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Fairfax Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Fairfax Labels

Block Accent Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Perfect professional work- as usual Review by SPS
Rating
Great product at a great price. American Stationery always provides great value and great service. I've been a customer for many years. (Posted on 6/28/2016)
Excellent Review by Paul
Rating
Good quality printing and labels, just right for something a little fancier than the most basic ones for those more personal pieces of mail. (Posted on 4/11/2016)
great labels Review by Jo
Rating
This label gives a clear, distinctive appearance for any return address. (Posted on 9/21/2015)
Very nice Review by SR
Rating
These are good quality and easy to remove from the tape (Posted on 8/20/2015)
Perfect Review by Coco
Rating
The labels came just as ordered. Great value (Posted on 7/25/2015)
Perfect Review by Coco
Rating
The two labels came just as ordered. (Posted on 7/25/2015)
Pleased Review by Vicky
Rating
These are very nice personal or business labels that are easy to dispense thanks to the box that is included. Appreciated the quick service and shipping. (Posted on 6/15/2015)
Easy to order and Fast to receive! Review by MB
Rating
I recommend American Stationery. It is an excellent company who delivers!
(Posted on 5/31/2015)
Great product Review by Jp
Rating
Much better to use return address stickers as opposed to writing address out (Posted on 5/11/2015)
Easy ordering process and labels work GREAT! Review by Easy Process!
Rating
My whole ordering experience was easy and I had no problems navigating through the steps in the website. I received my labels promptly and am very satisfied! (Posted on 4/8/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2