Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Best Value! Our Standard Box - Qty 200 Shts 100 Env.

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Best Value! Our Standard Box - Qty 200 Shts 100 Env.

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Great all around Review by SuzyQ
Rating
My order arrived within a week, in excellent condition and of excellent quality, exactly as I'd ordered it. (Posted on 8/3/14)
Excellent Review by Kay
Rating
I've liked the stationery and the envelopes for years. (Posted on 7/22/14)
satisfied Review by Pam
Rating
I didn't know that the size was as small as it is but actually delighted by it. (Posted on 7/7/14)
Superb Review by MrCulpeper
Rating
Quality of paper and printing is first class. Letterhead and envelopes were exactly as described; so was the printing. Order arrived on third business day. (Posted on 5/3/14)
Exceeded expectations Review by Hankster
Rating
I'd used American Stationery for many years but hadn't ordered any in quite some time.
I recently purchased their Standard Box, white with brown lettering and was delighted with the results.
Very classy appearance, and exactly what I was wanting.
Thank you! (Posted on 4/10/14)
perfect in every way Review by Sara Lee
Rating
I am ready to order again . Perfect and quick (Posted on 4/9/14)
nice Review by cucumber
Rating
very nice (Posted on 4/8/14)
Just right! Thank you! Review by Gini
Rating
I appreciate the choices and the great service. Thank you! (Posted on 3/21/14)
So happy when it arrived Review by Kris nary
Rating
When my order arrived I loved it. The font is great very classic and perfect! Can't wait to use it. It's for the home we recently purchased! (Posted on 1/7/14)

9 Item(s)

per page