Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

DYO Square Address Label

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


DYO Square Address Label

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Whimsical Address Labels Review by jovi1004
Rating
Love these labels, with the 3 monkeys (see no, hear no, speak no evil) surrounded by our names & address. The burgundy ink color is very nice, & the printing is crisp & perfectly spaced. This is our re-order, after using up all our others. Very happy with the product! (Posted on 9/29/14)
Love the custom square labels! Review by CS
Rating
Will enjoy using these labels. So glad I finally ordered them. (Posted on 9/20/14)
Eye-Catching Review by KJ
Rating
They are quite impressive to adorn any simple envelope, and offers a nice variety of possibilities for usage. (Posted on 9/19/14)
liked that I could do my own design Review by grammy
Rating
Makes your card stand out even before the envelope is opened!! (Posted on 9/18/14)
Great value Review by Anne
Rating
I order these every time we move! Perfect! (Posted on 7/22/14)
Satisfied Review by reviewer1112
Rating
Very satisfied! Labels stick well. (Posted on 4/6/14)
Prompt, Compact and Classy Review by Dr. Smith
Rating
Electronic communication is great but few avatars can carry the weight of personalized stationary. The U.S. Post Office delivers millions of letters and packages every day. Here is a way to make yours stand out. The return labels I bought are very nice because the square design and symbol I chose are unlike anything I've seen. The compact square design is classy, indeed beautifully crafted. Believe me I looked long and hard searching all over the net.

I live on a golf course, so the design, a first person angle of the club with a ball on the tee was just perfect , however, there's more to this story. I had wanted something new that would show an old girlfriend how I was doing "at a glance." These stickers get noticed. If I used smiley faces, I would put one here. Note: economical too. For a small sum they will send you a lifetime supply. (Posted on 2/14/14)
Excellent Product..! Review by TennisDan
Rating
This order was filled quickly and exactly as promised! I highly recommend their services and look forward to doing business again in the future! (Posted on 1/8/14)
LOVE 'em! Review by Mary R.
Rating
I order these every year, for Christmas cards with the little reindeer with bells in his antlers on them...worth every penny! The recipients get a kick out of them as well. (Posted on 12/20/13)
Great Product and Service! Review by Nola
Rating
An excellent label for family in NOLA and they loved the imprint.
We will be back for more items in the future based on your excellent customer support. (Posted on 12/20/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2