Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

DYO Square Address Label

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


DYO Square Address Label

DYO Square Address Label

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Labels to fit Review by Nancy
Rating
Love our new labels. We're sailors and the sailboat labels are so fun! Really fit us. Our last label design was a kid-style drawing of a house. We were Realtors, so, again it really fit us. Who knows what's next! (Posted on 10/10/2014)
great possibilities Review by Sandi
Rating
The labels were exactly as I designed them. I loved that there were so many choices and I was able to create exactly what I needed. The order came quickly and the quality was as high as it always is with AS. (Posted on 10/5/2014)
Whimsical Address Labels Review by jovi1004
Rating
Love these labels, with the 3 monkeys (see no, hear no, speak no evil) surrounded by our names & address. The burgundy ink color is very nice, & the printing is crisp & perfectly spaced. This is our re-order, after using up all our others. Very happy with the product! (Posted on 9/29/2014)
Love the custom square labels! Review by CS
Rating
Will enjoy using these labels. So glad I finally ordered them. (Posted on 9/20/2014)
Eye-Catching Review by KJ
Rating
They are quite impressive to adorn any simple envelope, and offers a nice variety of possibilities for usage. (Posted on 9/18/2014)
liked that I could do my own design Review by grammy
Rating
Makes your card stand out even before the envelope is opened!! (Posted on 9/18/2014)
Great value Review by Anne
Rating
I order these every time we move! Perfect! (Posted on 7/21/2014)
Satisfied Review by reviewer1112
Rating
Very satisfied! Labels stick well. (Posted on 4/6/2014)
Prompt, Compact and Classy Review by Dr. Smith
Rating
Electronic communication is great but few avatars can carry the weight of personalized stationary. The U.S. Post Office delivers millions of letters and packages every day. Here is a way to make yours stand out. The return labels I bought are very nice because the square design and symbol I chose are unlike anything I've seen. The compact square design is classy, indeed beautifully crafted. Believe me I looked long and hard searching all over the net.

I live on a golf course, so the design, a first person angle of the club with a ball on the tee was just perfect , however, there's more to this story. I had wanted something new that would show an old girlfriend how I was doing "at a glance." These stickers get noticed. If I used smiley faces, I would put one here. Note: economical too. For a small sum they will send you a lifetime supply. (Posted on 2/13/2014)
Excellent Product..! Review by TennisDan
Rating
This order was filled quickly and exactly as promised! I highly recommend their services and look forward to doing business again in the future! (Posted on 1/8/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2