For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

DYO Square Address Label

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


DYO Square Address Label

DYO Square Address Label

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
love these labels Review by mimi
Rating
I have ordered the same labels from American Stationery about six times. I love the fleur de lis square labels. They are the perfect size. They are very economically prices as well. (Posted on 3/5/2015)
Great Review by KAR
Rating
Have been looking for a year for this design to return to the catalog!! (Posted on 2/27/2015)
positive Review by Bonnie
Rating
Good color and quality (Posted on 1/3/2015)
Quality with Style Review by Gabrielle
Rating
Having previously ordered this product from American Stationary, reordered the same square address labels. The quality was great but the printing on the reorder was much smaller. I contacted the company and they reran the labels with no additional cost to me.
American Stationary is a quality company that stands behind their work. I have been using them for my paper needs for 20+ years. They have consistently proven to product quality products at a reasonable price. What the heck, the stuff makes me look like I have style too! (Posted on 12/22/2014)
Quality with Style Review by Gabrielle
Rating
I have ordered this exact return address label product before and the quality and printing was superb. With my reorder the font size was smaller than my previous order. With the font being hard to read so I contacted the company and they re-ran the order without any additional cost to me.
American Stationary is a quality company that I have always ordered my paper products from. This replaced printing is exactly the service I would expect from them. This is the FIRST time in roughly 20+ years that I have ever had an issue. To any potential customers: I would always use American Stationary for my stationary needs. (Posted on 12/22/2014)
Nice product and fast service! Review by CA dreamin'
Rating
This is a favored housewarming gift. Customizable, useful and always well received! (Posted on 12/22/2014)
beautiful Review by mimi
Rating
I love the look of these labels. I have ordered them several times for my return address labels from American Stationery (Posted on 12/22/2014)
Great! Review by Annie B
Rating
Love my labels! Thank you! (Posted on 12/21/2014)
fun labels Review by aurora
Rating
I have ordered these labels before. The only difference I noticed was the ink was much fainter than previously. (Posted on 10/20/2014)
Labels to fit Review by Nancy
Rating
Love our new labels. We're sailors and the sailboat labels are so fun! Really fit us. Our last label design was a kid-style drawing of a house. We were Realtors, so, again it really fit us. Who knows what's next! (Posted on 10/10/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3