For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Business Address Labels - Richard Mitchell Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Business Address Labels - Richard Mitchell Labels

Business Address Labels - Richard Mitchell Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Good quality Review by Paul
Rating
Everything was was excellent, although I thought the "clear" background was a bit too reflective. I would rather it disappear into the envelope (Posted on 5/7/2016)
Great product Review by JD
Rating
Though it took a little longer than most companies, the wait was worth it. The return labels are classy, durable and very easy to read. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Nice Wine Color Review by Sav
Rating
This style allows for The inclusion of an apartment number.
Very pleased with the outcome and price. (Posted on 9/20/2015)
Excellent Review by Mark
Rating
I love my labels from American Stationary!
God bless American Stationary! (Posted on 4/13/2015)
Love'em Review by Robin the Realtor
Rating
Flexible format and quick delivery. Love these address labels. (Posted on 12/26/2014)
Most plesant transaction and product Review by sassy
Rating
Could not have been better! (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Great Review by Jennyblock
Rating
Wonderful, fast, affordable (Posted on 10/13/2014)
ANOTHER great order Review by michaelr
Rating
I've ordered several types of labels from you in the past and this one is no different-it arrived quickly and just as I ordered-great, as usual!! (Posted on 8/23/2014)
Excellent Review by Missy
Rating
I have ordered personal stationary from your company for years and always love what I get!! Given it for gifts also. Your address labels are great too. Thanks for such a good selection and always excellent quaility. (Posted on 11/5/2013)
Wish they were more opaque Review by Beth
Rating
Several months ago, I ordered the Corinthian Notes with our address preprinted on the envelopes. Then, of course, we moved. I was (very) disappointed that there was no option to reorder just the envelopes, but decided the font and color of these labels would match the notes well enough, and the size would cover up the old address on the envelope. It would have been a perfect solution. Unfortunately, the old address shows through. The labels are fine, but I wish they had better coverage for what I needed. And the ability to order another set of envelopes would have been nice.

(American Stationery says - please call our customer service the next time you need additional envelopes - we do offer envelopes only) (Posted on 10/16/2013)

10 Item(s)

per page