Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Gray Bordered Card Assortment

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Gray Bordered Card Assortment

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fantastic cards! Review by Mother in law
Rating
Beautifully produced note cards that are just right for a gentleman's note. I got them for my son in law's birthday. I am so very pleased with the product and prompt delivery. 5 (Posted on 9/6/14)
Fantastic product! Review by Mother in law
Rating
I ordered these note cards for my son in law's birthday. They are handsome , well produced note cards that he will enjoy using. The three shades of gray cards are perfect for a gentleman's notes! (Posted on 9/6/14)
note cards Review by Robbo
Rating
fabulous, my current favorite man gift!! (Posted on 6/28/14)
Great Review by Bar Mitzvah Boy
Rating
Quick service, top quality (Posted on 6/22/14)
Great Review by Ratchet
Rating
My husband is very pleased. (Posted on 5/27/14)
fantastic Review by mom of grad
Rating
My son selected these from the catalog for his graduation thank yous. His comment was, "I want something clean and classy." These fit the bill. The cards are a sturdy weight and I would use crisp to describe them. American Stationery never lets us down. (Posted on 5/24/14)
The cards were perfect! Review by Jacqui
Rating
My son will be using the cards following college interviews and we are very pleased with the positive and thoughtful image they convey. (Posted on 4/9/14)
note cards Review by Robbo
Rating
excellent quality, as always. i can count on your for gifts and personal stationery as well. thank you!! (Posted on 4/7/14)
HANDSOME! Review by Jules
Rating
Such a good looking card assortment for men. A great gift for someone hard to buy for or a new graduate. My husband loves them as he likes to write a personal thank you note after a business meeting. The cards also came very quickly. Love the 4 colors! (Posted on 3/25/14)
Very classy Review by Beach 13
Rating
I ordered these for my husband and he loves them. They look professional and classy. (Posted on 1/3/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2