For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Gray Bordered Card Assortment

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Gray Bordered Card Assortment

Gray Bordered Card Assortment

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Perfect male gift Review by Mom
Rating
I ordered these cards as a Christmas gift for my son. He loves them. The shades of grey are perfect! (Posted on 2/24/2016)
classy Review by Recipient's mother
Rating
Very masculine (Posted on 3/30/2015)
Great! Review by Nancy
Rating
Purchased these notecards for my son-in-law. They are classy, particularly with the lined envelopes. (Posted on 1/4/2015)
Top-notch Review by #mrthanku
Rating
I have been ordering thank you cards from American Stationery for many years. This, because the quality is exemplary. (Posted on 10/12/2014)
Classy & High Quality Review by Falconer
Rating
I love my new notecards! I especially like the houndstooth lining of the envelopes. The printing, quality of the paper and colors are all exactly what I wanted. Another successful purchase from American Stationery ( i have been a loyal customer for years). (Posted on 9/25/2014)
Fantastic cards! Review by Mother in law
Rating
Beautifully produced note cards that are just right for a gentleman's note. I got them for my son in law's birthday. I am so very pleased with the product and prompt delivery. 5 (Posted on 9/5/2014)
Fantastic product! Review by Mother in law
Rating
I ordered these note cards for my son in law's birthday. They are handsome , well produced note cards that he will enjoy using. The three shades of gray cards are perfect for a gentleman's notes! (Posted on 9/5/2014)
note cards Review by Robbo
Rating
fabulous, my current favorite man gift!! (Posted on 6/28/2014)
Great Review by Bar Mitzvah Boy
Rating
Quick service, top quality (Posted on 6/22/2014)
Great Review by Ratchet
Rating
My husband is very pleased. (Posted on 5/27/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3