Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Gray Bordered Card Assortment

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Gray Bordered Card Assortment

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
The cards were perfect! Review by Jacqui
Rating
My son will be using the cards following college interviews and we are very pleased with the positive and thoughtful image they convey. (Posted on 4/9/14)
note cards Review by Robbo
Rating
excellent quality, as always. i can count on your for gifts and personal stationery as well. thank you!! (Posted on 4/7/14)
HANDSOME! Review by Jules
Rating
Such a good looking card assortment for men. A great gift for someone hard to buy for or a new graduate. My husband loves them as he likes to write a personal thank you note after a business meeting. The cards also came very quickly. Love the 4 colors! (Posted on 3/25/14)
Very classy Review by Beach 13
Rating
I ordered these for my husband and he loves them. They look professional and classy. (Posted on 1/3/14)
**** Review by Jbchocolate
Rating
Very nice notecards, especially for men! Very pleased with the product! They arrived promptly. (Posted on 1/1/14)
Excellent product Review by paparker
Rating
Exactly what I ordered! (Posted on 12/31/13)
Very nice Review by Sue
Rating
The correspondence cards were just what I expected and my husband loved them. (Posted on 12/31/13)
These cards are so elegant and masculine. Great Gift. Review by Ward
Rating
Loved these cards and so did the recipient who got them for Christmas. They're so elegant and masculine --- just right for many occasions. (Posted on 12/24/13)
Excellent quality - shipping took longer than expected Review by Philip
Rating
I have been buying notecards from AS for over 10 years. This was a new design and once again the quality is great. My ONLY complaint this order was that the shipping arrived later than original scheduled/expected. Otherwise - fantastic. I look forward to ordering them again. (Posted on 12/20/13)
Bordered Cars Review by Christine
Rating
I purchased these for my boss for Christmas. They are personal, professional and nice paper. Thanks American Stationery for another product well done. (Posted on 11/21/13)

10 Item(s)

per page