For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

DYO 14 oz. Frosted Tumbler - with Design

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


DYO 14 oz. Frosted Tumbler - with Design

DYO 14 oz. Frosted Tumbler - with Design

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love these cups.... Review by Stevie
Rating
This is my 4th (at least) order for these personalized cups and I'm always happy with the designs offered, quality of the cups and customer service. They are fun to have for a family vacation or cruise! (Posted on 10/16/2015)
terrific Review by BVIBetty
Rating
Ordering was quick and easy. Product was shipped quickly, too. I've always been extremely satisfied with my orders. (Posted on 10/5/2015)
Excellent quality! Review by Beth Anne
Rating
I designed one for our boat and could not be happier. There are so many great options that I had trouble deciding. Will surely order more next summer! Too nice to throw out after just one use :). As always, customer service was very helpful. (Posted on 9/13/2015)
Great Cups Review by TCI Island Girl
Rating
In planning a reunion we decided to create a souvenir glass. The website was easy to use and in less than 10 days I had my order. (Posted on 8/3/2015)
Quenches Thirst Review by Barbseptember
Rating
These cups are beautiful - much nicer than I was anticipating. They are sturdy, re-usable, and a fair value! (Posted on 7/17/2015)
Just what I wanted Review by shopper marlene
Rating
I purchased these tumblers for a couples bridal shower and they will be perfect for beer and other beverages. Nice quality and the graphic turned out great. Came in a little over a week from when I placed the order. (Posted on 7/5/2015)
Product is perfect Review by Barb
Rating
I had never bought anything but stationery or return address labels in over 30 years of doing business. With a groom's dinner in my future (son getting married in June), I'm happy to say the glasses are as perfect as all other orders. (Posted on 3/29/2015)
love these cups! Review by Margaret
Rating
I have purchased these cups for myself and friends. They are fabulous! And the turnaround time is so fast. Thank you American Stationary. (Posted on 3/9/2015)
Great! Review by Meg
Rating
Speedy shipping, beautiful cups! 14oz is perfect size! Thanks! (Posted on 12/12/2014)
Love the cups! Review by Courtney
Rating
I bought these cups for my husband's parents for their boat. They came out great- I love them! (Posted on 12/8/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2