For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Classic Gift Enclosure Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Classic Gift Enclosure Cards

Classic Gift Enclosure Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent product Review by Gardening Granna
Rating
Lovely gift enclosure cards with envelopes. Great buy and handy to write a few lines to recipient. (Posted on 10/25/2015)
Beautiful! Review by Daisy
Rating
I love them! My favorite of the 12 things I ordered. Will order more for gifts. (Posted on 7/30/2015)
Very Pleased Review by Estelle
Rating
Always pleased with American Stationary. Perfect for my needs. (Posted on 5/30/2015)
Elegant Review by I just ran out of my cards that I got when I first got married 22 years ago.
Rating
I just ran out of my cards that I got when I first got married 22 years ago. I have been searching for some and was so happy when I found these! (Posted on 12/15/2014)
Perfect Review by pharmking12
Rating
I ordered these for my daughter as her first set of enclosure cards. I know she will love them! (Posted on 12/15/2014)
Perfect Review by pharmking12
Rating
Ordered these for my mother in law and I am so pleased. I know she will love them (Posted on 12/15/2014)
Excellent Review by JT
Rating
Perfect - exactly what expected. Great quality for the cost.
(Posted on 9/3/2014)
Elegant Script & color Review by TeaTime
Rating
Very pleased with my purchase. Many selections and choices to make the perfect purchase for me. (Posted on 7/11/2014)
great Review by 4shirley
Rating
I was so happy to be able to combine the ease of printing with your company and Crane stationery. Thanks for filling my order correctly and quickly.
I am very pleased (Posted on 5/18/2014)
Beautiful product-quick christmas shipping! Review by Southern girl
Rating
Beautiful cards. Loved the gold lettering. Very elegant! (Posted on 1/7/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2