For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Contemporary Memos

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Contemporary Memos

Contemporary Memos

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Outstanding! Review by Norma
Rating
Recently I ordered two sets of notepads as Christmas gifts for co-workers. Not only is the quality excellent, I received the printed merchandise far more quickly than I expected. Best of all, they were packed in beautiful dark blue gift boxes which made them look even more elegant. Could not have bee more pleased. (Posted on 12/8/2014)
I am very pleased! Review by Lanny
Rating
Yes..I am pleased with the quality of the paper and the printing...
thank you! (Posted on 10/24/2014)
Great Review by bj
Rating
quality, service and pricing. You've got it all. (Posted on 9/15/2014)
Wonderful! Review by HMR
Rating
Would definitely suggest for a teachers gift! (Posted on 6/19/2014)
Excellent Review by llrich
Rating
I love these notepads! This is my third or fourth time reordering them. They are perfect in every way. (Posted on 6/19/2014)
Excellent Review by llrich
Rating
I love these notepads! This is my third or fourth time reordering them. They are perfect in every way. (Posted on 6/19/2014)
nice elegant design Review by kath
Rating
This is the 5th design I've ordered and I'm pleased with it as well. I like ordering pads, but find it inconvenient to toggle back and forth between different designs. I'd love to see all the pads on one page for easy comparison.
but these produce well and look great. (Posted on 6/8/2014)
Great Quality Paper Review by Judy
Rating
I have shopped with American Stationery for quite a few years and have always been very pleased with all purchases. (Posted on 1/15/2014)
my favorite! Review by Laura
Rating
I continue to order these wonderful note pads for myself and for gifts. My friends love the personalized paper - great quality, useful size - a winner all the way around. (Posted on 1/13/2014)
Great Notepads!!! Review by Runner Girl
Rating
I was given these notepads as a gift several years ago and when I ran out I searched the web until I found them! I make a weekly list of things I need to do and these fit the bill. They are the perfect size and I love the design. On my most recent order I noticed that the paper quality was higher much to my delight. I will be back for more!!! (Posted on 1/8/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2