For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Personalized Colorful Party Napkins

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Personalized Colorful Party Napkins

Personalized Colorful Party Napkins

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Thank you Review by Carl Sanchez
Rating
Everything was as ordered and they look real good. (Posted on 11/17/2015)
Thank you Review by Carl Sanchez
Rating
Everything was as ordered and they look real good. (Posted on 11/17/2015)
NICE! Review by LIEK
Rating
The cocktail napkins are really nice. Just wish they were softer on the face and hands, and came in even more colors.
Otherwise they look great for home and as a gift! (Posted on 10/10/2015)
pleased with customized napkins Review by Grammi
Rating
We think the "Cheers" napkins are perfect for really any occasion! (Posted on 6/13/2015)
Spectacular! Review by Fun Shopper
Rating
We chose the "Cheers!" design in light blue with black print. They are beautiful! Exactly what we needed! Also the best buy around! (Posted on 3/30/2015)
Lovely Review by EH
Rating
Lovely napkins. Sad that my New Years napkin order had a company typo; however, the napkins truly are lovely. (Posted on 1/1/2015)
Nice Review by Coco
Rating
I am pleased with the quality and design of napkins. (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Excellent purchase Review by Buffy
Rating
The napkins will be very festive to use in the Christmas season. (Posted on 10/20/2014)
Perfectly lovely, Review by Secmate
Rating
Perfectly lovely, with crisp printing and sharp colors. I look forward to presenting it as a gift for a family member during the holidays. (Posted on 8/20/2014)
Fantastic Review by Dondim
Rating
I knew the colored napkins were going to be great I have ordered for special occasions before but when these lime green Celebrate napkins came in I was overjoyed and can't wait to put them out at our dad's birthday cocktail hour! LOVE THEM!! Thank you! (Posted on 7/27/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2