Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Wine Hand Bordered Embossed Stationery - Fold Note

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Wine Hand Bordered Embossed Stationery - Fold Note

Wine Hand Bordered Embossed Stationery - Fold Note

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
i'm very pleased. Lovely note cards. Review by CC
Rating
I will order these again when I run out. They are lovely. (Posted on 10/20/2014)
Great Review by Eileen
Rating
Again, your company delivers! Easy to order on line. Stationary nice quality. (Posted on 9/6/2014)
Great cards Review by Latonya
Rating
Great cards, think paper, red trim is a nice touch to keep it from being so plain (Posted on 9/4/2014)
You get what you pay for Review by Grams
Rating
A little pricey now that I'm a senior citizen on a fixed income. But, nice quality and excellent customer service. I've been a customer for many years - never disappointed. (Posted on 8/31/2014)
outstanding Review by LDAD
Rating
This is my third order with American Stationery. Their products have consistently been of excellent quality, as has been their service. I originally bought a box of these cards for my twenty-something son a couple of years ago, hoping that he would use them. He recently surprised me by saying that he'd run out and would like another box. It makes me happy that he hasn't lost the art of writing personal notes. (Posted on 8/22/2014)
Lovely Review by Suz
Rating
These notes are simply elegant! (Posted on 5/30/2014)
Smart and classy Review by Sandy
Rating
Simple, elegant note cards - look alot more for the money. Would definitely recommend!!! (Posted on 1/29/2014)
THE BEST Review by Di
Rating
I try others but always come back. American Stationery is the best, never disappointed with whatever I order. Love this company! (Posted on 1/6/2014)

8 Item(s)

per page