For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Navy Hand Bordered Embossed Stationery - Fold Note

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Navy Hand Bordered Embossed Stationery - Fold Note

Navy Hand Bordered Embossed Stationery - Fold Note

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent Review by Jessica
Rating
These are wonderful gifts! (Posted on 10/15/2015)
Loved the Cards! Review by Mary
Rating
I used the cards to send notifications of a donation given to the Library in memory of someone. The navy border on the cards looks so classy, and the size is perfect since we insert a little sympathy card with the notification. Love these cards! (Posted on 8/31/2015)
Crisp, attractive notes Review by Delta GG
Rating
These are lovely. Very classic notes. They arrived within a week! Good value! (Posted on 8/29/2015)
Perfect experience Review by Jack
Rating
The website was so easy to navigate, the stationery is beautiful, it arrived quickly and looked/felt exactly as I had imagined. I will be ordering again. (Posted on 6/19/2015)
Excellent Review by The Bett-y half
Rating
Believe it or not I have been buying American Stationery since I was in high school - back in the dark ages. (The '50's!) That's a longggg time to stick with one company. I've never been disappointed in my order. I'm a staunch believer in the hand-written letter or note. (Posted on 4/17/2015)
Very Pleased Review by Jan
Rating
My order was received quickly and exactly as requested. I especially like that is is made in USA. I will order again! (Posted on 2/1/2015)
nice quality Review by Babbs
Rating
Very pretty stationary. I expected it to be a little heavier but it is still very nice. The embossing is beautiful. (Posted on 1/2/2015)
Handsome Value Review by Buffalo Joe
Rating
Very satisfied with first-ever embossed stationery. (Posted on 10/17/2014)
Lovely Review by Carrie
Rating
Lovely gift for a young lady (Posted on 9/20/2014)
Professional Review by Ilike AmStationery
Rating
Very professional looking. Nice gift! (Posted on 8/30/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2