For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Navy Hand Bordered Embossed Stationery - Fold Note

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Navy Hand Bordered Embossed Stationery - Fold Note

Navy Hand Bordered Embossed Stationery - Fold Note

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Handsome Value Review by Buffalo Joe
Rating
Very satisfied with first-ever embossed stationery. (Posted on 10/17/2014)
Lovely Review by Carrie
Rating
Lovely gift for a young lady (Posted on 9/20/2014)
Professional Review by Ilike AmStationery
Rating
Very professional looking. Nice gift! (Posted on 8/30/2014)
great Review by pkm
Rating
Great (Posted on 8/15/2014)
Elegant & simple Review by MrsP
Rating
I purchased these as "thank you" cards for my wedding (navy was one of our wedding colors). The embossing is deep and sturdy, and the cards were crisp and thick. I will probably order more when we run out to just use for whatever blank card needs arise! (Posted on 7/16/2014)
Graduation Review by PenFancier
Rating
Bought these for my son as a more masculine version of the baby blue embossed he had until now - he just turned 13! A perfect transition to something a little bit more "grown-up".

Service & turnaround time first rate! (Posted on 4/19/2014)
loooooovvvvvved it!!!! Review by bern
Rating
loved this product as always!!! (Posted on 1/10/2014)
Excellent Review by Josie
Rating
This notepaper was an engagement present. The first names of the bride and groom were embossed on the front. They loved it! (Posted on 12/25/2013)
lovely Review by Pat
Rating
A little reservrd and elegany--just like the friend they were bought for.4aba (Posted on 12/11/2013)

9 Item(s)

per page