For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Best Value! Our Standard Box - Qty 150 Shts 75 Env.

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Best Value! Our Standard Box - Qty 150 Shts 75 Env.

Best Value! Our Standard Box - Qty 150 Shts 75 Env.

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
awe Review by louis
Rating
provides a feeling of good, engaged, professional care - and that is the ideal frame for writing. (Posted on 4/10/2015)
good Review by Connie
Rating
The stationery is fine. I would have appreciated more color choices. (Posted on 4/9/2015)
very pleased Review by alison
Rating
Very nice paper, beautiful printing. Will be ordering this again ! (Posted on 3/22/2015)
great! Review by Betty
Rating
Nice weight paper, clear printing (Posted on 2/28/2015)
Great Value Product Review by The Jake
Rating
Solid, inexpensive box of paper. Have bought it two or three times. And will buy more. Not flashy or overbearing. (Posted on 2/25/2015)
i like the note paper. Review by Larry
Rating
You guys do good work. i intend to do more business with you. (Posted on 2/16/2015)
very pleased Review by DNstl
Rating
We've ordered this stationery before and were so happy that we reordered it again. (Posted on 6/17/2014)
excellent Review by pat
Rating
Great quality materials and service yasm3 (Posted on 4/27/2014)
Excellent products Review by jackhammer
Rating
There are many wonderful things about the U.S.A. and American Stationery is one of them ! The company has not wavered from producing excellent product for as long as I can remember, and that is many years. it is nice to know that some really good products are still with us. Thank you. (Posted on 4/20/2014)
very pleased Review by Carole
Rating
Good quality for the money. Very pleased (Posted on 11/20/2013)

10 Item(s)

per page