For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Business Favorite Monarch Box - Qty 100

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Business Favorite Monarch Box - Qty 100

Business Favorite Monarch Box - Qty 100

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Enjoy this stationery Review by Inkyfingers
Rating
This was a reorder because I am happy with it. this order arrived two days in advance of the promised time. Prompt and accurate service (Posted on 4/9/2015)
Great Stationery! Review by Mike R
Rating
Order arrived quickly and just as specified. Have already put it to use writing thank you notes for the interviews I've been on. Its certain to make a very positive impression! (Posted on 3/20/2015)
As Expected Review by BCB
Rating
Nice paper, delivered as promised. Looks very nice (Posted on 2/27/2015)
Great product and great value Review by Bonnie
Rating
I actually bought this as a gift for my husband, who is a fountain pen collector and user. He recently purchased a Japanese laquered box to put writing paper in but learned, to his great dismay, that normal, 8.5x11 paper was too big by about a quarter of an inch. I found an old catalog of yours and knew this was the solution for him. Not too small (like social-sized stationery) but small enough for his box. Additionally, the printing was superbly done (we both worked in the printing industry, so this was a concern) and the paper is excellent. To top it off, the service and ease of doing business with you has been nothing but the best! I hope to do much more business with you in the future. (Posted on 12/20/2014)
Good value and appearance Review by Gordon
Rating
The service and product are very good. The price is too. I would highly recommend them. (Posted on 12/10/2014)
Pleased. Review by Donnie Boy
Rating
I couldn't be more pleased with my new stationery from American Stationery. (Posted on 6/16/2014)
very satisfied Review by jack
Rating
The product arrived as ordered and in good shape (Posted on 5/12/2014)
Exceptional. Review by Mike
Rating
Great product. High Quality. Fast Delivery. (Posted on 4/8/2014)
excellent quality for the price Review by EK
Rating
We have ordered this multiple times, and think it is a great value. (Posted on 3/24/2014)
paper problem Review by Skio
Rating
The paper used does not absorb the ink from my fountain pen which makes the product hard to use. (Posted on 10/16/2013)

10 Item(s)

per page