For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Business Favorite Monarch Box - Qty 100

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Business Favorite Monarch Box - Qty 100

Business Favorite Monarch Box - Qty 100

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Correspondence that get attention Review by TX lawyer
Rating
Have been using Monarch box stationery for both personal and professional correspondence for over 20 years now. Have received comments from recipients about unique style of stationery, and have recommended American Stationery to quite a few. Price and quality cannot be beat. (Posted on 7/9/2016)
Perfect Review by Beau
Rating
Product exactly as ordered. Exceeded expectations in terms of quality. Very pleased. (Posted on 7/5/2016)
excellent product Review by anon317
Rating
Many options from which to design a product that suits the wishes of the customer. Didn't find as many elsewhere. Ordering process on line very effective. Product appeared less expensive than others of similar quality. Overall, very pleased with the result. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Excellent Quality and Affordable Price Review by Colorado Writer
Rating
The online commerce experience was straight-forward and the product delivery successful. I ordered the “Business Favorite Monarch” package which included 100 sheets and 100 envelopes. I modified the package to include 100 extra sheets and had my address thermographed on the envelopes only. The product cost was about $52. Shipping was about $13. Delivery time was 11 days via UPS and the USPS (during a time when Colorado had a snowstorm). Yes, there are other reputable makers of stationery I could have used; but they tend to be over-priced. American Stationery is delivers quality and affordability in the same package. I also noticed American Stationery is one of the few companies that offers Executive or Monarch-sized stationery using 100% cotton paper. Packaging was carefully wrapped in tissue paper and placed in blue boxes with the company logo. For quality stationery at reasonable prices, I highly recommend American Stationery using their online e-commerce site. (Posted on 1/9/2016)
Love My Old Standby Review by Andrew
Rating
I have ordered this stationery for over ten years and have been satisfied and pleased with the quality and price point. (Posted on 5/25/2015)
Very satisfied. Review by not applicable
Rating
I'm very satisfied with the writing paper and envelopes that I bought. (Posted on 5/23/2015)
Great product! Review by ellen
Rating
We needed stationery we could both use for the occasional "serious" letter ....the monarch box works for both of us. Service was very prompt. Anxious to order some other stationery items!! (Posted on 5/9/2015)
Great service, great product Review by Kitty
Rating
Quick service on my personalized stationery, professional-looking and attractive at an excellent price. Very pleased. (Posted on 5/1/2015)
Enjoy this stationery Review by Inkyfingers
Rating
This was a reorder because I am happy with it. this order arrived two days in advance of the promised time. Prompt and accurate service (Posted on 4/9/2015)
Great Stationery! Review by Mike R
Rating
Order arrived quickly and just as specified. Have already put it to use writing thank you notes for the interviews I've been on. Its certain to make a very positive impression! (Posted on 3/20/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2