For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Embossed Gift Enclosure Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Embossed Gift Enclosure Cards

Embossed Gift Enclosure Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent Review by YaYa
Rating
Was exactly what I wanted for my daughter. (Posted on 9/22/2014)
Correct and prompt Review by Miss Manners
Rating
The enclosure cards and envelopes are just as they were pictured online and in the catalog. I had run out of my other cards, so I really appreciate the prompt service. (Posted on 9/6/2014)
Love these Review by Grams
Rating
The perfect little card to enclose with a gift - good for any occasion - recipients love them. As with all American Stationery, good quality, good service. (Posted on 9/1/2014)
as always -perfect Review by mom in alabama
Rating
realized I was out of gift enclosure cards- ran to my computer and placed order (good deal to order 75 at one time!) had them in my hands within a week! Love these- so classic and no hunting for a card every time you need to mail a present - Everyone asks where I got these (Posted on 7/21/2014)
Excellent Quality at a Reasonable Price Review by Rose
Rating
These enclosure cards were just beautiful! The paper quality was very nice and the embossing was deep and well-defined. Very nice product! (Posted on 6/29/2014)
Excellent Quality at a Reasonable Price Review by Rose
Rating
These enclosure cards were just beautiful! The paper quality was very nice and the embossing was deep and well-defined. Very nice product! (Posted on 6/29/2014)
Just nice to have.. Review by Hels
Rating
Very nice..make an elegant addition to any gift! (Posted on 4/13/2014)
lovely and useful Review by Karin Joan
Rating
I have used American Stationery before and have always been satisfied with the notepaper. This year I ordered several boxes as Christmas gifts and my recipients were delighted..... These gift enclosures were perfect..... (Posted on 1/10/2014)
excellent Review by Shorty
Rating
Love 'em! (Posted on 11/13/2013)
Great product! Review by Callie
Rating
I love these enclosure cards! Great quality for a great price and I always get compliments when I use them. (Posted on 11/12/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2