For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Embossed Gift Enclosure Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Embossed Gift Enclosure Cards

Embossed Gift Enclosure Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Beautiful gift enclosures Review by Msfrizzle
Rating
The embossed gift enclosures I bought for my daughter were outstanding! She really loved them! (Posted on 5/16/2016)
Handy Little Gift Cards! Review by birdie
Rating
My embossed gift enclosure cards are just beautiful. I ordered some several years ago, and I was pleased to see that American Stationery is maintaining their quality. Heavy card stock, crisp letters. These are so nice to be able to enclose in gifts. Overall, a wonderful product! (Posted on 2/28/2016)
great for gift cards Review by Elizabeth
Rating
These small monogrammed gift card enclosures will show the recipient that they are indeed special to you.

(Posted on 2/24/2016)
Good Review by Suzie
Rating
I love these cards for myself and as gifts. Would you ever consider having the monogram in a color? (Posted on 11/16/2015)
Terrific! Review by MWY
Rating
My gift cards arrived in record time and they are just want I wanted to personalize gifts with. thank you. (Posted on 8/11/2015)
Fabulous Review by BIKRGRL
Rating
These are great for gift enclosure cards. Classic.
(Posted on 6/16/2015)
Long-time customer; always good value; prompt Review by Chickie Bubble
Rating
This company provides very good value for their high quality products, along with prompt service. I am a repeat customer of thirty-plus years standing. (Posted on 6/8/2015)
Perfect Review by June and Harvey
Rating
I just reordered these as a refill for the same enclosures I ordered about 18 months ago, as I have already used all of those up. The paper is a good weight and the embossed monogram shows up sharp and clear. I use them all the time with all sorts of gifts as they add a personalized touch. I no longer have to worry about buying individual cards or enclosures for gifts as I love using mine! (Posted on 3/10/2015)
Excellent Review by YaYa
Rating
Was exactly what I wanted for my daughter. (Posted on 9/22/2014)
Correct and prompt Review by Miss Manners
Rating
The enclosure cards and envelopes are just as they were pictured online and in the catalog. I had run out of my other cards, so I really appreciate the prompt service. (Posted on 9/6/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3