For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Best Value! Our Standard Box - Qty 100 Shts 50 Env.

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Best Value! Our Standard Box - Qty 100 Shts 50 Env.

Best Value! Our Standard Box - Qty 100 Shts 50 Env.

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
stationery/envelopes Review by Kris
Rating
My mom LOVED it! I thought it would be standard-sized. (Posted on 5/15/2016)
Great product! Review by Ben
Rating
This stationery is exactly what I needed and is exactly what I was promised!! (Posted on 5/6/2016)
Good. Review by jean
Rating
Very fast service. Good quality product. Miss the 5X8ish size. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Excellent Service Review by MtMomma
Rating
When a mistake was made in the spelling of the address, a correction was made in a polite, timely fashion. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Very Good. Review by Bill
Rating
I am pleased with the finished product . The website order process had a few glitches for me, but those could have been my fault. (Posted on 11/13/2015)
Very satisfied Review by Joan
Rating
Quick delivery received (for my mom's birthday)...she was thrilled. (Posted on 10/19/2015)
love them Review by Marty
Rating
As expected (Posted on 8/14/2015)
So Beautiful !!!! Review by BUBBY
Rating
It has made me bring back the art of writing a letter. (Posted on 4/7/2015)
Continued source of stationery Review by Blane
Rating
While some consider stationery becoming dated - I still find great value in sending thank you cards and letters on paper in many cases. I receive feedback frequently that it is nice to get correspondence this way for some occasions.

I haven't looked at another provider since finding American Stationery. (Posted on 2/9/2015)
Always just perfect Review by Rebelrpr
Rating
I was introduced to your stationery in the late 1950's , I believe . I have always been satisfied with your products !! (Posted on 1/15/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3