Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Best Value! Our Standard Box - Qty 100 Shts 50 Env.

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Best Value! Our Standard Box - Qty 100 Shts 50 Env.

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent Review by Sandy
Rating
Your products are excellent & ship quickly. When an error was made, you corrected it with no extra charge. I love this company:-) (Posted on 8/30/14)
Beautiful stationery Review by Gloria Walker
Rating
I appreciated how quickly it arrived and how nicely packaged it was. (Posted on 6/15/14)
Terrific! Review by Mimi
Rating
Most pleased with order, and the giftee loved her personalized stationery! I was so pleased with the order I have now ordered another set for my husband for our anniversary! (Posted on 5/28/14)
Great product and service Review by Mike
Rating
The printing was excellent! The package was finished well before the estimated time and it arrived several days before my wife's birthday. (Posted on 5/18/14)
Excellent outcome! Review by Mimi
Rating
This very acceptable product was more than I expected. The paper was quite nice and the print/colors were well done on the paper and the envelopes. I would definitely order from your company again. (Posted on 5/12/14)
Very satisfied Review by vaughan
Rating
Great product, very happy with it.
Bought it for my son to write notes as he graduating from high school. He liked it, too! (Posted on 5/8/14)
Reliable Review by none
Rating
I've been buying this box for years.I am always satisfied. (Posted on 4/7/14)
Good Value! Review by Nick
Rating
This box offers a nice quantity and good variety of type styles for the price. American Stationary continues to provide a product I will come back for again. (Posted on 3/27/14)
Great Stationery Review by Tom's Notes
Rating
I have purchased this style of writing paper before and love it for personal notes and short letters. Ideal size and high quality paper and printing. (Posted on 3/18/14)
Good, solid product Review by valkyrie
Rating
My family has been using this product for decades and always come back to it. I can't imagine what could replace it for versatility and practicality. (Posted on 1/24/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2