For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Best Value! Our Standard Box - Qty 100 Shts 50 Env.

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Best Value! Our Standard Box - Qty 100 Shts 50 Env.

Best Value! Our Standard Box - Qty 100 Shts 50 Env.

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
good service Review by nad
Rating
My order was perfect and sent promptly. Thanks (Posted on 12/9/2014)
excellent Review by T
Rating
excellent quality (Posted on 10/20/2014)
perfect Review by T
Rating
The stationery arrived very quickly and was exactly as ordered. The paper is high quality and so is the personalization. (Posted on 10/20/2014)
2nd generation customer Review by Jenifer
Rating
My mother always got her stationery from you, and when I married in 1982 she gave me a catalog so that I could acquire a proper stationery wardrobe of my own. And so, over the years, I have done. But I have to say, I like ordering from your website even better than ordering from the catalog! Trying the various font and colour combinations for the Standard Box is very satisfying for a certain kind of mind. :-) (Posted on 10/4/2014)
First Rate Review by Pete
Rating
I've grown to expect great things from American Stationery so my latest order was more of the same. (Posted on 9/27/2014)
Excellent Review by Mary
Rating
I have been buying this Standard Box for about 20 years and it's an always great essential. Fast service too.
Mary Cross (Posted on 9/14/2014)
Classic product Review by SAS
Rating
This is something everyone should have. Makes a great gift too. (Posted on 9/13/2014)
Excellent Review by Sandy
Rating
Your products are excellent & ship quickly. When an error was made, you corrected it with no extra charge. I love this company:-) (Posted on 8/30/2014)
Beautiful stationery Review by Gloria Walker
Rating
I appreciated how quickly it arrived and how nicely packaged it was. (Posted on 6/15/2014)
Terrific! Review by Mimi
Rating
Most pleased with order, and the giftee loved her personalized stationery! I was so pleased with the order I have now ordered another set for my husband for our anniversary! (Posted on 5/28/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2