For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Business Basics Card Ensemble

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Business Basics Card Ensemble

Business Basics Card Ensemble - Script

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Perfect! Review by Lisa
Rating
These are the most practical set I have ever had! Small gift enclosures are perfect for any and every occassion as well as the note cards.

Thank you!! (Posted on 12/9/2014)
excellent value and gorgeous in silver/grey lettering Review by krissy64
Rating
this is an excellent value, the silver/grey makes it gorgeous and elegantly understated. I think every woman needs monogrammed stationary. makes a great gift for young professional (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Lovely Review by KelliandJames
Rating
I ordered these for my husband as he prepares for a career transition. They are perfect for business communication. The bonus is that we are able to use the enclosures with host gifts. (Posted on 10/6/2014)
Great quality and value! Review by Calamity Jane
Rating
So all great for any occasion. (Posted on 10/2/2014)
Good value, nice packet Review by Frugalshopper1234
Rating
All thought I would prefer smaller type fonts, this is a good value and the enclosure cards are a nice touch. Do like the wine ink offering. (Posted on 9/1/2014)
Beautiful printing on lovely stock Review by Secmate
Rating
I selected this stationery as a Christmas gift for my daughter. In truth, wanting to make sure she received just what she wanted, I asked her to select her preferred stationery from th catalogue, and then try and forget we ever had this discussion. I can not wait to give her this gift at Christmas. (Posted on 8/4/2014)
Happy with the quality Review by Tate
Rating
I ordered this set for my daughter as an engagement gift. I had ordered this same set for my sister several years ago. I love the paper weight and the print. I have been very happy with all my purchases. The quality of your stationary is excellent. My only complaint is the shipping price. I'd love to have free shipping. (Posted on 8/3/2014)
Great value and nice looking Review by KR
Rating
I ordered this set for use with my business. They turned out really nicely! I especially like that I could use different fonts within the same order. (Posted on 5/27/2014)
Perfect Gift! Review by LSP
Rating
I have given this ensemble as a gift several times and the recipients have all loved it. It is perfect for graduates and young adults, as well as business people. The quality is terrific and the value is second to none! (Posted on 5/26/2014)
Excellent product Review by Pinter Ebsenble
Rating
This is the second time I have ordered this ensemble. I use it for personal notes and thank you's. the paper is a nice, heavy weight and the printing looks clean and modern. It gives a good variety of sizes at a good price. The only complaint I ever have with American stationery is the cost of shipping. I primarily shop online and do not usually have to pay shipping. But I waited for a free shipping coupon to roll around - which took a while, but that was my choice. :) (Posted on 5/19/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3