Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Business Basics Card Ensemble

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Business Basics Card Ensemble - Script

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great value and nice looking Review by KR
Rating
I ordered this set for use with my business. They turned out really nicely! I especially like that I could use different fonts within the same order. (Posted on 5/27/14)
Perfect Gift! Review by LSP
Rating
I have given this ensemble as a gift several times and the recipients have all loved it. It is perfect for graduates and young adults, as well as business people. The quality is terrific and the value is second to none! (Posted on 5/26/14)
Excellent product Review by Pinter Ebsenble
Rating
This is the second time I have ordered this ensemble. I use it for personal notes and thank you's. the paper is a nice, heavy weight and the printing looks clean and modern. It gives a good variety of sizes at a good price. The only complaint I ever have with American stationery is the cost of shipping. I primarily shop online and do not usually have to pay shipping. But I waited for a free shipping coupon to roll around - which took a while, but that was my choice. :) (Posted on 5/19/14)
Great product! Review by Zan
Rating
I love the ensemble and its reasonable price. (Posted on 5/3/14)
Love them Review by JAM
Rating
Great for my business correspondence. Only disappointment was that there are so many blank cards...unnecessary. (Posted on 4/30/14)
Great Gift! Review by BevM
Rating
Bought this for a daughter who has been out of the workforce for a couple of years. Beautifully done! (Posted on 4/26/14)
very satisfied Review by lawdog
Rating
Got my purchase as advertised. Very happy with the quality. (Posted on 4/22/14)
lovely gift Review by preppygirl56
Rating
I purchased this set as a gift for my daughter-in-law. She was very excited to see her new name on monogrammed stationery. The set is a lovely gift for a birthday. I am always very pleased with the quality of the paper and the style. (Posted on 4/10/14)
Perfect Ensemble! Review by Christy Mod
Rating
I ordered a Business Basics Card Ensemble set a couple years ago and LOVED IT! I always kept a few cards and enclosures stashed away in my glove box for emergencies even! I blew through that set and of all the choices available, this one had so many choices that could fit any occasion... I decided to purchase it again. I even ordered sets for my two daughters. They are teens and they really like the simplicity and style as well! (Posted on 3/30/14)
Excellent Review by CJ
Rating
Purchased two sets for daughters-in-law for their birthdays. Great gift and well received. Excellent quality! Like the variety of sizes and the choice of font styles. Very happy with purchase - might have to order for myself! (Posted on 2/24/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2