For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Business Basics Card Ensemble

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Business Basics Card Ensemble

Business Basics Card Ensemble - Script

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Love this set! Review by LBS
Rating
Ordered the gray ink on ivory and it is really pretty! Excellent variety in this set! (Posted on 1/29/2015)
Great set for the money! Review by Fashionablebanker
Rating
Love the variety of cards this set comes with. I've given it as a gift before and purchased it for myself this year. Will order again! (Posted on 1/4/2015)
Good value for cost. Review by Nina
Rating
Limited type styles, but good basic set. I really like having gift enclosures and wish American Stationery sold elegant fold over gift enclosure cards without having to purchase as part of an ensemble or with designs on them. (Posted on 1/2/2015)
Excellent Review by Hope
Rating
This is truly the best deal in your entire Catalog.
300 pieces !! (Posted on 12/29/2014)
Perfect! Review by Lisa
Rating
These are the most practical set I have ever had! Small gift enclosures are perfect for any and every occassion as well as the note cards.

Thank you!! (Posted on 12/9/2014)
excellent value and gorgeous in silver/grey lettering Review by krissy64
Rating
this is an excellent value, the silver/grey makes it gorgeous and elegantly understated. I think every woman needs monogrammed stationary. makes a great gift for young professional (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Lovely Review by KelliandJames
Rating
I ordered these for my husband as he prepares for a career transition. They are perfect for business communication. The bonus is that we are able to use the enclosures with host gifts. (Posted on 10/6/2014)
Great quality and value! Review by Calamity Jane
Rating
So all great for any occasion. (Posted on 10/2/2014)
Good value, nice packet Review by Frugalshopper1234
Rating
All thought I would prefer smaller type fonts, this is a good value and the enclosure cards are a nice touch. Do like the wine ink offering. (Posted on 9/1/2014)
Beautiful printing on lovely stock Review by Secmate
Rating
I selected this stationery as a Christmas gift for my daughter. In truth, wanting to make sure she received just what she wanted, I asked her to select her preferred stationery from th catalogue, and then try and forget we ever had this discussion. I can not wait to give her this gift at Christmas. (Posted on 8/4/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4