For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Business Basics Card Ensemble

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Business Basics Card Ensemble

Business Basics Card Ensemble - Script

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Gift Review by Grandma
Rating
A very successful bridal shower gift. Recipient was greatly pleased to see her new name on the stationery. (Posted on 4/30/2015)
Great set Review by Kara
Rating
I received this set as a gift and have had many compliments. I just bought this set for a friends birthday. (Posted on 4/27/2015)
Excellent Review by DH
Rating
Great quality of design and paper stock. Would definitely order again from American Stationery.
(Posted on 4/25/2015)
wonderful stationery! Review by Denise
Rating
I would recommend this stationery ensemble to anyone. (Posted on 3/30/2015)
Very Good Review by Joe
Rating
I like the quailty of the cards. (Posted on 3/22/2015)
Very good Review by Joe
Rating
I love my cards. Havn't sent any out yet. (Posted on 3/22/2015)
Great but beware certain colors Review by SK Colleyville
Rating
This is the 2nd time I have ordered this ensemble. The first time was grey on white and it was 5 stars. The second time I tried wine on cream and it came out a rusty brown - not pretty at all. I do understand it's hard to match colors on a computer screen but this wasn't pretty. However, A.S. was very good to make it right, so overall I recommend this product (just not the wine ink on cream paper!) (Posted on 3/8/2015)
Excellent Review by JD
Rating
The cards are beautiful! I'll get them again! (Posted on 2/26/2015)
nice quality- color was different that screen Review by Happy with purchase
Rating
Color was a bit different than looked on computer (it looked fuschia & was more plum) Otherwise, satisfied. Will order for personal use (it was a gift) when free shipping is available. (Posted on 2/21/2015)
Neat and a Professional Review by Heather The Huguenot
Rating
This ensemble arrived in a beautiful, plain blue box suitable for gift giving. The enclosed cards are crisp and neat. I really like the idea of a "variety pack" allowing for a choice in how one wants to present oneself depending on the occasion or the recipient. Two thumbs up. (Posted on 2/21/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5