For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Business Basics Card Ensemble

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Business Basics Card Ensemble

Business Basics Card Ensemble - Script

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Great set! Price is great too! Review by Debbie
Rating
I think this is my 8th set of this ensemble! What a wonderful gift too! I bought a set for each of my grown children, 2 for myself, and as wedding/Christmas gifts. My only other comment is, I wish they had more choices of ink colors and typesets. I would buy more! (Posted on 3/18/2016)
Cards are beautiful Review by TK
Rating
High quality. Beautiful. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Very nice! Review by PJ
Rating
This is the fourth or fifth set I have ordered. Very professional looking and good quality card stock. Takes fountain pen ink very nicely. Highly recommend! (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Gift for myself!! Review by BonnieC
Rating
I purchased these for myself and I LOVE them!! They are so cool and oddly looks almost like my signature. Great grouping of cards for the price. I am soooo pleased!! (Posted on 11/9/2015)
Surpassed Expectations! Review by Ellie
Rating
I have made several orders from American Stationery for personalized products and I've never ever been disappointed. This time I ordered the envelope sleeves in a pattern and the quality is outstanding. I am so proud to use the cards for notes! Thank you!! (Posted on 10/24/2015)
lovely assortment Review by diane
Rating
great buy with cards for every occasion-love it! (Posted on 10/18/2015)
GREAT value Review by csaluan
Rating
Paper weight is great. Script came out nice. Great value for the price. Very pleased. (Posted on 9/21/2015)
good value Review by Ranchwife
Rating
As chair of a commission, several of the members are not techy, so I need to do reminders on postcards for them. These are perfect. It's my second order. Will order another set. Maybe a couple of more ink colors??
(Posted on 9/12/2015)
Great buy! Review by Debbie
Rating
I have ordered about 6 sets of this stationery so far! It is a great set and a wonderful price! (Posted on 5/18/2015)
Great price! Review by Debbie
Rating
I have ordered about 6 sets of this stationery so far. It is a very nice combination set for a great price! (Posted on 5/18/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6