For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Business Basics Card Ensemble

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Business Basics Card Ensemble

Business Basics Card Ensemble - Script

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Gift for myself!! Review by BonnieC
Rating
I purchased these for myself and I LOVE them!! They are so cool and oddly looks almost like my signature. Great grouping of cards for the price. I am soooo pleased!! (Posted on 11/9/2015)
Surpassed Expectations! Review by Ellie
Rating
I have made several orders from American Stationery for personalized products and I've never ever been disappointed. This time I ordered the envelope sleeves in a pattern and the quality is outstanding. I am so proud to use the cards for notes! Thank you!! (Posted on 10/24/2015)
lovely assortment Review by diane
Rating
great buy with cards for every occasion-love it! (Posted on 10/18/2015)
GREAT value Review by csaluan
Rating
Paper weight is great. Script came out nice. Great value for the price. Very pleased. (Posted on 9/21/2015)
good value Review by Ranchwife
Rating
As chair of a commission, several of the members are not techy, so I need to do reminders on postcards for them. These are perfect. It's my second order. Will order another set. Maybe a couple of more ink colors??
(Posted on 9/12/2015)
Great buy! Review by Debbie
Rating
I have ordered about 6 sets of this stationery so far! It is a great set and a wonderful price! (Posted on 5/18/2015)
Great price! Review by Debbie
Rating
I have ordered about 6 sets of this stationery so far. It is a very nice combination set for a great price! (Posted on 5/18/2015)
Awesome gift! Review by MZ
Rating
Bought two sets for graduation gifts..one college grad and one Med School grad...They were so appreciative of thoughtful gift!
Very nice quality! And reasonably priced... (Posted on 5/14/2015)
Gift Review by Grandma
Rating
A very successful bridal shower gift. Recipient was greatly pleased to see her new name on the stationery. (Posted on 4/30/2015)
Great set Review by Kara
Rating
I received this set as a gift and have had many compliments. I just bought this set for a friends birthday. (Posted on 4/27/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6