For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Personalized Book Plates

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Personalized Book Plates

Personalized Book Plates

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent quality albeit pricey Review by Jas
Rating
These are excellent quality peel-and-stick bookplates with a lot of detail in the printing; the sticker is not printed on flimsy paper but instead it is of a durable quality. However it may be a little bit pricey for just a roll of 100. Some users may find the sticker a little large. I've re-ordered them twice now. (Posted on 2/2/2015)
Book plates Review by Gene
Rating
My order was processed as advertised and it was accurate.

Just wanted I wanted. (Posted on 1/24/2015)
Excellent gift for our grandson.who has a very large bookcase and filled to capacity! Review by Fenway
Rating
The book plates with our grandson's name are very well printed, quality stickers. My daughter loved them and had never seen this item available before she received this gift for her son. (Posted on 1/1/2015)
beautiful Review by bgirl
Rating
I bought these for my daughter. She is an avid reader and has a lot of books which she is glad to share. This was a great stocking stuffer. (Posted on 12/30/2014)
Excellent quality Review by Marilyn
Rating
I loan books out frequently and these personalized book plates are a beautiful reminder of who to return them to. I am very happy with the quality. (Posted on 12/26/2014)
excellent Review by Dotl
Rating
Love them. they are the right size and look great! (Posted on 12/18/2014)
Very happy to have ordered them. Review by RosalĂ­a
Rating
Great, is what I expected. I like them. (Posted on 12/11/2014)
Great gift for readers Review by cv
Rating
I ordered these bookplates for my doctor who loaned me a book. He made a comment to me about how he is hesitant to lend books because he never knows where they go.
I surprised him with these plates so that now, everyone would know who the books belonged to. It may not always guarantee that the book will be returned, but at least it will be a constant reminder to the borrower who the book belongs to. (Posted on 10/5/2014)
Great Book plates Review by mmt
Rating
This was my sixth order of these bookplates. I love them and they are always so impressive! (Posted on 6/25/2014)
Love these bookplates Review by Dod D
Rating
We both are retired librarians so have a large collection of personal books in our home. I have been purchasing
these bookplates for years. I especially like the wine color ones. They are very rich looking. The peel-off lables are so much easier to use than older bookplates that required glue. If you have a large collection and/or loan your books to others, these plates are a must. (Posted on 3/22/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2