Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Personalized Book Plates

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Personalized Book Plates

Personalized Book Plates

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great gift for readers Review by cv
Rating
I ordered these bookplates for my doctor who loaned me a book. He made a comment to me about how he is hesitant to lend books because he never knows where they go.
I surprised him with these plates so that now, everyone would know who the books belonged to. It may not always guarantee that the book will be returned, but at least it will be a constant reminder to the borrower who the book belongs to. (Posted on 10/5/2014)
Great Book plates Review by mmt
Rating
This was my sixth order of these bookplates. I love them and they are always so impressive! (Posted on 6/25/2014)
Love these bookplates Review by Dod D
Rating
We both are retired librarians so have a large collection of personal books in our home. I have been purchasing
these bookplates for years. I especially like the wine color ones. They are very rich looking. The peel-off lables are so much easier to use than older bookplates that required glue. If you have a large collection and/or loan your books to others, these plates are a must. (Posted on 3/22/2014)
GREAT gift for a graduate! Review by karen
Rating
I have purchased this item before for my own children. It's a great, useful gift for the graduate just beginning to build his/her own personal library. (Posted on 1/18/2014)
I have used these for years Review by Sonya
Rating
I have used these for years on all of my books that I loan to other homeschooling Families. I just placed my second order and I am again happy with my purchase. (Posted on 10/24/2013)
Repeat Order For Our Family Review by Lindy W.
Rating
We love these book plates. We use them in our home library and in our classroom libraries. (Posted on 3/16/2012)
Best Gift Ever! Review by Phyllis G.
Rating
I love these for myself because I lend out SO many books, but this is a FABULOUS gift for your friends and family that are readers. It is so special when you give a gift that they know is especially for them (name) and with their habits in mind. It shows you've given them a lot of thought. (Posted on 2/22/2011)
Beautiful and Useful! Review by Abigail H.
Rating
A great addition to my library! I love them and give them to all of my bibliophile friends! (Posted on 12/8/2010)
Classic and Elegant Review by Lindy W.
Rating
My husband and I love these! We have our own personal library and all of our books have these labels in them. It’s especially great when loaning out our books. We are getting ready to buy more. I would definitely recommend. (Posted on 7/28/2008)
Fabulous Review by Kathy D.
Rating
I love these and as a teacher, they are so practical. I have given them as gifts to all my teacher friends and they love them as well. (Posted on 7/7/2008)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2