For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Debossed Panel Informal Notes - Oval

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Debossed Panel Informal Notes - Oval

Debossed Panel Informal Notes - Oval

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Outstanding Review by Joy
Rating
I ordered this for my college student granddaughter as a surprise. She is thoroughly delighted, therefore I am thorough!y delighted!33xph (Posted on 3/21/2016)
so pretty Review by stationery lover
Rating
love them (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Classy Review by Carolyn
Rating
I have order this stationery before and just love it.
It is very classy and I will continue to order this. I love
your products and keep ordering them when I run out. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
perfect Review by SLLPeach
Rating
Absolutely exactly what I wanted and my friend loved them! (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Exactly what we hoped for Review by Zach
Rating
The printing was beautiful and the texture is excellent. The colors were exactly what we wanted. (Posted on 10/27/2015)
Great quality paper and beautiful monograming! Love my notes! Review by Marg
Rating
Love my folded notes. Excellent quality and beautiful monograming! I will definitely order again for myself and as gifts for family and friends. (Posted on 7/27/2015)
Excellent, as always Review by Botchy
Rating
Excellent (Posted on 9/27/2014)
Perfect engagement/bridal shower present Review by MaryJo
Rating
Always my go to gift for future brides. Never disappoints. (Posted on 9/12/2014)
Very happy Review by Calle
Rating
We recently ordered notes from American Stationery and we were very pleased with the fast service and the look of the notes. I highly recommend American Stationery. (Posted on 8/31/2014)
Just what I wanted Review by Barb
Rating
As with past orders, ordering was easy, shipping was quick and the printed oval notes are perfect. (Posted on 5/17/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2