For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

DYO White Beverage Napkin - with Design

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


DYO White Beverage Napkin - with Design

DYO White Napkin - with Design

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by kabs
Rating
Great service. Exactly what I ordered. Great quality. Received quickly! (Posted on 3/6/2015)
hostess gift Review by chathamwoman
Rating
Turned out just the way I wanted them to. (Posted on 2/10/2015)
Hostess Gift Review by chathamwoman
Rating
Turned out just the way I wanted them. Lots of choices and colors and surely will be well received by the friends that will receive them. (Posted on 2/10/2015)
Perfect Review by Paget
Rating
These are great! There are many, many graphics/logos from which to choose!
I bought a set for a wedding present and a set for us, could not be happier!
(Posted on 2/9/2015)
DIY personalized cocktail napkins Review by sus6an
Rating
The American Stationery DIY personalized cocktail napkins we purchased were a fun-to-create-&-give and well-received holiday gift for more than a dozen of our friends! (Posted on 12/30/2014)
Multiple orders on this product Review by DEJr.
Rating
Really nice product at a reasonable price. I have ordered on multiple occasions (we use them as beverage napkins on our boat) and have always been pleased with quality and quick turnaround time on delivery. Guests on the boat always comment on the great looks and fine quality. (Posted on 12/24/2014)
xmas gift Review by okie dokie
Rating
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for a friend, so they have not received them yet. But I think they will love them. (Posted on 12/10/2014)
Perfect cocktail napkins Review by DrDawn
Rating
Nice weight and paper, not "papery" like the party stores have. I like being able to personalize and change depending on the season. I have ordered these for myself and gifts several times and never disappointed. (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Great Review by Doc SKR
Rating
Lovely and very nice quality (Posted on 8/11/2014)
Good looking Review by Doc SK
Rating
I loved this purchase and the folks I had it made for love it too! (Posted on 8/11/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2