For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

DYO White Beverage Napkin - with Design

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


DYO White Beverage Napkin - with Design

DYO White Napkin - with Design

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Love this product Review by Elizabeth
Rating
Napkins were easy to design and arrived in a timely manner. I could not have been more pleased. (Posted on 7/1/2016)
5 stars Review by Lettie
Rating
Great quality and great service--there is a reason my family has shopped American Stationery for decades. (Posted on 6/28/2016)
Cocktail napkins Review by Geoman
Rating
This is my third order for cocktail napkins. Great price, quality and with class. Fast shipment. Thank you... (Posted on 5/8/2016)
great hostess gift Review by Judy
Rating
The print style that I selected didn't come out as well as I had hoped. I wish I had used just a block print. The design was great and my friends were pleased. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Satisfaction is high! Review by Golden Nugget
Rating
The quality of the beverage napkin's paper, the classic color of white & the lettering & the color of the lettering & the font style & font height all combined to achieve the beautiful classy level we were wanting to convey to each customer. Thank you for your capabilities & your stock available to us to achieve this in beverage napkins, post-it notes, & stationary. (Posted on 11/16/2015)
Classy in appearance & design. Beautiful! Review by Golden Nugget
Rating
The beverage napkins are very classy & beautiful in design & in color & in quality of beverage napkin & in the lettering & the letter's ink color. Thank you for helping us to make a statement in the high level & expertise of our shop. (Posted on 11/16/2015)
Wonderful, thank you! Review by Carolyn
Rating
The American Stationery website was very user friendly, the service was incredibly prompt, and the product is perfect. Thank you, thank you. (Posted on 10/5/2015)
I loved the way they turned out! Review by Courtney
Rating
Great quality and just beautiful. (Posted on 9/22/2015)
the cocktail napkins are exactly what I wanted Review by David
Rating
The cocktail napkins I ordered are everything I had hoped they would be. I am totally pleased with them. (Posted on 9/20/2015)
Great Gift! Review by Happy Customer
Rating
I bought these cocktail napkins for a house-warming gift. I had several questions when placing my order, which were all answered by an American Stationery rep who possessed excellent customer service skills. I am very pleased with the napkins, the font size, and the font color. In addition, the napkins arrive - very quickly, by the way - in a box that is perfect for a gift. (Posted on 8/29/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6