Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

DYO White Napkin - with Design

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


DYO White Napkin - with Design

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Great Review by Doc SKR
Rating
Lovely and very nice quality (Posted on 8/11/14)
Good looking Review by Doc SK
Rating
I loved this purchase and the folks I had it made for love it too! (Posted on 8/11/14)
Recipient very pleased Review by Floy
Rating
The napkins were sent promptly and appreciated very much (Posted on 8/4/14)
very nice quality Review by Mops
Rating
We have used these napkins for years and find them quite substantial, and nice looking (Posted on 7/14/14)
2 sets of DYO beverage napkins Review by Barbara
Rating
Ordered this as a hostess gift for a cookie exchange. Can be used at Christmas time year after year. Also ordered as a Christmas gift for my mother in law for every day use. They were a huge hit. (Posted on 3/19/14)
great gift idea Review by Leana
Rating
go ahead and order at least 100...they will remember who gave it to them longer! (Posted on 1/4/14)
Perfect gift Review by Bobbi
Rating
I personalized four different sets of these napkins with different colors and designs. My friends absolutely loved them.
The perfect gift.
Bobbi (Posted on 12/31/13)
Terrific gift Review by Bobby
Rating
I ordered four different sets of these cocktail napkins and personalized them with different colors and designs.
My friends LOVED them!
Bobbi (Posted on 12/31/13)
fun for the holidays Review by Debra
Rating
ordered these for friends that have an annual Christmas party - personalization was a perfect touch (Posted on 11/7/13)
personalized napkins Review by Meg Rose
Rating
They were just what we wanted. (Posted on 10/24/13)

10 Item(s)

per page