For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

DYO White Beverage Napkin - with Design

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


DYO White Beverage Napkin - with Design

DYO White Napkin - with Design

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
xmas gift Review by okie dokie
Rating
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for a friend, so they have not received them yet. But I think they will love them. (Posted on 12/10/2014)
Perfect cocktail napkins Review by DrDawn
Rating
Nice weight and paper, not "papery" like the party stores have. I like being able to personalize and change depending on the season. I have ordered these for myself and gifts several times and never disappointed. (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Great Review by Doc SKR
Rating
Lovely and very nice quality (Posted on 8/11/2014)
Good looking Review by Doc SK
Rating
I loved this purchase and the folks I had it made for love it too! (Posted on 8/11/2014)
Recipient very pleased Review by Floy
Rating
The napkins were sent promptly and appreciated very much (Posted on 8/4/2014)
very nice quality Review by Mops
Rating
We have used these napkins for years and find them quite substantial, and nice looking (Posted on 7/13/2014)
2 sets of DYO beverage napkins Review by Barbara
Rating
Ordered this as a hostess gift for a cookie exchange. Can be used at Christmas time year after year. Also ordered as a Christmas gift for my mother in law for every day use. They were a huge hit. (Posted on 3/19/2014)
great gift idea Review by Leana
Rating
go ahead and order at least 100...they will remember who gave it to them longer! (Posted on 1/4/2014)
Perfect gift Review by Bobbi
Rating
I personalized four different sets of these napkins with different colors and designs. My friends absolutely loved them.
The perfect gift.
Bobbi (Posted on 12/31/2013)
Terrific gift Review by Bobby
Rating
I ordered four different sets of these cocktail napkins and personalized them with different colors and designs.
My friends LOVED them!
Bobbi (Posted on 12/31/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2