For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Deliciously Colorful Gift Set w/ Navy Gift Box

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Deliciously Colorful Gift Set w/ Navy Gift Box

Deliciously Colorful Gift Set w/ Navy Gift Box

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Perfection Review by lkoregon
Rating
This set is perfection for my 9 year old's correspondence. Fun yet also traditional. Lovely quality paper, color and printing. (Posted on 3/28/2016)
LOVE!!! Review by Writing Princess
Rating
I have bought this set for other people and finally got one for myself! The quality is excellent. Wonderful, thick cards and the colored edging is so much fun. I would recommend these cards to anyone. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Fabulous Review by Mer''n'Er
Rating
I love the fun colors. Stationery is classy with a bit of serendipity.
(Posted on 10/11/2015)
Beautiful stationery Review by GloDell
Rating
I love the fresh colors and beautiful imprinting. (Posted on 6/9/2015)
As always, the quality is great. Review by fluffnstuff
Rating
This was a personal item for me. I couldn't decide on one color so I went with the variety this time. I love it! (Posted on 2/15/2015)
Go to Note Cards! Review by LoveLetters
Rating
Absolutely love these notecards! Use a matching felt tip pen to make a beautiful presentation! Thank you and please do NOT discontinue these fabulous cards! (Posted on 2/3/2014)
Giftee liked them Review by Spenny
Rating
The recipient was pleased with the colorful note cards. (Posted on 1/13/2014)
2nd time I've ordered these cards, love them Review by Virginia
Rating
I've ordered these for the second time. Great cards... I use them for business and personal, even keep a few in the center concole in case I want to leave a note for someone while on the road or around town. Casual yet attractive.. (Posted on 12/26/2013)
Great Quality-was not happy with the font size Review by Page
Rating
I have ordered from them before and the quality was great but the font size on the note card is tiny in comparison to the size of the card. I would not order these again (Posted on 10/2/2013)
Great product! Review by Artsmarts
Rating
Got these for my 16 yr. old daughter. We both love them, especially the envelope liner. (Posted on 9/3/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2