Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Round Stamper - Format 7

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Round Stamper - Format 7

Round Stamper - Format 7

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
product great/delivery slow Review by Karen Lee
Rating
I love the product but i had to call and check on the delivery. Customer Service was very nice. My mother ordered the same product the day after i did and mine arrived 5 days after hers. USPostal Service. (Posted on 10/11/2014)
Great product Review by BHM
Rating
This turned out better than I expected. (Posted on 5/12/2014)
I really like the formal round stamper Review by bonnie
Rating
It was done perfectly and came on time as promised. Good quality. Thank you. (Posted on 4/18/2014)
Clear, precise stamping Review by C-Buff
Rating
Bought this as a gift to my mom. The only thing I have to say that is a little bad is, the advert makes it seem like the stamper comes with the text already placed at the top of the stamper, but it looks like you have to make your own little paper disc and put it in there. Oh well.
This stamper is quite large, easily fits in the hand, and stamps remarkably. The lines are very crisp; it looks almost exactly like the photo! (Posted on 4/18/2014)
round address stamper Review by Kathi
Rating
Beautiful and clear script. Very pleased. (Posted on 4/13/2014)
Excellent stamp Review by 3MO
Rating
I received this as a gift and the sender accidentally left one number off of my street address. I contacted customer service and with no questions or hassle, they said they'd send out another one immediately. I just received it and it's perfect. I'm impressed with the quality and the crispness of the stamped letters. It's easy to use with just a press down on the top of the stamp. There's no wiggling or rocking! I love it and can't wait to use it. Great customer service and the representative was so very pleasant. I'd highly recommend American Stationary. (Posted on 4/11/2014)
Great Review by Sharon
Rating
I love my stamper; it is great! (Posted on 4/8/2014)
5 Review by Sharon
Rating
Received on time and I really like the stamper! (Posted on 4/4/2014)
please see below Review by k
Rating
Loved it-gave as a gift and it was a hit! (Posted on 1/9/2014)

9 Item(s)

per page