For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Single Frame Embossed Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Single Frame Embossed Notes

Single Frame Embossed Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
fast and perfect Review by Kappy
Rating
the best (Posted on 10/19/2015)
Beautiful! Review by Mother of the Bride
Rating
I bought these in ivory for my engaged daughter, as part of her wedding stationery set. The paper is very high quality and the embossing is very elegant. We couldn't be more pleased. She loves seeing her new name on her thank you notes! (Posted on 10/15/2015)
Perfect!! Review by CPA
Rating
I love these notes!! They are just beautiful!! (Posted on 10/6/2015)
Perfect! Review by Bev
Rating
Thank you for timely arrival.
Writing thank you notes this morning. (Posted on 9/21/2015)
pleased with order Review by no nickname
Rating
I was pleased with my order . So was the person I sent the gift to. I am sure I will do this again. (Posted on 9/21/2015)
Lovely! Review by AliG
Rating
Elegant as usual! Thanks for prompt service. (Posted on 9/12/2015)
top quality Review by grand MA
Rating
Always top quality stationery and always delivered before promised. Have ordered from American Stationery for years and am never disappointed. (Posted on 9/5/2015)
Great gift Review by Pam S
Rating
I purchased as a wedding shower gift. I was given them as a gift awhile ago and absolutely loved them. I was a bit disappointed by the size of the letters on the card itself. The embossing does not "stand out" as much. Mine look larger. The embossing on the envelopes is perfect. Bottom line it still makes a great gift. (Posted on 7/27/2015)
Happy with my order. Review by Liz
Rating
These embossed notes are perfect for bridal presents, short thank yous and notes. Would recommend. (Posted on 7/26/2015)
Love Them Review by Suz.
Rating
I've wanted to order these embossed notes for a very long time, but was waiting for a sale. Finally, I was able to afford them and have already used several for thank you notes. There's still nothing better than a "handwritten" note from a friend or acquaintance. I really hate email, when used for invitations and giving thanks. (Posted on 7/24/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5