Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Single Frame Embossed Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Single Frame Embossed Notes

Single Frame Embossed Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great! Review by Jan
Rating
Lovely notes with my mongram that came in a nice blue box. (Posted on 10/18/2014)
Beautiful Review by Lori
Rating
These notecards are so elegant and perfect for many occasions. I love keeping the art of the written thank you note alive! (Posted on 10/14/2014)
Excellent Review by Mona
Rating
Prompt shipment, perfect design, and expedited delivery. Thanks. (Posted on 10/13/2014)
Good Review by Mike
Rating
Thanks--exactly what I needed. (Posted on 10/5/2014)
Happy Customer Review by Teach
Rating
The embossed notes that I ordered are exactly right. They came very quickly and I am pleased with the transaction in every way. (Posted on 9/28/2014)
Great Review by joseymour
Rating
I've been purchasing my informals from your company for many years and have always been extremely satisfied. (Posted on 9/21/2014)
Looks good Review by Marcia
Rating
Didn't have the item that I wanted, but I'm satisfied with what they did have. The size of the card is small. (Posted on 9/3/2014)
satisfied Review by happy
Rating
Good product, reasonable price, easy transaction, arrived as stated, highly recommend (Posted on 8/30/2014)
elegant Review by Tays Grandma
Rating
Beautiful! Perfect for all the note writing I do. I intend to order some for my daughter also. (Posted on 7/28/2014)
Five Stars!!! Review by Sikuku
Rating
Great service, fast delivery, lovely product. (Posted on 7/6/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3