For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Single Frame Embossed Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Single Frame Embossed Notes

Single Frame Embossed Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Excellent produce Review by srs
Rating
I keep ordering this one particular item because it serves my needs so well. It's understated and elegant (Posted on 4/30/2015)
nice Review by sharon
Rating
the quality of the paper and the embossing was very good. I havge ordered from your company in the past and been very pleased (Posted on 4/27/2015)
Very nice notecards Review by Mary
Rating
Very nice looking notecards. I bought these for my future daughter in law to use as thank you notes. She loved them and so did I. (Posted on 4/19/2015)
Lovely note cards Review by Martha
Rating
These note cards are just what I was looking for. Formal enough to use professionally, casual enough to be friendly. Just lovely and reasonably priced. Thank you (Posted on 3/13/2015)
Good Review by pat
Rating
I bought these for gifts and am sure they will be pleased. (Posted on 1/22/2015)
Very nice Review by Gigi
Rating
I usually purchase your stationery for gifting and am always satisfied with the quality of your merchandise. I am sorry that the blue card stock color is not available. Hopefully, it will be a choice again sometime in the future. (Posted on 12/26/2014)
great Review by Jim
Rating
Good job (Posted on 12/21/2014)
Beautiful ! Review by MRT
Rating
Thank you, well done. (Posted on 12/11/2014)
Very classy Review by Maxine
Rating
Nice embossing to produce a lovely product. (Posted on 12/10/2014)
Great Product Review by Doug
Rating
I had ordered these for my mothers a few years ago and found them to be excellent.

This order was completed very quickly and prefect.

I would order from them again..... (Posted on 12/9/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4