Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Single Frame Embossed Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Single Frame Embossed Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
elegant Review by Tays Grandma
Rating
Beautiful! Perfect for all the note writing I do. I intend to order some for my daughter also. (Posted on 7/28/14)
Five Stars!!! Review by Sikuku
Rating
Great service, fast delivery, lovely product. (Posted on 7/7/14)
Great value Review by CJ
Rating
Ordered these as a bridal shower gift - haven't given to the bride to be but am sure she will love them. (Posted on 6/22/14)
Embossed notes Review by Jan
Rating
Very happy with the embossed notes I received. (Posted on 6/15/14)
Nice Review by CaribeTraveller
Rating
These are very nice, but smaller than I thought. I keep these on hand for thank-you and bread-and-better notes. (Posted on 5/16/14)
Beautiful Note Cards for Mom Review by Anne B.
Rating
I got these notes for my Mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved them! (Posted on 5/12/14)
Pleased with my product Review by Kacy
Rating
Very nice quality! The order was a gift for my daughter but I will definitely be ordering a set for myself too! (Posted on 5/5/14)
Excellent Review by JWC
Rating
Arrived as promised (Posted on 4/22/14)
My Go To Stationery Review by LCO, TN
Rating
This has been my personal stationery for over 10 years. I love the way the paper holds the ink, and how classic and elegant the monogram appears. When I began using this line, the pink paper was more of a ballet slipper pink which I wish they'd bring back. Still, this notecard is always proper and always perfect. (Posted on 3/4/14)
Classic Informal Notes Review by HillCountryGirl
Rating
I bought these informal notes for my daughter, two daughters-in-law, and myself. This is not the first time I have ordered these and we all agree these are very classic notes for those all-too-often forgotten thank you's and special notes. (Posted on 1/9/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2