For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Timeless Embossed Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Timeless Embossed Notes

Timeless Embossed Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great note cards Review by Loretta
Rating
These note cards are great. I have purchased them before and have been happy with them. (Posted on 9/15/2015)
Great Review by Diane
Rating
The notes cards are beautiful and their weight gives substance to my messages. (Posted on 9/11/2015)
classic notes Review by willis
Rating
reasonable price; fast delivery; classy embossed notes are always the right way to send THANK YOU notes and other meaningful messages. (Posted on 8/24/2015)
Great Review by Insa
Rating
The notes looked exactly like the proof and were produced and mailed in a very timely fashion. (Posted on 8/11/2015)
Classy Review by Annique
Rating
The note cards are very classy, and I will enjoy using them for short messages to friends. (Posted on 8/9/2015)
well done and on time Review by New Orleans girl
Rating
Notes are lovely, received in a timely manner (Posted on 7/10/2015)
Lovely note cards Review by Val
Rating
These note cards exceeded my expectations. The are made of heavy paper which I like because the ink does not show through. It was hard to tell how the embossed initials would look from the image on the website, but it looks terrific. A very professional finish to the note cards. I would recommend this item. (Posted on 3/24/2015)
I love these embossed notes! Review by Challenged Chef
Rating
Even when I screw up the ordering, American Stationary makes it right. I savor their large selection even though I choose the same white folded notes every time. Their customer service is excellent, price is right and speed is appreciated. (Posted on 3/20/2015)
Great value Review by Sudiepav
Rating
The sale price combined with free shipping made this a deal I couldn't pass up. Beautiful stationery, with very nice embossing. (Posted on 1/1/2015)
Classic Review by DT
Rating
These classic notes have been a staple of ours for personal notes for many occasions. (Posted on 12/19/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4