Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Timeless Embossed Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Timeless Embossed Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
wonderful Review by Betty
Rating
I am very pleased with this purchase. Classy and timeless. (Posted on 5/27/14)
Perfect as always Review by Will and Wyatts G Ma
Rating
As always...Perfectly elegant.
(Posted on 5/26/14)
Very pleased Review by Martha
Rating
Great quality for the price. (Posted on 5/23/14)
perfect as usual Review by momof2
Rating
The simple timeless notes arrived fast and just as ordered. I've been ordering these for years and will continue to do so. (Posted on 5/5/14)
Fantastic Review by Nic Mack
Rating
Love these elegant, yet simple notes. Every time I use them, people ask where they are from. Thank you for a wonderful product (Posted on 5/1/14)
great product Review by sunshine
Rating
Product exceeded expectations (Posted on 4/18/14)
Great buy Review by cathcar
Rating
I have used these notecards for ages and like to always have a supply in the various colors. They are a great buy when a coupon is available. Now, I order them for my grandchildren. (Posted on 4/14/14)
Great buy Review by cathcar
Rating
This is a great bargain with the discount. The notecards have that timely elegance that I can use anytime. (Posted on 4/14/14)
Great purchase experience Review by Challenged Chef
Rating
This is the second box of folding notes that I've purchased. Excellent selection, excellent quality, easy to use website, foolproof ordering instructions, fast service -- great purchase experience! (Posted on 3/19/14)
gift Review by Anne
Rating
A friend commented on my note cards that I use as thank you notes, so i ordered her a box for her birthday. I am sure she will be surprised and love them! (Posted on 3/7/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3