Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Polished Embossed Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Polished Embossed Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Just as ordered and prompt delivery. Review by D-cat
Rating
Very nice quality, priced right and good service. (Posted on 7/14/14)
Fab Review by BG
Rating
As usual, my stationery order arrived in a timely manner and just as I had ordered! (Posted on 6/27/14)
Fab Review by BG
Rating
MY STATIONERY ARRIVED IN A TIMELY MANNER AND WAS JUST AS I HAD ORDERED! (Posted on 6/27/14)
Quick and Fabulous Review by Ed J
Rating
My order was processed and arrived quickly. It is of the highest quality. Superb job! (Posted on 6/23/14)
I love these Review by Christian
Rating
Get them. Put them in your cart, and buy them. Buy them for a friend too. (Posted on 6/14/14)
2nd time customer, outstanding Review by JSM
Rating
This is my second order from American Stationary. Both times outstanding. Shipping was fast and the cards I ordered were perfect. I got (again) the polished embossed correspondence cards which are perfect for little notes and thank you's. I will order more when I run out of these. I also got some for my 11 year old to write to grandparents (Posted on 6/2/14)
Top quality Review by Kim
Rating
Excellent product that enhances professional image. Delivery was quicker than expected. Perfect! (Posted on 5/31/14)
Quality purchase Review by Nona D
Rating
Quick turn around, cards and envelopes are of good quality.

Packaging was a bit excessive, much larger boxes than necessary. (Posted on 5/25/14)
Love! Review by MLM
Rating
My stationary is perfect. I love them! (Posted on 5/2/14)
Cards came out excellent...just what I expected Review by Karen
Rating
Thanks for the quick turnaround and quality product!! (Posted on 4/28/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3