Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Polished Embossed Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Polished Embossed Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Excellent all purpose note card Review by Lynn
Rating
These note cards are perfect for creating the right impression of excellence and taste with reserve. (Posted on 10/1/14)
Very good Review by Barb
Rating
Nice quality, swift delivery (Posted on 9/15/14)
Classic Review by Franne
Rating
These cards are a constant reorder for me. They are classic without being stuffy. I choose script to showcase that dieing style. Thanks for always giving me good quality at a great price. (Posted on 9/13/14)
5 stars Review by mlb
Rating
Love my note cards. This is the fifth set like this I have ordered for myself and family members. (Posted on 9/6/14)
Perfect Thank You Notes! Review by Anna
Rating
I'm now on my third pack of these for sending out thank you notes from our wedding. I love how classic they are! (Posted on 8/18/14)
Perfect Review by Franne
Rating
I have been using these cards for years. They are perfect for all my "notes". A must have for my desk. (Posted on 8/4/14)
Excellent Product! Review by Dixie
Rating
Quality paper; beautiful embossing; fast service; website image true to product. Bought as gift for mother, who is particular with her stationary - LOVED it! Will be purchasing other items in future at my new stationary store. (Posted on 8/2/14)
Always appropriate Review by Colonel's wife
Rating
"The embossed note cards are my go-to-stationery, they are always appropriate to send, no matter the occasion!!!" (Posted on 7/31/14)
Just as ordered and prompt delivery. Review by D-cat
Rating
Very nice quality, priced right and good service. (Posted on 7/14/14)
Fab Review by BG
Rating
As usual, my stationery order arrived in a timely manner and just as I had ordered! (Posted on 6/27/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4