Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Polished Embossed Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Polished Embossed Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Perfect Thank You Notes! Review by Anna
Rating
I'm now on my third pack of these for sending out thank you notes from our wedding. I love how classic they are! (Posted on 8/18/14)
Perfect Review by Franne
Rating
I have been using these cards for years. They are perfect for all my "notes". A must have for my desk. (Posted on 8/4/14)
Excellent Product! Review by Dixie
Rating
Quality paper; beautiful embossing; fast service; website image true to product. Bought as gift for mother, who is particular with her stationary - LOVED it! Will be purchasing other items in future at my new stationary store. (Posted on 8/2/14)
Always appropriate Review by Colonel's wife
Rating
"The embossed note cards are my go-to-stationery, they are always appropriate to send, no matter the occasion!!!" (Posted on 7/31/14)
Just as ordered and prompt delivery. Review by D-cat
Rating
Very nice quality, priced right and good service. (Posted on 7/14/14)
Fab Review by BG
Rating
As usual, my stationery order arrived in a timely manner and just as I had ordered! (Posted on 6/27/14)
Fab Review by BG
Rating
MY STATIONERY ARRIVED IN A TIMELY MANNER AND WAS JUST AS I HAD ORDERED! (Posted on 6/27/14)
Quick and Fabulous Review by Ed J
Rating
My order was processed and arrived quickly. It is of the highest quality. Superb job! (Posted on 6/23/14)
I love these Review by Christian
Rating
Get them. Put them in your cart, and buy them. Buy them for a friend too. (Posted on 6/14/14)
2nd time customer, outstanding Review by JSM
Rating
This is my second order from American Stationary. Both times outstanding. Shipping was fast and the cards I ordered were perfect. I got (again) the polished embossed correspondence cards which are perfect for little notes and thank you's. I will order more when I run out of these. I also got some for my 11 year old to write to grandparents (Posted on 6/2/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3