For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Polished Embossed Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Polished Embossed Correspondence Cards

Polished Embossed Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Fabulous! Review by SK
Rating
We have purchased these for many years as gifts and I decided to purchase these for myself and love them! Such quality and every bit as nice as the cards I always purchased until now from a high end jewelry store. (Posted on 4/27/2015)
My go-to notecards Review by Lorna
Rating
These embossed cards have been my go-to notecards for many years. They are my "signature" card, and always look exactly as I want - elegant, professional, and stylish. (Posted on 4/27/2015)
outsanding Review by Mandy
Rating
So very pleased with quality of stationary. Perfect color and weight for cards. Also pleased with turn-around time of customized stationary. Have always been pleased with craftsmanship of product with your company. (Posted on 4/26/2015)
Beautiful! Review by LeicesterLady
Rating
This was a replacement order. I loved them the first time I ordered them and now. I use these to write congratulatory notes as well as condolences. They are perfect for any and all note-worthy events. (Posted on 3/23/2015)
The Only Card You Need Review by Madison
Rating
These correspondence cards are the only card you need. I use them for any occasion, writing a personal note rather than an expensive retail card. The quality cannot be matched anywhere for the price. (Posted on 1/27/2015)
Lovely note cards! Review by Sydney R.
Rating
My husband and I have used these cards for thank you notes and other short correspondence for many years. No need to look for better! (Posted on 1/18/2015)
Lovely Review by Ladybugg
Rating
Very nice correspondence cards. Our previous ones were almost all gone and I was panicking about finding something nice to replace them. (Posted on 1/16/2015)
Wonderful, classic design Review by DixieNicky
Rating
Wonderful, classic design, good quality (Posted on 1/9/2015)
Very Nice! Review by Joceebeach
Rating
Very nice product. Arrival as promised. This is something I do not need and would not have ordered except for the FREE SHIPPING offer. Gets me every time! I will enjoy these cards. (Posted on 1/1/2015)
Classy Cards, Always done right Review by TrishFromMich
Rating
I've ordered Personalized Correspondence Cards for 3 people on my Christmas list this year. The cards offered by American Stationery are of a very nice quality, priced right, and the ordering process via their website is easy and user-friendly. Thanks! (Posted on 12/19/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5