Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Polished Embossed Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Polished Embossed Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
happy with the cards Review by satisfied customer
Rating
these came quickly and are nice for all-purpose thank yous and other correspondence. (Posted on 4/10/14)
a perfect product Review by KungFuPanda
Rating
I love these embossed correspondence cards. They are the perfect size--beautiful and classic. Handwritten notes are always appreciated and these work well for any occasion. (Posted on 4/8/14)
Class Review by Trisha
Rating
The polished embossed correspondence cards are perfect. I ordered something I hoped was very classy, and American Stationery filled the bill! (Posted on 4/3/14)
Good product Review by Toms notes
Rating
Great and quick service. (Posted on 3/22/14)
Perfect Review by Goody
Rating
Simply perfect correspondence card! (Posted on 3/6/14)
Great, all purpose notecards. Review by Gram
Rating
I have ordered and used these cards for years - they are the perfect size for a quick note. And I find them a great gift - especially for high school and graduation presents. All these young people like the personalization and I am in hopes will be encouraged to write more by having them at hand. (Posted on 3/5/14)
great product Review by granny
Rating
Have ordered many times from this company. I was always pleased with service, quality of product and price, I purchased these for my daughter. She is in many organizations and writes many notes of appreciation. These are perfect for that purpose and make a nice impression. (Posted on 2/26/14)
Great Quality Review by DB
Rating
Great quality cards, very useful for short notes in both personal and professional setting. Thanks for the continued quality (Posted on 2/4/14)
Cheap and classy Review by Go to Stationary
Rating
Enough said (Posted on 1/10/14)
Successful reorder of these classy notes Review by Calligrafia
Rating
I enjoy using these heavyweight cards in my professional life for short notes and even Christmas wishes. Thank you for keeping the quality so consistent. Splurge on the address embossing -- it is beautiful and worth it. (Posted on 1/4/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2