For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Polished Embossed Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Polished Embossed Correspondence Cards

Polished Embossed Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
The Only Card You Need Review by Madison
Rating
These correspondence cards are the only card you need. I use them for any occasion, writing a personal note rather than an expensive retail card. The quality cannot be matched anywhere for the price. (Posted on 1/27/2015)
Lovely note cards! Review by Sydney R.
Rating
My husband and I have used these cards for thank you notes and other short correspondence for many years. No need to look for better! (Posted on 1/18/2015)
Lovely Review by Ladybugg
Rating
Very nice correspondence cards. Our previous ones were almost all gone and I was panicking about finding something nice to replace them. (Posted on 1/16/2015)
Wonderful, classic design Review by DixieNicky
Rating
Wonderful, classic design, good quality (Posted on 1/9/2015)
Very Nice! Review by Joceebeach
Rating
Very nice product. Arrival as promised. This is something I do not need and would not have ordered except for the FREE SHIPPING offer. Gets me every time! I will enjoy these cards. (Posted on 1/1/2015)
Classy Cards, Always done right Review by TrishFromMich
Rating
I've ordered Personalized Correspondence Cards for 3 people on my Christmas list this year. The cards offered by American Stationery are of a very nice quality, priced right, and the ordering process via their website is easy and user-friendly. Thanks! (Posted on 12/19/2014)
Perfect Review by pharmking12
Rating
I ordered these for my son who is a Junior in High School. I know he will use them a lot in the next few years! (Posted on 12/15/2014)
Excellent stationary Review by Nancy
Rating
I bought this stationery as a gift and it is beautiful! It's a heavy grade paper, the company shipped on time and it was delivered as stated. Happy to recommend this! (Posted on 12/11/2014)
Outstanding product and service Review by Gigi
Rating
I love the embossed stationery and use way to much of it so that I have to order it frequently. The service is prompt and the embossing is always correct. (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Excellent all purpose note card Review by Lynn
Rating
These note cards are perfect for creating the right impression of excellence and taste with reserve. (Posted on 9/30/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5