For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Polished Embossed Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Polished Embossed Correspondence Cards

Polished Embossed Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Perfect Review by pharmking12
Rating
I ordered these for my son who is a Junior in High School. I know he will use them a lot in the next few years! (Posted on 12/15/2014)
Excellent stationary Review by Nancy
Rating
I bought this stationery as a gift and it is beautiful! It's a heavy grade paper, the company shipped on time and it was delivered as stated. Happy to recommend this! (Posted on 12/11/2014)
Outstanding product and service Review by Gigi
Rating
I love the embossed stationery and use way to much of it so that I have to order it frequently. The service is prompt and the embossing is always correct. (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Excellent all purpose note card Review by Lynn
Rating
These note cards are perfect for creating the right impression of excellence and taste with reserve. (Posted on 9/30/2014)
Very good Review by Barb
Rating
Nice quality, swift delivery (Posted on 9/15/2014)
Classic Review by Franne
Rating
These cards are a constant reorder for me. They are classic without being stuffy. I choose script to showcase that dieing style. Thanks for always giving me good quality at a great price. (Posted on 9/13/2014)
5 stars Review by mlb
Rating
Love my note cards. This is the fifth set like this I have ordered for myself and family members. (Posted on 9/6/2014)
Perfect Thank You Notes! Review by Anna
Rating
I'm now on my third pack of these for sending out thank you notes from our wedding. I love how classic they are! (Posted on 8/18/2014)
Perfect Review by Franne
Rating
I have been using these cards for years. They are perfect for all my "notes". A must have for my desk. (Posted on 8/4/2014)
Excellent Product! Review by Dixie
Rating
Quality paper; beautiful embossing; fast service; website image true to product. Bought as gift for mother, who is particular with her stationary - LOVED it! Will be purchasing other items in future at my new stationary store. (Posted on 8/2/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4