For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Embossed Border Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Embossed Border Correspondence Cards

Embossed Border Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 77 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Great service Review by Kipp
Rating
Good product; easy system; convenient (Posted on 7/11/2016)
Excellent service Review by Kipp
Rating
System easy to work with (Posted on 7/11/2016)
Great quality at a good value. Review by Glenn
Rating
I placed an order for the first time with this site and was very impressed. Great product at a reasonable price, and I was even able to get the free shipping promo code that I forgot about subsequently applied to my order. I'll definitely be returning for a re-order next time! (Posted on 7/3/2016)
Excellent Review by Frank
Rating
Card stock was perfect weight. The emboss was as expected. Very classy look and feel. (Posted on 6/26/2016)
Classic in Every Way Review by CT Writer
Rating
Great cards! Have ordered them for myself and given them as gifts to others. Quality paper and clear embossing. I highly recommend them. (Posted on 6/24/2016)
Excellent product and exceptional service Review by EFC
Rating
I've been ordering ecru correspondence cards from American Stationery for many years, and am always amazed at the wonderful service I've received. As the art of the handwritten note is so often replaced by electronic communication, it's great to have these notecards to keep a great tradition alive...These cards make great gifts, to encourage friends and loved ones to write....without a computer. (Posted on 3/8/2016)
Very pleased Review by Scherm
Rating
this was a repeat order. Have been very satisfied with the quality and the service (Posted on 2/25/2016)
family funeral Review by collegemom
Rating
We ordered "family stationery" for the necessary thank you notes after my dad's passing. They arrived on the day of the funeral and were perfect. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
perfect Review by chonski
Rating
just what I was looking for--simple and great quality (Posted on 2/24/2016)
very nice work Review by yaya
Rating
I am very happy with my order. It is just what I was looking forward to. Nice job. (Posted on 2/24/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 77 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8