For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Embossed Border Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Embossed Border Correspondence Cards

Embossed Border Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Good job! Review by PNS order
Rating
Beautiful work promptly done. Thank you. (Posted on 12/14/2014)
I like them Review by ggd
Rating
I gave them to my recently engaged niece. She likes them and they are practical but the name could have been a little larger. (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Customer Service Rocks! Review by Annie
Rating
I had ordered some stickers, and the preview looked fine when I ordered. Unfortunately, the stickers we not legible because of the font and size I chose, on a red background. One quick phone call and email with a pic of the stickers, and American Stationery had new ones printed and sent within the week! Thank you!
(Posted on 10/20/2014)
Very classy! Review by KAL
Rating
These turned out beautifully. I am very pleased. (Posted on 10/13/2014)
Wonderful cards! Review by Muriel
Rating
I have been using these cards for a few years now and they are beautiful. Perfect classy cards! (Posted on 8/27/2014)
Great Review by Mac
Rating
Very impressed with the speed on the delivery. Love the classy look and even the nice box the stationery shipped in. (Posted on 8/21/2014)
Exactly what I had hoped for... Review by John B
Rating
I am thrilled with my purchase and am so pleased with how lovely the correspondence cards have been printed and packagec. I know I will be making many future purchases in the years to come. Thank you for top notched service!!! (Posted on 8/11/2014)
Excellent Review by eb
Rating
Beatufiul clean look (Posted on 8/11/2014)
Love 'em! Review by Pat
Rating
This is my second order of embossed cards. They fit any occasion, and I always feel good sending them. The turn around time from order to receiving them was very short, which surprised me. Thank you for a consistently wonderful product! (Posted on 7/30/2014)
Very handsome Review by Mimi
Rating
The cards and envelopes are very tailored and will send a good message. (Posted on 6/28/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5