Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Embossed Border Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Embossed Border Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
lovve new stationary Review by lynn
Rating
I have ordered from american stationary for over 15 years, for myself and as gifts.......for professional as well as personal use......always pleased with the product, delivery, time and cost! (Posted on 4/7/14)
They look first class! Review by Lisa
Rating
Love my embossed correspondence cards. They look first class. Makes me want to start writing all those notes I never seem to get to. (Posted on 4/7/14)
Very satisfied Review by 68sigma
Rating
I bought the notecards as a gift for my husband who likes to use professional looking cards for correspondence. The quality is great; they were shipped within days; and I know he'll be very happy. (Posted on 3/28/14)
Excellent quality Review by Maureen
Rating
This is not my first order to American Stationery.
Both of the products that I ordered, were of excellent quality, fair price and delivered on time. (Posted on 3/11/14)
Love them! Review by Tricia
Rating
I love the crisp white and the embossing. Very traditional and sophisticated. It is a pleasure to write someone a note on this paper. (Posted on 3/3/14)
Great product Review by BJ
Rating
I use this stationery all the time, fully knowing that I am one of a dwindling number of people who write letters.using your stationery is so much classier than email! (Posted on 2/19/14)
Great Cards Review by Josiah
Rating
Received many compliments on the professional look of the cards. Great way to send a 3-4 line message with more of a personal touch than email. (Posted on 2/3/14)
Nice quality, excellent service Review by avidreader
Rating
These cards are a very nice quality at a reasonable price. It is a good idea to order more than one order since you pay for the extras just once so the more you order, the lower the per-piece price gets.
Super fast service. (Posted on 1/24/14)
PERFECT Review by Kim
Rating
Great quality! (Posted on 1/6/14)
Quality and value Review by Houston
Rating
Purchased them for my husband. They look great and are professional and classy. Great value! Very pleased and ordering a set for myself. (Posted on 1/2/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3