For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Embossed Border Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Embossed Border Correspondence Cards

Embossed Border Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Have loved these for years Review by In alaska
Rating
Several years ago I ordered these cards, 50 of them, and they are perfect for congratulations, sympathy, or just a quick note. Finally ran out. Tasteful, elegant, I will always have some. (Posted on 3/24/2015)
Totally satisfied, would recommend to a friend. Review by Chief
Rating
Great product, handsome, great price, looks much more expensive than it is. Quick delivery. (Posted on 3/16/2015)
up to date Review by bratperin
Rating
up to date product and up to your usual excellent standard (Posted on 3/14/2015)
Excellent Product Review by Curtis in Tecas
Rating
The Embossed Border Correspondence Cards are simple, elegant and perfect for any occasion. Stock is sturdy and perfect for use with my fountain pen. (Posted on 3/1/2015)
Great product Review by Pam
Rating
I have reordered these note cards often. They are classic and perfect for every occasion. Love them! (Posted on 2/19/2015)
Excellent Review by KayPac
Rating
This shipment represents the third (or fourth?) time I've ordered the embossed border correspondence cards, because they are dependably, consistently exquisite, elegant. (Posted on 1/31/2015)
Excellent Review by Patti
Rating
Exactly what we ordered. Thanks! (Posted on 1/26/2015)
Excellent Review by Sam
Rating
The note cards were exactly what I ordered. Perfect! Very quick delivery. (Posted on 12/27/2014)
Good job! Review by PNS order
Rating
Beautiful work promptly done. Thank you. (Posted on 12/14/2014)
I like them Review by ggd
Rating
I gave them to my recently engaged niece. She likes them and they are practical but the name could have been a little larger. (Posted on 12/8/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5