For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Embossed Border Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Embossed Border Correspondence Cards

Embossed Border Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
excellent Review by martinf
Rating
Quick, attractive and easy to do online. Very pleased. (Posted on 11/13/2015)
I LOVE THESE CARDS! Review by StevenC
Rating
These are my 'go to' card for so many tasks...quick thank you notes, congratulations, and just a nice 'hello'! I've never been disappointed with the quality or cost! (Posted on 10/30/2015)
Lovely Review by suesuesing3
Rating
I ordered these to write thank you notes after my mother passed away. They were perfect. Elegant, but simple and a perfect size. (Posted on 10/25/2015)
I would certainly buy these again Review by KBO
Rating
The cards were easy to design; looked like they did on-line; were delivered quickly (a couple of days); and were less expensive than going to a stationary store. I do not know if I would spend the additional money for customizing the inside of the envelopes again, but the cards were great. (Posted on 10/5/2015)
Good value, speedy fulfilment Review by carolwritesthankyounotes
Rating
Good value, good quality, fast order fulfillment & shipping. Have been a customer for many years & all my experiences have been great!!!
(Posted on 10/2/2015)
Great product Review by Kirsten
Rating
I'm very happy with the turn-around time, but wish the options were slightly more customizable. Overall, I'm satisfied. (Posted on 10/1/2015)
lovely Review by Dru
Rating
Bought for my daughter after her wedding. She said they were great. (Posted on 9/21/2015)
Very good Review by FMC Cards
Rating
Very good-great website. (Posted on 9/14/2015)
Great and Classy looking Review by Lydia
Rating
I got these for my daughter to write notes to thank people for letters of rec for college. They look very classy and there is just enough space to write a nice note. (Posted on 9/12/2015)
Absolute perfection Review by KTCrow
Rating
The best of all my stationery over my lifetime. I don't know how many sets I've had- too many to count! Perfect for the quick note of thanks, or a short letter if one uses the back. They are just stunning. (Posted on 8/21/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7