Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Embossed Border Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Embossed Border Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Very handsome Review by Mimi
Rating
The cards and envelopes are very tailored and will send a good message. (Posted on 6/28/14)
Great for business Review by mcmillard
Rating
We use these for business correspondence and find it to be the perfect representation of our image. (Posted on 6/22/14)
lovely! Review by Barbara
Rating
Heavy paper stock, lovely and understated stationery and a good value, besides. Order this product, you will be so pleased. (Posted on 6/22/14)
Looks lovely! Review by A Grammy
Rating
This is first order of these bordered correspondence cards for me, but I'm looking forward to using them with pleasure. (Posted on 6/19/14)
Perfect. Just what I wanted. Review by Di
Rating
Perfect. Just as I ordered. (Posted on 6/1/14)
In retrospect, I would do it differently. Review by Jimbo
Rating
The problem is mine. In retrospect the embossed cards are too difficult to read clearly and quickly.
(Posted on 5/30/14)
Every card of the top 50 (didn't look at the rest) was damaged Review by KC
Rating
The paper and printing were beautiful, but every card was either bent or scratched. Very disappointing. (Posted on 5/27/14)
Great quality Review by Ahays
Rating
The products are always high-quality. It is the reason I continue to be a repeat customer. This particular product was fantastic. I ordered the white version but it did not seem to be a crisp white. I was still very satisfied with the product. Shipping this particular time seemed to take an extra amount of time. (Posted on 5/23/14)
Great quality Review by CB
Rating
We are very pleased with the quality and look of these cards. Very professional and can be used for any occasion. We will order these again. (Posted on 5/12/14)
Perfect for all occasions Review by Aunt Kathy
Rating
Ordered these for my "just graduated from college" nephew, and when he opened the box, he broke out in a giant smile then looked at his mom and said "Aren't these great? They're so professional - people will really be impressed, won't they?" Her response was to look at me and ask where I bought them, as she wanted some too!!
The paper is nice and heavy, and the embossed name gives a very rich look...subtle and elegant. (Posted on 5/12/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4