For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Embossed Border Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Embossed Border Correspondence Cards

Embossed Border Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Excellent product and exceptional service Review by EFC
Rating
I've been ordering ecru correspondence cards from American Stationery for many years, and am always amazed at the wonderful service I've received. As the art of the handwritten note is so often replaced by electronic communication, it's great to have these notecards to keep a great tradition alive...These cards make great gifts, to encourage friends and loved ones to write....without a computer. (Posted on 3/8/2016)
Very pleased Review by Scherm
Rating
this was a repeat order. Have been very satisfied with the quality and the service (Posted on 2/25/2016)
family funeral Review by collegemom
Rating
We ordered "family stationery" for the necessary thank you notes after my dad's passing. They arrived on the day of the funeral and were perfect. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
perfect Review by chonski
Rating
just what I was looking for--simple and great quality (Posted on 2/24/2016)
very nice work Review by yaya
Rating
I am very happy with my order. It is just what I was looking forward to. Nice job. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Highly recommend! Review by MB
Rating
Very high quality stationary - and FAST delivery! I use these for business correspondence, and am very pleased with them. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
excellent Review by martinf
Rating
Quick, attractive and easy to do online. Very pleased. (Posted on 11/13/2015)
I LOVE THESE CARDS! Review by StevenC
Rating
These are my 'go to' card for so many tasks...quick thank you notes, congratulations, and just a nice 'hello'! I've never been disappointed with the quality or cost! (Posted on 10/30/2015)
Lovely Review by suesuesing3
Rating
I ordered these to write thank you notes after my mother passed away. They were perfect. Elegant, but simple and a perfect size. (Posted on 10/25/2015)
I would certainly buy these again Review by KBO
Rating
The cards were easy to design; looked like they did on-line; were delivered quickly (a couple of days); and were less expensive than going to a stationary store. I do not know if I would spend the additional money for customizing the inside of the envelopes again, but the cards were great. (Posted on 10/5/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8