For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Spring Fling Memo Pads & Holder

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Spring Fling Memo Pads & Holder

Spring Fling Memo Pads & Holder

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent Product!! Review by Schoolgirl
Rating
I bought this as a gift...beautiful gift...nice colors and lots of printing options! (Posted on 11/2/2015)
Excellent Products!! Review by Schoolgirl
Rating
I ordered this product as a gift for my boss. Beautiful product and makes a great gift!! (Posted on 11/2/2015)
Love this! Review by Deb
Rating
I ordered 2 of these as gifts. The quality of the paper and holder are great!
Great value too. (Posted on 10/22/2015)
Great Review by Michelle
Rating
Price is excellent, great colors. Perfect gift. Will order again! (Posted on 10/20/2015)
Excellent Review by Not happening
Rating
This was the second purchase I made for this personalized item as a gift - Thanks for getting it right so many times.
Will continue to be a long standing customer. (Posted on 10/12/2015)
Spring Fling-Brings sunshine all year Review by sh
Rating
Wow, what a great gift! The quality is very nice, the monogramming perfect and I know my friends will be pleased and use these special note papers. (Posted on 10/3/2015)
Very pleased Review by Granny
Rating
Loved that you could order a different font and size for each pad. The holder is very sturdy also. I am sure my granddaughter will love it as she is getting a desk for her bedroom. (Posted on 8/23/2015)
five stars Review by Birthday Girl
Rating
I ordered the monogramed memo pads and holder for my girlfriend's birthday. She was starting a new job and I thought it would make a good conversation starter for her desk. She loved it. (Posted on 7/27/2015)
Very satisfied Review by Nickname
Rating
This was a mother's day gift for my wife. She was delighted with it. American Stationery did a very nice job (Posted on 5/15/2015)
Love it! Review by Kath53
Rating
I absolutely love the fact that you can individually design each pad of paper. I chose different words and different fonts for each pad. For example I put "Love Note" on the pink pad, "Stuff and Things" on the green pad, my name on the purple pad, etc. All that customization for the same reasonable price! (Posted on 4/11/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2