For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Spring Fling Memo Pads & Holder

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Spring Fling Memo Pads & Holder

Spring Fling Memo Pads & Holder

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Perfect choice Review by Sally
Rating
This was a Christmas gift for our 11 year old granddaughter and was a perfect choice for a pre- teen. She adored the colors and arranging the notepads in their frame and deciding which she would use for her thank-you letters. I wished you had offered a set suitable for a boy! (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Excellent Product!! Review by Schoolgirl
Rating
I bought this as a gift...beautiful gift...nice colors and lots of printing options! (Posted on 11/2/2015)
Excellent Products!! Review by Schoolgirl
Rating
I ordered this product as a gift for my boss. Beautiful product and makes a great gift!! (Posted on 11/2/2015)
Love this! Review by Deb
Rating
I ordered 2 of these as gifts. The quality of the paper and holder are great!
Great value too. (Posted on 10/22/2015)
Great Review by Michelle
Rating
Price is excellent, great colors. Perfect gift. Will order again! (Posted on 10/20/2015)
Excellent Review by Not happening
Rating
This was the second purchase I made for this personalized item as a gift - Thanks for getting it right so many times.
Will continue to be a long standing customer. (Posted on 10/12/2015)
Spring Fling-Brings sunshine all year Review by sh
Rating
Wow, what a great gift! The quality is very nice, the monogramming perfect and I know my friends will be pleased and use these special note papers. (Posted on 10/3/2015)
Very pleased Review by Granny
Rating
Loved that you could order a different font and size for each pad. The holder is very sturdy also. I am sure my granddaughter will love it as she is getting a desk for her bedroom. (Posted on 8/23/2015)
five stars Review by Birthday Girl
Rating
I ordered the monogramed memo pads and holder for my girlfriend's birthday. She was starting a new job and I thought it would make a good conversation starter for her desk. She loved it. (Posted on 7/27/2015)
Very satisfied Review by Nickname
Rating
This was a mother's day gift for my wife. She was delighted with it. American Stationery did a very nice job (Posted on 5/15/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3