For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

The Ultimate Embossed Double Border Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


The Ultimate Embossed Double Border Notes

The Ultimate Embossed Double Border Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 89 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Embossed Note Cards Review by Ann
Rating
I really enjoy these note cards and have been using them for quite a few years. They are a wonderful all-purpose card. American Stationery does an excellent job! Thanks! (Posted on 7/10/2016)
Perfect Review by Bebe
Rating
Believe it or not, planning ahead for Christmas. These are on heavy card stock and just perfect! Received in a timely manner. Have ordered from American Stationery years ago and will definitely be back. (Posted on 7/2/2016)
Great cards Review by Prgwoman
Rating
The cards arrived quickly and they look great. (Posted on 6/27/2016)
Lovely stationery Review by Nancy
Rating
I've been ordering this same style for quite a few years now, and am never disappointed. Perfect for thank you notes, condolences, or congratulatory wishes when an email or text just won't do. (Posted on 5/14/2016)
very nice Review by Linda
Rating
The notecards are very nice. (Posted on 5/6/2016)
very plesed Review by graduation gift
Rating
The notes are just as pictured online and in the catalog. My granddaughter will love them. (Posted on 3/28/2016)
excellent Review by excellent
Rating
Great service. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Gorgeous as always Review by tj
Rating
The embossed cards are perfect, delicate and elegant. These cards are age appropriate for teens and adults. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
The Best Through The Years Review by Anne T.
Rating
My grandmother always said put your best foot forward by using the best stationery. So, for more years than I can count, I have used American Stationery's Embossed Notes. I have blue, pink, white and ivory for the many different occasions calling for a personal message. I love the image they convey. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Beautifully done Review by Hollywood
Rating
As this were gifts, I was so pleased on the quality of each of the products I ordered. Thank you. (Posted on 2/24/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 89 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9