Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

The Ultimate Embossed Double Border Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


The Ultimate Embossed Double Border Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Good Quality Review by nireyram
Rating
Nice weight paper- great ivory color- nice price when you buy a double order.
Hope they will consider a block letter embossed monogram as well as the scripted.
Appreciated the free delivery! (Posted on 9/15/14)
Very nice stationery Review by Southern girl
Rating
The paper is a nice weight. It's a little heavier than other notes I have ordered. It's a good size too. (Posted on 9/7/14)
Very nice stationery Review by Mimi
Rating
Notecards came promptly and were very nice quality. (Posted on 9/6/14)
High Quality & Very Pretty Review by Pittsburgh Uncle
Rating
I purchased ivory Ultimate Embossed Double Border Notes as a gift for my niece for her to write Thank-you notes as she interviews for jobs. I was especially pleased with the quality of the paper and the lovely toile envelope lining. The classic script of her entire name embossed across the note is the final touch. I'd recommend this product to anyone who is searching for such a product at a very reasonable price. (Posted on 8/21/14)
Beautiful! Review by Patty
Rating
I ordered these notes for a friend because I love mine so much. They're beautiful, the right size, and I was thrilled with how quickly my order was filled. Thank you for such a nice product, as always. (Posted on 8/19/14)
Perfect "new house" gift Review by Krissy
Rating
I purchased these for my SIL as a housewarming gift for their purchase of their first house. She loved them! (Posted on 8/13/14)
great product Review by flounder
Rating
I order came in just as I had hoped. Beautiful! (Posted on 8/2/14)
Same Excellent Quality Review by Library Lady
Rating
I use these notes for occasions when a greeting card or casual stationery won't do. I compared the paper and embossing with the remaining notes from my previous order, which was several years ago. The paper and workmanship was as fine as ever. I love the smooth feel of this paper and the substantial weight of the envelope and card together when I put them in the mail. (Posted on 7/28/14)
Perfect interview thank yous Review by Nashville
Rating
Beautiful stationery....using for interview thank you notes. (Posted on 7/25/14)
note cards Review by B
Rating
I love these note cards and envelopes! Very pretty, good size! Will definitely order again. (Posted on 7/21/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5