For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

The Ultimate Embossed Double Border Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


The Ultimate Embossed Double Border Notes

The Ultimate Embossed Double Border Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Always a great value Review by Lileopard
Rating
Love these notes and have bought them many times over the last few decades. I got tired of the cream, so I went with pink for the first time. I am not really a pink girl, so it is a bit of a stretch. Would love to see these in green and lavender and even some brights! (Posted on 1/22/2015)
excellent quality Review by Tidewater
Rating
I ordered a set of notes with embossed initials for myself. I was so pleased I ordered another set for my sister with her name embossed on the set. Both sets were very classy looking. (Posted on 1/9/2015)
Beautiful! Review by SChas
Rating
Order received was beautiful. High quality cards, exactly as appeared on website. (Posted on 1/5/2015)
High-quality embossed stationery Review by SPE
Rating
I won't hesitate to order from this company when I need more products. Easy ordering and quick shipping! (Posted on 12/22/2014)
Classic, tasteful, difficult to find Review by Jill
Rating
For me, the understated, understood message sent with these notes conveys I care enough to send a handwritten, tastefully presented note. I use them both in business and personally.
Colors are good and true to photo and the service is fairly fast.
(Posted on 12/8/2014)
Classy notes Review by JCP
Rating
These notes are perfect for thank you or short personal notes. They look very expensive! This is my second order of this same note. (Posted on 10/26/2014)
Excellent Review by Helen
Rating
Lovely color and embossing. Excellent quality and service. Thanks! (Posted on 9/18/2014)
Excellent Review by Helen
Rating
Product and service excellent. Thanks. (Posted on 9/18/2014)
Good Quality Review by nireyram
Rating
Nice weight paper- great ivory color- nice price when you buy a double order.
Hope they will consider a block letter embossed monogram as well as the scripted.
Appreciated the free delivery! (Posted on 9/15/2014)
Very nice stationery Review by Southern girl
Rating
The paper is a nice weight. It's a little heavier than other notes I have ordered. It's a good size too. (Posted on 9/7/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6