For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

The Ultimate Embossed Double Border Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


The Ultimate Embossed Double Border Notes

The Ultimate Embossed Double Border Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Classic, tasteful, difficult to find Review by Jill
Rating
For me, the understated, understood message sent with these notes conveys I care enough to send a handwritten, tastefully presented note. I use them both in business and personally.
Colors are good and true to photo and the service is fairly fast.
(Posted on 12/8/2014)
Classy notes Review by JCP
Rating
These notes are perfect for thank you or short personal notes. They look very expensive! This is my second order of this same note. (Posted on 10/26/2014)
Excellent Review by Helen
Rating
Lovely color and embossing. Excellent quality and service. Thanks! (Posted on 9/18/2014)
Excellent Review by Helen
Rating
Product and service excellent. Thanks. (Posted on 9/18/2014)
Good Quality Review by nireyram
Rating
Nice weight paper- great ivory color- nice price when you buy a double order.
Hope they will consider a block letter embossed monogram as well as the scripted.
Appreciated the free delivery! (Posted on 9/15/2014)
Very nice stationery Review by Southern girl
Rating
The paper is a nice weight. It's a little heavier than other notes I have ordered. It's a good size too. (Posted on 9/7/2014)
Very nice stationery Review by Mimi
Rating
Notecards came promptly and were very nice quality. (Posted on 9/6/2014)
High Quality & Very Pretty Review by Pittsburgh Uncle
Rating
I purchased ivory Ultimate Embossed Double Border Notes as a gift for my niece for her to write Thank-you notes as she interviews for jobs. I was especially pleased with the quality of the paper and the lovely toile envelope lining. The classic script of her entire name embossed across the note is the final touch. I'd recommend this product to anyone who is searching for such a product at a very reasonable price. (Posted on 8/21/2014)
Beautiful! Review by Patty
Rating
I ordered these notes for a friend because I love mine so much. They're beautiful, the right size, and I was thrilled with how quickly my order was filled. Thank you for such a nice product, as always. (Posted on 8/18/2014)
Perfect "new house" gift Review by Krissy
Rating
I purchased these for my SIL as a housewarming gift for their purchase of their first house. She loved them! (Posted on 8/13/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6