For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

The Ultimate Embossed Double Border Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


The Ultimate Embossed Double Border Notes

The Ultimate Embossed Double Border Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 84 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
very plesed Review by graduation gift
Rating
The notes are just as pictured online and in the catalog. My granddaughter will love them. (Posted on 3/28/2016)
excellent Review by excellent
Rating
Great service. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Gorgeous as always Review by tj
Rating
The embossed cards are perfect, delicate and elegant. These cards are age appropriate for teens and adults. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
The Best Through The Years Review by Anne T.
Rating
My grandmother always said put your best foot forward by using the best stationery. So, for more years than I can count, I have used American Stationery's Embossed Notes. I have blue, pink, white and ivory for the many different occasions calling for a personal message. I love the image they convey. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Beautifully done Review by Hollywood
Rating
As this were gifts, I was so pleased on the quality of each of the products I ordered. Thank you. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Great product Review by nj gardener
Rating
I love these notes. They are so beautiful that they make you want to write! The embossing is professional looking and the weight of the paper is very heavy. Great product! (Posted on 2/24/2016)
outstanding product as usual. Review by Ruth
Rating
The products that i have used over the years have all lived up to my expectations. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
beautiful! Review by BW
Rating
This is at least the second order I have placed with AS and each time the notecards have arrived promptly and as ordered. (Posted on 11/2/2015)
Great note cards Review by Lulu
Rating
I ordered these note cards for my future daughter in law and my son to use as thank you notes for their upcoming wedding. She was thrilled with them. They arrived promptly. The only problem I had was that I did not receive a confirmation email with an order number. When I contacted the help line, they got back to me right away with the information. By that time the notes had already arrived. (Posted on 10/5/2015)
Great Review by Buyer
Rating
I usually do embossed cards and tried these food over notes for a change. Same great product I expect from American Stationery (Posted on 10/3/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 84 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9