Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

The Ultimate Embossed Double Border Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


The Ultimate Embossed Double Border Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Same Excellent Quality Review by Library Lady
Rating
I use these notes for occasions when a greeting card or casual stationery won't do. I compared the paper and embossing with the remaining notes from my previous order, which was several years ago. The paper and workmanship was as fine as ever. I love the smooth feel of this paper and the substantial weight of the envelope and card together when I put them in the mail. (Posted on 7/28/14)
Perfect interview thank yous Review by Nashville
Rating
Beautiful stationery....using for interview thank you notes. (Posted on 7/25/14)
note cards Review by B
Rating
I love these note cards and envelopes! Very pretty, good size! Will definitely order again. (Posted on 7/21/14)
Quiet elegance......... Review by A Grammy
Rating
I truly enjoy using these monogrammed cards for notes to special people in my life; a joy to write upon and send! (Posted on 6/19/14)
Not Bad Review by Yishrael
Rating
I got these as a present. The embossing was well done, neat, and clean. My only complaint is that the stationary paper was thinner than I thought. I would have liked some thicker card stock. Fast shipping time (1.5 weeks from placing order). (Posted on 6/16/14)
Good Review by lfs
Rating
Would have rated 5 stars, but the weight of the paper on the notes is just a notch thinner than I expected. The envelopes are very nice. Great value for the price tho. (Posted on 6/13/14)
Beautifully Perfect Review by Absgrace
Rating
These are everything I ever wanted in notes. They are eloquent and flawless. I am a huge fan, and will continue to order these from American Stationery! (Posted on 6/10/14)
Stunning! Review by Wendy
Rating
These note cards are absolutely stunning. Very elegant. Love the size. I got the cream but plan to get an order in blue, as well. I will enjoy using these. (Posted on 5/23/14)
Elegant Review by MaryErin
Rating
I chose the three monogram on cream paper- the combination is spectacular. Very pleased. (Posted on 4/28/14)
Double Border Notes Review by Marg
Rating
Lovely note paper at a reasonable price. Bought a box for a gift and one for myself. This is a terrific and practical gift and the quality is reliable. (Posted on 4/28/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4