Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Exclusively Yours! Embossed Personal Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Exclusively Yours! Embossed Personal Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Beautiful Review by Karen
Rating
These cards exceeded my expectations. They were elegant and the paper was very nice. Perfect gift for my best friend. I will definitely order again for a friend who is moving. (Posted on 8/9/14)
Great product! Review by Pam E
Rating
I ordered these notecards for my daughter to use for wedding thank you notes and she loved them. They are a good mix of traditional and modern style, and the quality is impeccable! (Posted on 8/4/14)
Great product! Review by PamE
Rating
I ordered these notes for my daughter for her wedding gift thank you notes and she loved them! It's a great mix of traditional and modern style paper and the quality is impeccable. (Posted on 8/4/14)
Personalized note cards-Very Pleased! Review by Texan
Rating
The personalized, embossed note cards were just what I wanted, and more. Great quality! (Posted on 7/21/14)
Embossed Personal Notes Review by Kay
Rating
Gorgeous! Couldn't be more pleased! (Posted on 6/14/14)
very pleased Review by lela
Rating
i am very pleased with the quality of the note cards. The design is unique and you accommodated the fact that i use my middle initial. Thank you! (Posted on 5/27/14)
good Review by Blissful
Rating
There was nothing to indicate to the person I sent this to from whom it was sent. I had written a brief note, although I have to admit that I filled out the form twice and my congratulations may have been on the first one.
The product itself is well done, and the recipient is happy. I would order from you again. (Posted on 5/11/14)
Great quality - fast service! Review by GB from the ATL
Rating
Fantastic gift for college grad! Purchased embossed and used first initial in background with name in top. She loved it! Also
Came in just over a week! In time
For grad party! Thank you! (Posted on 5/10/14)
Lovely Review by Ava
Rating
Well pleased with these note cards. They're lovely. I will order again. (Posted on 5/4/14)
Very pleased Review by Hawaii
Rating
These notes are beautiful and unique. My only slight criticism would be that the card stock that the notes are on could be a tad thicker. Otherwise, perfect. Please keep these in stock. I will be ordering more. :) (Posted on 4/18/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4