Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Exclusively Yours! Embossed Personal Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Exclusively Yours! Embossed Personal Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
This is a fabulous product. Review by Mrs T
Rating
It is so elegant. I love this design and have reordered twice. (Posted on 4/12/14)
Satisfactory Review by Trish
Rating
Very pleased with the selection and quality (Posted on 4/12/14)
Excellent product Review by Mrs. C.
Rating
This product was perfect in every way. It was delivered exactly as advertised. (Posted on 4/9/14)
They're beautiful! Review by Jackie
Rating
I've never seen anything like these. This is my 2nd order of these! Love them. The script letter is so beautiful. (Posted on 3/27/14)
Love these notes Review by Debbie
Rating
This is my fourth order for these notes. They are perfect for any note you need to send. Love them!! (Posted on 3/3/14)
classy notes! Review by lin
Rating
Elegant and tasteful notecards at a reasonable price. Nothing says "classy" like these notecards--they make perfect Thank You acknowledgements. (Posted on 2/21/14)
Classy casual Review by Islandmommie
Rating
The quality of this note set is lovely. I have re-ordered several times. I often send a box to newly married brides. They love it. I highly recommend this design. (Posted on 2/20/14)
Great! Review by Sallie G.
Rating
I love these notes! I believe this is my third order. I plan to keep ordering them as long as they are offered. (Posted on 2/19/14)
For the more formal notes... Review by Hels
Rating
Very nice indeed. Happy with purchase. (Posted on 2/14/14)
Elegant notes Review by Sally
Rating
These are for formal notes and they are elegant. (Posted on 2/7/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3