For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Exclusively Yours! Embossed Personal Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Exclusively Yours! Embossed Personal Notes

Exclusively Yours! Embossed Personal Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Outstanding! Paper is good quality and I really like the embossing Review by Linda
Rating
The paper is good quality and I really like the embossing...an attractive note (Posted on 1/17/2015)
Outstanding Review by Walt
Rating
Thanks for maintaining quality in paper, design and printing. Always a favorite!

Walt (Posted on 1/1/2015)
Outstanding Review by Walt
Rating
Thanks always for maintaining quality of paper and printing. Love your product!

Walt (Posted on 1/1/2015)
Nice Review by Bobbie
Rating
Impressive; high quality paper; nicely done. (Posted on 12/29/2014)
Highly Recommend Review by Cal
Rating
The cards and envelopes came out exactly as pictured! I am impressed with the level of customer service and help American Stationery was able to provide me when I had questions about their products -- absolutely wonderful and the quality is top notch! I also received my cards and envelopes in a timely manner.

Would highly recommend to anyone looking for elegant stationary! (Posted on 12/21/2014)
lovely Review by louie
Rating
Bought for a gift...was very pleased as always with the product! (Posted on 12/20/2014)
awesome notes Review by pc
Rating
Beautiful workmanship! (Posted on 12/19/2014)
love it Review by bride to be
Rating
I ordered these but put my first name and the grooms first name across with our future last initial for thank you notes after the wedding. the look great! good cardstock, embossing is perfect. (Posted on 12/18/2014)
Great product, excellent service Review by Judy
Rating
These notes are lovely and arrived very quickly! (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Beautiful! Review by Joan
Rating
This is such a beautiful notecard! It was pretty on the website, but the real thing is even better!!!!! The service was also excellent; the cards arrived in record time. (Posted on 12/8/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6