Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Exclusively Yours! Embossed Personal Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Exclusively Yours! Embossed Personal Notes

Exclusively Yours! Embossed Personal Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Ideal stationery Review by Susan
Rating
Very pleased with my recent purchase and prompt delivery of the monogrammed stationery. The design and quality serves many purposes in elegant style. (Posted on 10/18/2014)
LOVE MY BEAUTIFUL STATIONERY!!! Review by Rach
Rating
This is the highest quality stationery I have ever bought. It is beautiful, classic, and high end design. (Posted on 10/17/2014)
Great product. Review by June
Rating
The notecards are beautiful. It is a joy to use them. (Posted on 9/6/2014)
Elegant Stationery Review by pem13
Rating
The stationery is a perfectly elegant embossed note card. (Posted on 9/1/2014)
Beautiful Review by Karen
Rating
These cards exceeded my expectations. They were elegant and the paper was very nice. Perfect gift for my best friend. I will definitely order again for a friend who is moving. (Posted on 8/9/2014)
Great product! Review by Pam E
Rating
I ordered these notecards for my daughter to use for wedding thank you notes and she loved them. They are a good mix of traditional and modern style, and the quality is impeccable! (Posted on 8/3/2014)
Great product! Review by PamE
Rating
I ordered these notes for my daughter for her wedding gift thank you notes and she loved them! It's a great mix of traditional and modern style paper and the quality is impeccable. (Posted on 8/3/2014)
Personalized note cards-Very Pleased! Review by Texan
Rating
The personalized, embossed note cards were just what I wanted, and more. Great quality! (Posted on 7/21/2014)
Embossed Personal Notes Review by Kay
Rating
Gorgeous! Couldn't be more pleased! (Posted on 6/14/2014)
very pleased Review by lela
Rating
i am very pleased with the quality of the note cards. The design is unique and you accommodated the fact that i use my middle initial. Thank you! (Posted on 5/26/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5