Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Always Correct Embossed Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Always Correct Embossed Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Outstanding product Review by Marty
Rating
Notes arrived with correct engraving.Nice quality of paper. Prompt service. (Posted on 4/14/14)
I love these buttttt.... Review by JWT
Rating
The feel and the look of these note cards/envelopes is wonderful. The monogram could be better. I wish they had different fonts. I love them and will always love them because I've always wanted pink embossed thank you notes so they were exactly what I was looking for but the monogram aspect needs to be tweaked. (Posted on 4/12/14)
Have never been disappointed with your products Review by Nancy
Rating
I have been ordering from American Stationary for years and have never been disappointed. It is hard to find classic notes in stores and your quality is excellent. I am always amazed at how quickly my order arrives. I have always recommended you to my friends.



(Posted on 4/8/14)
Great quality Review by Lindsay
Rating
Always classy, timeless embossed notes are a necessity for a career woman. I've bought these cards since I was a young teenager when my mother purchased them. They're beautifully crafted and always shipped on time! I use them for work, for personal use and most recently for my wedding thank you's. (Posted on 4/7/14)
Great Note Cards Review by Rhonda P
Rating
I ordered ecru embossed notes for my daughter's wedding thank you notes. I couldn't be more pleased! Great quality, great price and super quick. The notes are a nice thick card stock and the monogram was really nicely done. I highly recommend these. I fully intend to order here again. (Posted on 3/5/14)
quality product Review by anne
Rating
Have used these for years...timeless (Posted on 2/20/14)
Great Value and Quality Review by Very Pleased
Rating
I am pleased at the quality of these notes in that the paper's weight is substantial. Within two weeks of my ordering them, I received the notes and I am very pleased. (Posted on 2/15/14)
very good Review by Satisfied
Rating
The embossing on these notes could have been a little deeper- I've gotten them from you before and was very pleased. Saying that, I ordered during the Christmas rush and was guaranteed delivery and got it, so bravo! (Posted on 1/13/14)
Excellent Review by KLL
Rating
Great note cards...beautiful!! (Posted on 1/9/14)
Beautiful Review by KLL
Rating
Very pleased with my purchases...always! (Posted on 1/9/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3