For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Always Correct Embossed Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Always Correct Embossed Notes

Always Correct Embossed Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Great gift! Review by friend
Rating
These notes are so classy, a perfect shower gift. The quality of the notes and envelopes is definitely a notch above. I will say that the embossing on the beige note cards is very faint (but I guess I should have noticed from the picture.)
Overall, a nice gift and a great deal! (Posted on 4/13/2015)
Exactly what I expected Review by Gerry
Rating
Very Elegant and exactly what you see on line. Paper good weight. I got the sage lining on the envelopes and it isa nice color. I am very happy with the product (Posted on 4/12/2015)
Great Quality! Review by Pam E
Rating
I have ordered these embossed notes before and the quality remains high. These are beautiful corresponence notes. (Posted on 4/12/2015)
Very nice Review by Kath
Rating
Everything I ordered was very nice. I will order again. (Posted on 3/9/2015)
Great Product Review by Caly
Rating
I've used American Stationery for years. First time I've tried the Embossed Notes and I love the size of the initial(I just got 1 initial). All their products are high quality! Never been disappointed. (Posted on 2/23/2015)
Always right! Review by Kgonz
Rating
These notes are great! I purchased them for my daughter to write her thank you notes when she got married last year. It was great for a new bride in cream. As a teacher, I order them every year as a thank you for my two room moms. It is a gift that is always appreciated :) (Posted on 2/20/2015)
Always right! Review by Kgonz
Rating
These notes are great! I purchased them for my daughter to write her thank you notes when she got married last year. It was great for a new bride in cream. As a teacher, I order them every year as a thank you for my two room moms. It is a gift that is always appreciated :) (Posted on 2/20/2015)
Appropriate for any correspondence need. Review by BJ
Rating
I love these notes. I often use them for greeting cards of any kind and especially for sympathy notes. (Posted on 1/20/2015)
Note Card summary Review by Chik
Rating
I like the quality of the paper used for my recent personalized note cards; however, they are smaller than the ones that I previously ordered. (Posted on 12/20/2014)
Good choice Review by OSG
Rating
Quality is good, color is fine, but I would have preferred slightly smaller initials. (Posted on 12/18/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6