For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Always Correct Embossed Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Always Correct Embossed Notes

Always Correct Embossed Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Good quality Review by Calley
Rating
I ordered these note cards to use for my wedding. They arrived promptly and are very good quality. Very elegant and timeless stationery! (Posted on 12/16/2014)
Excellent value Review by CJ
Rating
Perfect for self and perfect gift, lovely! (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Beautiful notes! Review by acouper
Rating
I received my order of Always Correct Embossed Notes, and they are absolutely gorgeous! Ordering was super easy, and the notes were delivered very quickly. Thank you! (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Beautiful!!! Review by Sandy
Rating
It was all I expected it to be!!!! Love American Stationery!!! (Posted on 10/19/2014)
Excellent!! Review by Sandy
Rating
Over the years I have bought many products from American Stationery….even before the internet. Have always been happy with their products!! (Posted on 10/19/2014)
Beautiful for my Wedding Review by Jane
Rating
I bought these for Thank You notes for gifts after my wedding. I used my married monogram and included my husbands name as well. It looks so classic and I can't wait to send them out to all our guests. The shipping took about 2 weeks, way longer then I had anticipated, but worth the wait. (Posted on 9/29/2014)
great Review by KPM
Rating
Notes came quickly and were perfect. (Posted on 9/25/2014)
Always classic Review by Lauren
Rating
I ordered these embossed notes to use as thank you notes for my upcoming bridal showers for my December wedding and cannot wait to use them. I splurged this time and got my return address embossed on the back. This added feature will save me time and looks so classy. Never disappointed with American Stationery and they were here in a week! I look forward to getting my new monogram after I'm married as well. Thanks again American Stationery for the excellent products and service! (Posted on 9/21/2014)
embossed notes Review by Thayer
Rating
The stationery arrived much earlier than I expected, and is beautiful and made of very high quality paper. It is perfect for any type of note writing. (Posted on 9/16/2014)
Classy Review by Lisa
Rating
LOVED everything about my stationery!
The paper is nice, and the color is beautiful. Ordered the blue for me, and pink for my daughter.
Plan to order for my friends for hostess gifts! (Posted on 9/15/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5