For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Always Correct Embossed Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Always Correct Embossed Notes

Always Correct Embossed Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 84 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
The ivory monogram notes are great Review by Mimi
Rating
These classic notes are just perfect for thank you notes, especially when used with the embossed address on the envelopes. It is necessary for us to teach our grandchildren proper methods of correspondence. I've ordered this product multiple times and will continue to do so. (Posted on 5/9/2016)
Excellent Review by Judy
Rating
I always love my embossed stationery from your company. It is so classy and I love sending short notes to dear friends. I always try to keep it on hand. Thank you for helping me do that.

Judy Taylor (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Wonderful Quality Review by JBS
Rating
Very high quality -- will order again. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
like Review by notes
Rating
I haven't used them yet, but I like the way they look. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Beautiful and versatile Review by AMB
Rating
I ordered the embossed notecards for my niece who just Graduated from Law school. I thought she could write a professional thank you as a job interview follow up and look professional as well. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Excellent Product Review by Calley C.
Rating
I love these fold over cards! I used them as thank you notes for my wedding gifts and will continue to use them in the future. They're so elegant and timeless. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Always PERFECT Review by Kgonz
Rating
As a teacher, I purchase these notes for my room moms as an end of year "thank you". They are perfect......I use their full names so not to worry about monograms and middle/maiden names and chose the color based on the sex of their child. The moms always love and appreciate the notes. They are the perfect gift and I've ordered them for years. I'm always pleased. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Excellent Review by Betsy
Rating
This is my third order for these embossed notes. They fill my needs perfectly (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Perfect Gift Review by Gigi
Rating
Perfect! Gave the momogramed embossed notes as a gift and the gal I gave them to was sincerely please. What a great gift that can be used is no many ways, as a thank you, attached to a shower or wedding gift, wishing a home bound friend good wishes, congrats to a new graduate, just to say hello. (Posted on 11/16/2015)
Used for years Review by pgolfer
Rating
I have used these notes for years. They are perfect for sending thank yous, memorial gifts, get well wishes.
This time I received free shipping from an email notice. (Posted on 10/30/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 84 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9