For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Always Correct Embossed Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Always Correct Embossed Notes

Always Correct Embossed Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Appropriate for any correspondence need. Review by BJ
Rating
I love these notes. I often use them for greeting cards of any kind and especially for sympathy notes. (Posted on 1/20/2015)
Note Card summary Review by Chik
Rating
I like the quality of the paper used for my recent personalized note cards; however, they are smaller than the ones that I previously ordered. (Posted on 12/20/2014)
Good choice Review by OSG
Rating
Quality is good, color is fine, but I would have preferred slightly smaller initials. (Posted on 12/18/2014)
Good quality Review by Calley
Rating
I ordered these note cards to use for my wedding. They arrived promptly and are very good quality. Very elegant and timeless stationery! (Posted on 12/16/2014)
Excellent value Review by CJ
Rating
Perfect for self and perfect gift, lovely! (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Beautiful notes! Review by acouper
Rating
I received my order of Always Correct Embossed Notes, and they are absolutely gorgeous! Ordering was super easy, and the notes were delivered very quickly. Thank you! (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Beautiful!!! Review by Sandy
Rating
It was all I expected it to be!!!! Love American Stationery!!! (Posted on 10/19/2014)
Excellent!! Review by Sandy
Rating
Over the years I have bought many products from American Stationery….even before the internet. Have always been happy with their products!! (Posted on 10/19/2014)
Beautiful for my Wedding Review by Jane
Rating
I bought these for Thank You notes for gifts after my wedding. I used my married monogram and included my husbands name as well. It looks so classic and I can't wait to send them out to all our guests. The shipping took about 2 weeks, way longer then I had anticipated, but worth the wait. (Posted on 9/29/2014)
great Review by KPM
Rating
Notes came quickly and were perfect. (Posted on 9/25/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5