For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Always Correct Embossed Notes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Always Correct Embossed Notes

Always Correct Embossed Notes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Perfect Gift Review by Gigi
Rating
Perfect! Gave the momogramed embossed notes as a gift and the gal I gave them to was sincerely please. What a great gift that can be used is no many ways, as a thank you, attached to a shower or wedding gift, wishing a home bound friend good wishes, congrats to a new graduate, just to say hello. (Posted on 11/16/2015)
Used for years Review by pgolfer
Rating
I have used these notes for years. They are perfect for sending thank yous, memorial gifts, get well wishes.
This time I received free shipping from an email notice. (Posted on 10/30/2015)
Great! Always Correct!!! Review by Paducahgal
Rating
I have ordered over and over again from American Stationery, and I have never been disappointed
(Posted on 10/30/2015)
Quality product Review by Cindy
Rating
Beautiful, quality notes and envelopes. Quick shipping and easy ordering process. (Posted on 10/16/2015)
embossed monogrammed notecards Review by Robin
Rating
Very easy to order, and received order within days. Cards were ordered for thank you notes for bridal showers. Classic design, perfectly appropriate ! (Posted on 8/22/2015)
Great! Review by mimi h
Rating
I am fussy about stationery so I was very pleasantly surprised by the high quality of these notes. The paper is very heavy and beautifully smooth. Really a pleasure to use. I will definitely re-order these. Have never had an issue with auick and accurate delivery with this company. (Posted on 8/22/2015)
Beautiful notes Review by Jo
Rating
This stationery is beautiful. The paper stock is nice and heavy and the embossing is very elegant. They were shipped very promptly. I am pleased on all counts and will order again. (Posted on 7/16/2015)
Perfect! Review by AG
Rating
Loved them! Exactly as I had hoped they would be! (Posted on 7/5/2015)
Excellent Review by Celia
Rating
Very pretty, just as I ordered. Efficient service. (Posted on 6/30/2015)
liked Review by SWE
Rating
Very pleased with the notes. Just like the ones I received as a gift many years ago. (Posted on 6/25/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8