For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Slender Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Slender Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Slender Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Classy styling Review by Pam
Rating
A special gift to give others or yourself! (Posted on 2/28/2016)
Tastefully elegant! Review by Pam
Rating
I have been ordering from American Stationery for well over 15 years and have never been disappointed when I receive my stationery. It's one of my favorite gifts to give friends and family as everyone loves to see their names in print! Your product is always first class! (Posted on 2/28/2016)
Perfect Review by Lois
Rating
Purchased 4 sets for my teenage grandsons who live in Switzerland. Have purchased them before. They are the perfect size to write a short note of thanks and the quality of the paper is terrific and the monogramming beautiful. I've come back to your products for other gifts too.
Thank you. (Posted on 2/26/2016)
Wonderful, as always Review by Old Indiana friend
Rating
Elegant high quality product. Timely, efficient service.

My grandmother gave me my first set of your stationery when I was a schoolboy to encourage me to write my thank you notes after Christmas. I just turned 65 and I'm still using American Stationery. I learned my lessons then, and they haven't changed. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Awesome Review by Marcia
Rating
Awesome! (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Outstanding Product Review by Donald
Rating
This was exactly what I was looking for. I now give my direct reports who are departing to other jobs or did an exceptional job a handwritten note of appreciation. It has been very well received. I'll be purchasing a second set shortly. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Love these cards. Review by Greg Murtha
Rating
For years I have been a fan of the personal, hand written card. With the emergence of electronic communication I am afraid the fine art of the personal touch is fading, however, my friends at American Stationary have provided a handsome way to hang onto real, personal communication, at a reasonable rate. Thank you AS for a job well done. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
A nice gift! Review by LKL
Rating
I ordered this in white card stock with wine border, monogram, and envelope liner as a gift for my sister and her husband. I received rave reviews on the day the gift arrived! Thank you for the good quality product. (Posted on 11/16/2015)
Love it! Review by Joy
Rating
Good looking masculine design for my grandson. I love it!22 (Posted on 10/11/2015)
Haappy, happy, happpy! Review by AG
Rating
I have used American Stationery a number pf times - for gifts and for my own use. the new Slender Hand cards are perfect for all my needs. Whether it be a sympathy note, or a thank you, there is space enough to send a meaningful message that looks dignified and heartfelt. Their prompt delivery is also a plus. Just wait until I am down to my last 4 cards and then re-order. Before I run out, the new cards have arrived. (Posted on 10/3/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6