For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Slender Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Slender Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Slender Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Beautiful stationery Review by tsc
Rating
This stationery is beautiful and elegant. I purchased the cream with navy for my daughter and son-in-law and it will be perfect for many writing occasions. (Posted on 1/26/2015)
excellent Review by none
Rating
We were very satisfied...... (Posted on 1/24/2015)
nicer than expected Review by binni
Rating
Very elegant and practical. I bought a packet each for my daughters and now having seen them will order some for myself and my mother!! I got without the lined envelopes which makes them very good value (Posted on 12/30/2014)
manly, yes! Review by Purpleburp
Rating
Got these as a gift for a man. Sturdy, classic, manly. Perfect for men. (Posted on 12/9/2014)
love them! Review by angela
Rating
Just as I expected. Beautiful cards for my husband. Perfect for thank-you's and brief correspondence. (Posted on 12/8/2014)
perfect Review by old fogie
Rating
For a 20yr. old grandson who will soon be job hunting..I want to assure him that he'll stand out for writing a thank you note, by hand, even in today's high tech computer age.
I think these are very nice looking and will last forever. I had his name, versus monogram--again, to make a positive impression with contacts and potential employers.
The letters seemed larger than I expected, though. (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Just Right! Review by Bobba
Rating
I've already used these wonderful cards. They were just how advertised and look great. Thanks! (Posted on 9/8/2014)
Classy cards Review by Dotty
Rating
This was my first order with American Stationery and it will certainly not be my last. I am very pleased with the quality of the cards and the quick service. (Posted on 8/8/2014)
Awesome! Absolutely perfect! Review by Strib
Rating
Absolutely perfect! (Posted on 7/25/2014)
Excellent Review by Gdaddy39
Rating
Totally positive (Posted on 7/12/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3