Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Slender Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Slender Hand Bordered Correspondence Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Love the cards Review by Dru
Rating
Great size, perfect for personal notes (Posted on 4/12/14)
Nice product Review by MG
Rating
i like the weight of the card stock and the printing looks so nice on it! (Posted on 4/11/14)
I also submitted this review yesterday... Review by PC
Rating
Elegant stationery for personal use in professional capacity. I like the weight, size and color. Would definitely recommend to friends.

PC (Posted on 4/8/14)
Elegance for professional correspondence Review by PC
Rating
Right weight, size and color(s) for sending a personal note in your professional capacity. Looking forward to feedback from recipients of my notes! (Posted on 4/7/14)
very happy Review by amy
Rating
The cards are very classy looking and just the right size for their purpose. (Posted on 2/19/14)
Great Product Review by LMKT
Rating
Great product. Excellent value for the money! (Posted on 2/6/14)
Excellent value Review by Jerry
Rating
The product is an excellent value for the quality of the paper, border and name/monogram. The illustration in both the catalog and online is excellent and delivery was as promised. (Posted on 12/13/13)
beautifully done Review by boathappy
Rating
I have always used the high priced similar card. I'm very pleased I made the change, saved money but still have a quality card to use for notes. (Posted on 11/30/13)
exactly what I was looking for Review by DHO
Rating
I use these as follow-up cards for a quick note to clients after a meeting. They set a good tone to the intention of staying in touch professionally. (Posted on 11/5/13)
Handsome cards/envelopes. Perfect for personal correspondence. Review by Craig
Rating
These cards are terrific. They're perfect for a quick note to family or friends. (Posted on 10/3/13)

10 Item(s)

per page