For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Petite See-Thru Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Petite See-Thru Address Labels

Petite See-Thru Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Quick & nice Quality Review by peggy
Rating
I had my order mailed to me within 4-5 days and the labels were exactly what I had hoped they would be and nice dispensing box. (Posted on 4/16/2015)
Just What I Needed Review by Paula
Rating
This are a perfect complement to formal stationery. (Posted on 4/12/2015)
FABULOUS Review by QUEENIE
Rating
JUST WHAT I WANTED. NOW LOOKING FOR STATIONERY FOR A FRIEND AND AM SURE YOU WILL HAVE IT. GREAT SERVICE (Posted on 4/5/2015)
Really petite labels Review by ande
Rating
These labels are the perfect size for all envelopes as well as other things needing id. The only problem is assembling the do-it-yourself cardboard label dispenser. Still, very worth it, (Posted on 3/17/2015)
good Review by Dee
Rating
product exactly as ordered, arrived in a timely manner (Posted on 3/15/2015)
As expected. Review by Labels
Rating
Look good. (Posted on 3/9/2015)
Very Nice Review by Ted
Rating
The labels were very well done -- not smeared like the clear labels I purchased previously from another company. Just what I wanted. (Posted on 2/26/2015)
Very Nice Review by Ted
Rating
The labels were very well done -- not smeared like the clear labels I purchased previously from another company. Just what I wanted. (Posted on 2/26/2015)
Perfect Fit Review by Love My Stationery
Rating
I was looking for a petite return address label for smaller envelopes. This product condensed the content without reducing the quality of the overall appearance. I find the ability to preview customization as a wonderful asset with reliable representation. Very pleased. (Posted on 2/23/2015)
clear return address labels Review by lucky
Rating
exactly as promised! quick service! (Posted on 2/22/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6