For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Petite See-Thru Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Petite See-Thru Address Labels

Petite See-Thru Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Flawless transaction Review by Miss Post
Rating
First rate product; prompt delivery; excellent value. (Posted on 7/9/2016)
Exactly as described Review by Nana8
Rating
I wanted small, clear return address labels and I got exactly that. Pleased with the order. (Posted on 7/5/2016)
Good choice Review by Little Laurie
Rating
These are simple and efficient labels. Love the clear look so they work on any stationery. (Posted on 4/12/2016)
excellent product. Each and every time I place an order it is there quickly and without error. Review by JC
Rating
Excellent product, excellent service (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Wonderful labels Review by Pam
Rating
I love these address labels. They replace some from another company. I like these so much better. Just perfect! (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Excellent Review by Sorry
Rating
A good product purchased at an appealing sale price! (Posted on 2/24/2016)
great labels Review by peg
Rating
I love the see thru labels because you don't have to decide on a specific color. They go with everything!!
And the metal tin they came in (ordered separately) keeps them well protected and organized.
(Posted on 11/16/2015)
Great Review by Mike
Rating
I needed small labels to promote my business on each tool I repaired and these were perfect!
Size , quality and price were just right.
Thank You (Posted on 11/16/2015)
Excellent product Review by Ellen
Rating
Printing on these labels was accurate and the quantity I ordered arrived quickly. I would definitely order labels from this company again. (Posted on 10/22/2015)
Nice size Review by Faithgal
Rating
No fluff... Just nice classic small labels. The clear looks good
on any envelop. (Posted on 10/19/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7