For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Petite See-Thru Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Petite See-Thru Address Labels

Petite See-Thru Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
4 stars Review by Nancy
Rating
These are as described. Please consider offering them a little larger. (Posted on 12/9/2014)
Great and fast Review by JR
Rating
Thanks for my return address labels. They look great and were here quickly. (Posted on 12/8/2014)
It was all good Review by Laura
Rating
Thanks, the labels are just what I was expecting. (Posted on 9/29/2014)
ehhh Review by Cypher
Rating
I used this product on the top left of my outgoing envelopes. No need to hide anymore (Posted on 9/25/2014)
just what i wanted Review by judy
Rating
i ordered a variety of items -- regular name labels, Christmas labels, luggage tags. Everything was just as I pictured them and just what I wanted. (Posted on 9/25/2014)
Attractive and practical Review by CS
Rating
Will enjoy using these labels. The font looks nice and like the clear backing. (Posted on 9/20/2014)
Excellent product! Review by Kathryn F.
Rating
This is a repeat order for me.
The address labels arrived quickly and my order was accurate, as always. (Posted on 9/13/2014)
LOVE the small size Review by JeanK
Rating
I've used these labels for a number of years and love them because of their smaller size and that they are see-through. Also appreciate the flexibility of a choice of print style. (Posted on 8/25/2014)
Excellent Review by None
Rating
Excellent labels; excellent service; excellent price. (Posted on 8/2/2014)
Great Review by Petite See-Thru Labels
Rating
Just what I needed! (Posted on 8/1/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4