For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Petite See-Thru Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Petite See-Thru Address Labels

Petite See-Thru Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
PERFECT! Review by Ann
Rating
Classy. Just what I wanted! (Posted on 2/8/2015)
Just as ordered Review by Jules
Rating
I am a committed customer! Once again, American Stationery has filled my order perfectly & in timely fashion. (Posted on 2/1/2015)
Great Labels! Review by Lake Sherwood
Rating
I love these labels because they are transparent and small -- simply use our last name on the first line and everyone in the family can use. (Posted on 1/24/2015)
Great, Speedy Service Review by Becky
Rating
Everything that I ordered was delivered quickly and was just as well printed, boxed and sent to me as it always is. I have been a very satisfied customer for probably twenty years and have never had a quibble with American Stationary. (Posted on 1/3/2015)
Great, Speedy Service Review by Becky
Rating
All of the products which I ordered were delivered in a timely fashion and were exactly what I wished with no faults in delivery, printing or quality. (Posted on 1/2/2015)
You did great Review by Sally
Rating
First time to use your product and they were a great Christmas gift. (Posted on 12/27/2014)
Great!!! Review by Bob
Rating
These labels are the best ever. (Posted on 12/18/2014)
4 stars Review by Nancy
Rating
These are as described. Please consider offering them a little larger. (Posted on 12/9/2014)
Great and fast Review by JR
Rating
Thanks for my return address labels. They look great and were here quickly. (Posted on 12/8/2014)
It was all good Review by Laura
Rating
Thanks, the labels are just what I was expecting. (Posted on 9/29/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5