For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Distinguished Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Distinguished Address Labels

Distinguished Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Fabulous product Review by Emily
Rating
This is my second time ordering this product. Great product. (Posted on 12/1/2015)
So clear Review by C
Rating
This is a great product. This makes a great gift too. I use mine all the time. (Posted on 10/28/2015)
Nice Labels Review by Zach
Rating
Labels are very nice and good quality. They are exactly as they look here. (Posted on 10/27/2015)
Lovely and Useful Review by Mother of the Bride
Rating
I bought these labels in two colors on clear tape for my engaged daughter, as part of her wedding stationery set. She loves them! (Posted on 10/15/2015)
Lovely! Review by Mother of the Bride
Rating
I bought these in two colors on clear tape for my engaged daughter, as part of her wedding stationery set. She loves them! (Posted on 10/15/2015)
return address labels; personalized cards Review by Lee
Rating
This is probably my tenth purchase from American Stationery. The selection of items is extensive. The ordering process is easy. The delivery is very fast. I'm very pleased with this company. They are top notch! (Posted on 9/24/2015)
Elegant Labels Review by Mary M
Rating
I have these for myself and I just ordered some for a friend.
The are the best looking ones out there and the quality is clearly visible. A great addition to any home office. (Posted on 9/8/2015)
the best Review by spin
Rating
Have been doing business with you company for years (Posted on 9/4/2015)
A great choice Review by CWL
Rating
I've been ordering labels from America Stationery for several years now and decided to try a new style this time. These labels are made with the same great quality as my previous labels and I love the look of this style! (Posted on 8/3/2015)
A good choice Review by auntiemj
Rating
These labels are good looking and are appropriate for business or casual correspondence. American Stationery did my order very quickly and with no mistakes! (Posted on 7/19/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8