For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Distinguished Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Distinguished Address Labels

Distinguished Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
An excellent product Review by #1 Grammy
Rating
We have purchased these return address labels twice before & really like them. (Posted on 1/23/2015)
Always return to these return address labels Review by Fifi MacMahon
Rating
Again and again, I reorder these stunning clear wine red return address labels - sort of like branding... (Posted on 1/18/2015)
Great Labels Review by TarHeelOne
Rating
These labels have such a distinguised look. I have given these as gifts, and the recipients are always very pleased. (Posted on 12/31/2014)
Would Purchase Again Review by Sesh
Rating
Well pleased with the return labels that I ordered and received recently. I liked the font and color choices from which I could choose when selecting the labels. (Posted on 12/28/2014)
Classic appeal Review by ellemirell
Rating
This simple design is general enough to use appropriately for every kind of mail, but is striking enough to make me always re-order more. Thanks for continuing to carry it! (Posted on 12/20/2014)
Perfect Closure to a Note! Review by Nonstop
Rating
Love these labels! They make a note look so complete and speed up the addressing of an envelope. I use them on daily notes, Christmas notes, bills, etc. They also make a wonderful gift for the person who has everything! (Posted on 12/11/2014)
labels Review by bob
Rating
very stylish labels they add a nice touch (Posted on 12/9/2014)
Excellent labels Review by NAJ
Rating
Classic style. Don't know why they charge more for clear.
Quick delivery.
(Posted on 12/8/2014)
Excellent and quick! Review by Kim
Rating
As advertised and quick shipping (Posted on 10/13/2014)
Good job. Review by Pines
Rating
You did a good job. (Posted on 10/4/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5