For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Distinguished Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Distinguished Address Labels

Distinguished Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Perfect Closure to a Note! Review by Nonstop
Rating
Love these labels! They make a note look so complete and speed up the addressing of an envelope. I use them on daily notes, Christmas notes, bills, etc. They also make a wonderful gift for the person who has everything! (Posted on 12/11/2014)
labels Review by bob
Rating
very stylish labels they add a nice touch (Posted on 12/9/2014)
Excellent labels Review by NAJ
Rating
Classic style. Don't know why they charge more for clear.
Quick delivery.
(Posted on 12/8/2014)
Excellent and quick! Review by Kim
Rating
As advertised and quick shipping (Posted on 10/13/2014)
Good job. Review by Pines
Rating
You did a good job. (Posted on 10/4/2014)
Excellent service and product Review by Mimi
Rating
This is at least the third time I've ordered the same labels from American Stationery. I've tried other companies but yours are the best looking. And taking advantage of your recent promotion, the price was right! Thanks. (Posted on 9/19/2014)
Great labels Review by tish
Rating
I have been using these labels for many years and they are great. (Posted on 9/18/2014)
Great Labels Review by Darla
Rating
These labels are outstanding and I would recommended to everyone. (Posted on 9/2/2014)
Great product! Review by LynnMc
Rating
Have ordered and reordered this mailing label for several years. Love, love the large font for the surname! Quality product and well priced! (Posted on 8/22/2014)
Love These! Review by Lisa M
Rating
I love these elegant return address stickers. I've been buying them for years, in blue, because it's more interesting than plain old black. This year, I bought red as well to use for Christmas cards. (Posted on 8/19/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5