For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Distinguished Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Distinguished Address Labels

Distinguished Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
veryt good Review by candy
Rating
will order again (Posted on 4/12/2015)
Exactly what I wanted. Review by GH
Rating
The labels are attractive and exactly what I expected; the order was delivered in a timely way. I have always been happy with American Stationery. (Posted on 4/9/2015)
Distinguished Labels Review by Southern reviewer
Rating
I love the address labels in clear! They look great on all stationery envelopes and just as they are named - distinguished. I have ordered these many times over several years and am always pleased. (Posted on 3/16/2015)
love these labels Review by Sandy
Rating
I've used these for years and reordered any times. (Posted on 3/7/2015)
Couldn't look better Review by Samsgrandma
Rating
We've been ordering this style label for a number of years. They are distinctive. I've been asked for the company we purchase them from and am happy to provide your name. (Posted on 2/13/2015)
My request was completed very quickly. Review by None
Rating
See summary. (Posted on 2/10/2015)
Just what we asked for! Review by terrig
Rating
Labels turned out exactly as we expected and hoped. Can't beat the price or the quality. We also liked the little dispenser box that comes with it. (Posted on 1/31/2015)
Great Labels! Review by suzyQ
Rating
These labels are clear and easy to read. I purchased the clear label background and was glad I did, as these go great on the bottom of dishes I take to church and it ensures that they will get back to me. They stick very well! (Posted on 1/26/2015)
As expected Review by smcstrauss
Rating
The labels showed up looking exactly as they were shown in the preview. Very happy with the result. (Posted on 1/25/2015)
An excellent product Review by #1 Grammy
Rating
We have purchased these return address labels twice before & really like them. (Posted on 1/23/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6