For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Distinguished Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Distinguished Address Labels

Distinguished Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 80 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Love them Review by Kate
Rating
Very handsome address labels - arrived perfectly and on time. (Posted on 7/8/2016)
Just the BEST address labels ever! Review by Cecil Mariecil
Rating
Love the style and the sizing of this label. When I run out I will certainly reorder. (Posted on 7/7/2016)
6-28-16 Review by Lucy
Rating
Nicely done . Liked the font. Can be used by myself or my husband. (Posted on 6/28/2016)
great product Review by Doo
Rating
The new labels arrived much faster than expected and are beautiful. Love the tin to keep them in as well! (Posted on 5/1/2016)
Great labels Review by LJ
Rating
I'm very happy with the labels I purchased. The item was true to the online depiction, and I like the interesting font. (Posted on 4/28/2016)
I Like Them Review by Rich
Rating
Nice font, I like the look. American Stationery provide what I wanted, on time at a decent price. I will buy from them again. (Posted on 2/28/2016)
Fine label Review by maa
Rating
Nicely done label. It's my own fault for not realizing how overpowering (i.e. large) the top line of label is. Would have preferred a smaller font size for that portion. Otherwise, it's fine. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
5 Stars Review by Mary
Rating
I have admired these labels since I first saw them. I finally got around to placing an order and am so happy I did. They are very attractive and can be used by me and my husband. Very efficient. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Fabulous product Review by Emily
Rating
This is my second time ordering this product. Great product. (Posted on 12/1/2015)
So clear Review by C
Rating
This is a great product. This makes a great gift too. I use mine all the time. (Posted on 10/28/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 80 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8