Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Distinguished Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Distinguished Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
What's Not to Like Review by ScooterFan
Rating
Great quality, amazing price and shipped very quickly - What's not to like? (Posted on 7/22/14)
Excellent Review by Manda
Rating
Always on time and always quality stuff! (Posted on 7/22/14)
love your label choices Review by cony
Rating
The choices in design are excellent and they are a good value. (Posted on 6/28/14)
excellent Review by Cony
Rating
I always am happy with the choices the company has. When I do need labels they are always unique. (Posted on 6/28/14)
perfect! Review by Dot
Rating
The labels were just what I wanted and at a good price. (Posted on 5/3/14)
Classy looking Review by Fishyone
Rating
I bought these to pair with the dynasty note cards for my neice and her husband who just moved to a new home. (Posted on 4/21/14)
Great labels Review by CandyKane
Rating
Love these labels. Sale pricing terrific. Ordered double.
(Posted on 4/20/14)
Attractive. Chic. Timeless. Review by leiladeb
Rating
Attractive. Chic. Timeless. (Posted on 4/10/14)
excellent Review by Maui
Rating
I use these for every bill, letter, card I send. Much easier than using an ink stamp and pad, and they're classy looking. (Posted on 4/10/14)
Classy Labels Review by Judy
Rating
This is my third order for the clear labels like the ones pictured. Obviously, I am very pleased with them. They look classy and they are easy to read. (Posted on 4/8/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4