Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Distinguished Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Distinguished Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Attractive. Chic. Timeless. Review by leiladeb
Rating
Attractive. Chic. Timeless. (Posted on 4/10/14)
excellent Review by Maui
Rating
I use these for every bill, letter, card I send. Much easier than using an ink stamp and pad, and they're classy looking. (Posted on 4/10/14)
Classy Labels Review by Judy
Rating
This is my third order for the clear labels like the ones pictured. Obviously, I am very pleased with them. They look classy and they are easy to read. (Posted on 4/8/14)
Pleased with address labels Review by Happy
Rating
This was a re-order as I liked the look of the labels (Posted on 4/8/14)
Very satisfied... Review by Judy
Rating
This is my third order of these address labels, and I am very satisfied with their quality and the lettering. They definitely add a touch of class to our envelopes. (Posted on 4/5/14)
Great Value Review by NHGal
Rating
A good quality label, great price. (Posted on 3/26/14)
Excellent Review by Dizzy
Rating
I have ordered several times from American Stationery and have always been very happy with the quality, price, and timely delivery of their product. (Posted on 3/10/14)
I like mine Review by HazelEyedGemini
Rating
I like them (Posted on 2/18/14)
Suits our needs Review by cas
Rating
This is the second time I've ordered these labels. I feel good about using them. Also, we have two family members with
low vision so when we use these they can tell who the mailing if from. (Posted on 2/4/14)
very pleased... Review by emmjay
Rating
with this purchase - - shipped quickly - - and the labels provide a polished look to envelopes. (Posted on 1/30/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3