For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Traditional Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Traditional Address Labels

Traditional Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
excellent Review by shaggydog1
Rating
My order was done and received in excellent time. Only reason for the 4 ****, nothing is perfect!! LOL (Posted on 2/22/2015)
Great Review by Lantana
Rating
Everything was just as ordered. Anothe perfect job! (Posted on 2/2/2015)
FABULOUS Review by susan
Rating
FABULOUS AND SEEMED AS THOUGH IT ARRIVED OVERNIGHT. (Posted on 2/2/2015)
All Good Review by Denise
Rating
The labels are fine. Thanks (Posted on 1/30/2015)
Excellent. Review by Ann
Rating
Great choice for address labels. Very pleased with my purchase. (Posted on 1/19/2015)
Always good Review by Chaos
Rating
Everything I've bought from American Stationery has been first-class, including my second round of address labels. Prices are reasonable, communication is good and delivery speed is fine, considering the personalization.

(Posted on 1/19/2015)
Perfect ! Review by bklover
Rating
Labels arrived within only a few days, in perfect condition, looking exactly the way they did when I ordered them. I could not be more satisfied. (Posted on 12/29/2014)
stationary and address labels Review by sufpeds
Rating
excellent quality, easy ordering online and fast shipping! highly recommend this company - affordable luxury! (Posted on 12/29/2014)
great Review by Jim
Rating
Just as ordered and looks great (Posted on 12/21/2014)
LOVE MY LABELS Review by nan
Rating
Such a simple thing, an address label -- but done right!! Thanks for quick service and a perfect product! (Posted on 12/18/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7