For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Traditional Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Traditional Address Labels

Traditional Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 109 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Great Service As Usual Review by Penny
Rating
The product was just what I wanted and I got a very prompt delivery.

Always satisfied with this merchant after several years of buying their products. (Posted on 4/22/2016)
Excellent Review by Paul
Rating
Good quality labels for those simple return labels where you don't want anything fancy. (Posted on 4/11/2016)
zip neoprene bottle koozie Review by Catherine
Rating
I purchased this for a gift. It is terrific!I already gave the
gift to a friend and they loved the personalization on the
koozie. They will be using it for boating. Great way to
keep track of "who's drink is who"s".
Thank you. (Posted on 3/19/2016)
address labels Review by Catherine
Rating
Very nice address labels. Thought the price included an
inexpensive plastic dispenser. I guess not, as one did not
arrive with the labels. I would order the labels again. (Posted on 3/19/2016)
Love these labels Review by Ahw
Rating
These sticker labels are my go to labels
Have been ordering them for years (Posted on 3/6/2016)
Good Recurring Label Review by SamuclP
Rating
Chose the Gold label for my church (regular font). This is a very distinguished looking label that I have used for several years. (Posted on 2/28/2016)
Excellent product Review by kj
Rating
Very nice return address labels. I will order them again when needed. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Great Review by Deedee
Rating
Great address labels , was sent just what was ordered (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Couldn't be better Review by Matt
Rating
Sharp, clear printing, easy to peel off the backing and stick on your envelope squarely, nice cardboard box furnished to fold into a dispenser for the labels. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
High Quality Review by beagleluvr
Rating
Nice dispenser box and high quality product. Ordered clear and worth the additional charge which applies to each increment ordered. Customer service was very helpful. Thanks (Posted on 2/24/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 109 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11