For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Traditional Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Traditional Address Labels

Traditional Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 68 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
utilitarian Review by pts
Rating
ordinary (Posted on 4/30/2015)
Very pleased Review by Charles
Rating
Completely satisfied (Posted on 4/13/2015)
Excellent Service and turn around. Love how you can design on line and see results Review by Georgia Peach
Rating
Just bought mailing labels for me and daughter
But still fun to have a big variety of choices..
Design and choose the font and see end results..
Once button pushed for final turn around and a
Great Special offer price.... (Posted on 4/9/2015)
satisfied~ Review by franne
Rating
I made a better selection of styles than first time and product was as shown. quick delivery also. fj (Posted on 4/8/2015)
great label Review by Lynne
Rating
Love the clear label. Ink is clear. (Posted on 3/27/2015)
Very nice. Review by Meg
Rating
I bought these labels for my Sister. She has arthritic fingers and this makes it much easier for her. She loves the color blue. (Posted on 3/14/2015)
perfect for my needs Review by Anna
Rating
Love the clear back; love the calligraphy - just keep replenishing my supply because they're perfect. (Posted on 3/8/2015)
excellent Review by shaggydog1
Rating
My order was done and received in excellent time. Only reason for the 4 ****, nothing is perfect!! LOL (Posted on 2/22/2015)
Great Review by Lantana
Rating
Everything was just as ordered. Anothe perfect job! (Posted on 2/2/2015)
FABULOUS Review by susan
Rating
FABULOUS AND SEEMED AS THOUGH IT ARRIVED OVERNIGHT. (Posted on 2/2/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 68 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7