For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Traditional Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Traditional Address Labels

Traditional Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
great label Review by Lynne
Rating
Love the clear label. Ink is clear. (Posted on 3/27/2015)
Very nice. Review by Meg
Rating
I bought these labels for my Sister. She has arthritic fingers and this makes it much easier for her. She loves the color blue. (Posted on 3/14/2015)
perfect for my needs Review by Anna
Rating
Love the clear back; love the calligraphy - just keep replenishing my supply because they're perfect. (Posted on 3/8/2015)
excellent Review by shaggydog1
Rating
My order was done and received in excellent time. Only reason for the 4 ****, nothing is perfect!! LOL (Posted on 2/22/2015)
Great Review by Lantana
Rating
Everything was just as ordered. Anothe perfect job! (Posted on 2/2/2015)
FABULOUS Review by susan
Rating
FABULOUS AND SEEMED AS THOUGH IT ARRIVED OVERNIGHT. (Posted on 2/2/2015)
All Good Review by Denise
Rating
The labels are fine. Thanks (Posted on 1/30/2015)
Excellent. Review by Ann
Rating
Great choice for address labels. Very pleased with my purchase. (Posted on 1/19/2015)
Always good Review by Chaos
Rating
Everything I've bought from American Stationery has been first-class, including my second round of address labels. Prices are reasonable, communication is good and delivery speed is fine, considering the personalization.

(Posted on 1/19/2015)
Perfect ! Review by bklover
Rating
Labels arrived within only a few days, in perfect condition, looking exactly the way they did when I ordered them. I could not be more satisfied. (Posted on 12/29/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7