For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Traditional Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Traditional Address Labels

Traditional Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 97 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Just what I wanted Review by Sam
Rating
I have been looking for address labels...these are exactly what I need. Especially happy with the speed of delivery (Posted on 11/13/2015)
Perfect Review by Oregon buyer
Rating
The site is easy to negotiate and clear in showing you how your address labels will look. My labels were printed as promised and delivered quickly. Will order again! (Posted on 11/2/2015)
Allen Review by Lois
Rating
The order arrived in a short time and no mistakes were made in the address. It was all just I trusted it to be, since American Stationary has a fine reputation. (Posted on 10/29/2015)
great stickers Review by ali
Rating
love the stickers (Posted on 10/26/2015)
Great Review by Jk
Rating
Always reliable, accurate, and fast. Excellent products, excellent service. (Posted on 10/22/2015)
perfect Review by mz
Rating
Perfect, as always (Posted on 10/5/2015)
Happily Submitted Review by Krua
Rating
These labels along with specially printed cards from Amer. Stationery allowed me to gift my parents with all of the essentials after a move from home and phone of 50 years. It was economical and easy and to their liking. THANKS! (Posted on 9/16/2015)
SO EASY TO MOVE Review by Kris
Rating
Change of address seems to be an art of ancient times. These labels along with customized Cards from American Stationery allowed me to gift my parents and their friends with a move, after 50 years, to remember and update. VERY SATISFIED and GRATEFUL for the attention to detail. (Posted on 9/16/2015)
Just as I ordered Review by Kathy
Rating
Good product. (Posted on 9/14/2015)
Excellent service Review by Istillhandwritenotes!
Rating
As a third time customer of American Stationery, I am very satisfied with their services. My latest order was for two rolls of return address labels. Ordering online was very easy. The product arrived promptly, was exactly as ordered, and of high quality. (Posted on 9/13/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 97 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10