For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Traditional Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Traditional Address Labels

Traditional Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Exactly what I ordered Review by Guthrie
Rating
The traditional address labels were perfect for what my husband & I needed.

Would definitely recommend ordering from American Stationery! (Posted on 9/14/2014)
Excellent Review by Pleased customer
Rating
Very quick turnaround, great value, never had a problem (Posted on 9/13/2014)
Look Great Review by SAS
Rating
Look great, priced right. so many choices. (Posted on 9/13/2014)
Very good service, price & delivery Review by Kay
Rating
I liked your customer service department directing me to the address label product that could take my complete address including apartment number. Without this help I couldn't find the correct product. It was frustrating not to find the right label product without this customer service.
Maybe giving space allocation would help. (Posted on 9/5/2014)
Great labels Review by Muriel
Rating
I have been ordering the clear labels for some years now and find they are good for everything. They are the perfect size and never fall off. (Posted on 8/27/2014)
Great Labels Review by Jim
Rating
The return address labels are great as usual. I have ordered these basic labels several times in the past and you all still maintain your excellent quality, accuracy of the order and your speedy delivery. I couldn't ask for anything more, but if I needed to, I would feel free to call for additional information or your helpful suggestions as I have done with other products. (Posted on 8/17/2014)
very good Review by Dorothy
Rating
Labels are very good and arrived reasonably quickl. (Posted on 8/8/2014)
A Good Product Review by Paul
Rating
My address labels were printed as I ordered them & arrived fairly quickly. I like the traditional style the best, & this is my third order of 250 traditional address labels from American Stationery. (Posted on 8/3/2014)
Great! Review by Jan
Rating
Any time I've gotten address labels from other companies I've been disappointed. Sometimes they are so light, you cannot read them. American Stationery does a great job. I'm very satisfied. (Posted on 7/26/2014)
good Review by James58
Rating
No errors, printing quality was good and timeliness of order was excellent. However, I ordered basically the same labels a few years ago and the character size was larger and easier to read in my prior order. This order the character size was smaller and thus a bit harder to read. (Posted on 7/22/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5