Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Traditional Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Traditional Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great! Review by Jan
Rating
Any time I've gotten address labels from other companies I've been disappointed. Sometimes they are so light, you cannot read them. American Stationery does a great job. I'm very satisfied. (Posted on 7/26/14)
excellent Review by janell44
Rating
product was excellent and delivery time great. (Posted on 6/30/14)
excellent Review by ernalee
Rating
Nice size and script. (Posted on 6/12/14)
Perfect! Review by Sheesh
Rating
These labels are exactly what I wanted. This is my 2nd time ordering from AMERICAN STATIONERY, and I plan to do so in the future as well. Thanks. (Posted on 5/31/14)
good Review by parents address labels
Rating
My mother was happy with the address labels. Very good price for what she wanted. (Posted on 5/29/14)
Excellent Review by Nancy
Rating
Excellent! No errors...good price. (Posted on 5/11/14)
perfect! Review by Helen
Rating
arrived in timely manner and labels are perfect. (Posted on 5/9/14)
handy labels, good price Review by notewriter
Rating
both label orders were filled properly and quite quickly;
have used AS before and service is consistently very good to excellent. recommended. (Posted on 4/28/14)
Good Quality Review by Fran
Rating
I was pleased with the beautiful printing and quality of the address labels and will be ordering again. Thanks. (Posted on 4/13/14)
My order of return address labels Review by Bart
Rating
Easy to order, Arrived quickly and on time.
Exactly what I wanted and had ordered.
Quality merchandise (Posted on 4/11/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4