Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Traditional Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Traditional Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great labels Review by Muriel
Rating
I have been ordering the clear labels for some years now and find they are good for everything. They are the perfect size and never fall off. (Posted on 8/27/14)
Great Labels Review by Jim
Rating
The return address labels are great as usual. I have ordered these basic labels several times in the past and you all still maintain your excellent quality, accuracy of the order and your speedy delivery. I couldn't ask for anything more, but if I needed to, I would feel free to call for additional information or your helpful suggestions as I have done with other products. (Posted on 8/18/14)
very good Review by Dorothy
Rating
Labels are very good and arrived reasonably quickl. (Posted on 8/8/14)
A Good Product Review by Paul
Rating
My address labels were printed as I ordered them & arrived fairly quickly. I like the traditional style the best, & this is my third order of 250 traditional address labels from American Stationery. (Posted on 8/3/14)
Great! Review by Jan
Rating
Any time I've gotten address labels from other companies I've been disappointed. Sometimes they are so light, you cannot read them. American Stationery does a great job. I'm very satisfied. (Posted on 7/26/14)
good Review by James58
Rating
No errors, printing quality was good and timeliness of order was excellent. However, I ordered basically the same labels a few years ago and the character size was larger and easier to read in my prior order. This order the character size was smaller and thus a bit harder to read. (Posted on 7/22/14)
Labels met expectations Review by Marigold
Rating
The labels met my expectations and have worked just fine. They were printed neatly and have plenty of stickiness to keep them on the envelopes. They weren't super late or anything, but it did seem to take a while for them to come.... (Posted on 7/21/14)
excellent Review by janell44
Rating
product was excellent and delivery time great. (Posted on 6/30/14)
excellent Review by ernalee
Rating
Nice size and script. (Posted on 6/12/14)
Perfect! Review by Sheesh
Rating
These labels are exactly what I wanted. This is my 2nd time ordering from AMERICAN STATIONERY, and I plan to do so in the future as well. Thanks. (Posted on 5/31/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5