Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Traditional Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Traditional Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Exactly what I ordered Review by Guthrie
Rating
The traditional address labels were perfect for what my husband & I needed.

Would definitely recommend ordering from American Stationery! (Posted on 9/14/14)
Excellent Review by Pleased customer
Rating
Very quick turnaround, great value, never had a problem (Posted on 9/14/14)
Look Great Review by SAS
Rating
Look great, priced right. so many choices. (Posted on 9/13/14)
Very good service, price & delivery Review by Kay
Rating
I liked your customer service department directing me to the address label product that could take my complete address including apartment number. Without this help I couldn't find the correct product. It was frustrating not to find the right label product without this customer service.
Maybe giving space allocation would help. (Posted on 9/5/14)
Great labels Review by Muriel
Rating
I have been ordering the clear labels for some years now and find they are good for everything. They are the perfect size and never fall off. (Posted on 8/27/14)
Great Labels Review by Jim
Rating
The return address labels are great as usual. I have ordered these basic labels several times in the past and you all still maintain your excellent quality, accuracy of the order and your speedy delivery. I couldn't ask for anything more, but if I needed to, I would feel free to call for additional information or your helpful suggestions as I have done with other products. (Posted on 8/18/14)
very good Review by Dorothy
Rating
Labels are very good and arrived reasonably quickl. (Posted on 8/8/14)
A Good Product Review by Paul
Rating
My address labels were printed as I ordered them & arrived fairly quickly. I like the traditional style the best, & this is my third order of 250 traditional address labels from American Stationery. (Posted on 8/3/14)
Great! Review by Jan
Rating
Any time I've gotten address labels from other companies I've been disappointed. Sometimes they are so light, you cannot read them. American Stationery does a great job. I'm very satisfied. (Posted on 7/26/14)
good Review by James58
Rating
No errors, printing quality was good and timeliness of order was excellent. However, I ordered basically the same labels a few years ago and the character size was larger and easier to read in my prior order. This order the character size was smaller and thus a bit harder to read. (Posted on 7/22/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5