For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Traditional Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Traditional Address Labels

Traditional Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
great Review by jt
Rating
perfect (Posted on 12/10/2014)
Well printed and as pictured Review by Demi
Rating
Labels arrived in a very timely fashion, were accurate with clear printing and in an appropriate size (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Great! Review by jean
Rating
I have ordered this product in the past and am always pleased with the quality and service. Thanks! (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Traditional Address Labels Review by AAirliner
Rating
Very pleased with my labels. Another great purchase from American Stationery. (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Exactly what I ordered Review by Guthrie
Rating
The traditional address labels were perfect for what my husband & I needed.

Would definitely recommend ordering from American Stationery! (Posted on 9/14/2014)
Excellent Review by Pleased customer
Rating
Very quick turnaround, great value, never had a problem (Posted on 9/13/2014)
Look Great Review by SAS
Rating
Look great, priced right. so many choices. (Posted on 9/13/2014)
Very good service, price & delivery Review by Kay
Rating
I liked your customer service department directing me to the address label product that could take my complete address including apartment number. Without this help I couldn't find the correct product. It was frustrating not to find the right label product without this customer service.
Maybe giving space allocation would help. (Posted on 9/5/2014)
Great labels Review by Muriel
Rating
I have been ordering the clear labels for some years now and find they are good for everything. They are the perfect size and never fall off. (Posted on 8/27/2014)
Great Labels Review by Jim
Rating
The return address labels are great as usual. I have ordered these basic labels several times in the past and you all still maintain your excellent quality, accuracy of the order and your speedy delivery. I couldn't ask for anything more, but if I needed to, I would feel free to call for additional information or your helpful suggestions as I have done with other products. (Posted on 8/17/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5