For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Above the Line! Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Above the Line! Address Labels

Above the Line! Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Excellent Review by Charlene
Rating
Am pleased with the labels. (Posted on 10/9/2015)
Like the product very much Review by lynn
Rating
Customer service team is most helpful and polite. (Posted on 9/24/2015)
Love them! Review by Realtor
Rating
These are great "gifts" for my clients after their property has closed. I order them once we go into escrow so they're here by the time the sale closes. I do wish American Stationary could do them a little quicker though. Took a couple weeks. (Posted on 9/14/2015)
Good Review by Brenda
Rating
I was suppose to get FREE shipping on my order of $25 or more. I phoned back in immediately after I realized that I did not enter my discount code, from my catalogue and the lady said that she would see to it that I got it when the order was shipped. (Posted on 9/8/2015)
Excellent Review by Diane
Rating
I really like the quality of the labels that I purchased from American Stationery. It adds to the stationery that I use - very classy. The colors were exactly as shown in the catalog. (Posted on 9/8/2015)
Great labels Review by Nickster
Rating
Just received my shipment which contained several items including these nifty labels! They are very sophisticated with the font I chose but next time, I'll order the block print for ease of reading. (Posted on 8/11/2015)
Great Review by Helen
Rating
Very nice labels and prompt service! (Posted on 6/23/2015)
Excellent Quality Review by Penelope
Rating
I am very pleased with the labels. May I suggest more font styles as the Script I chose is a bit too fancy for me. (Posted on 5/3/2015)
fabulous! Review by Karen
Rating
JUST FAB! These are really nice labels and arrived very promptly! (Posted on 4/17/2015)
Love the new labels Review by KK
Rating
Arrived promptly. I appreciate being able to proof before I submit my order. (Posted on 4/6/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5