For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Above the Line! Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Above the Line! Address Labels

Above the Line! Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
fabulous! Review by Karen
Rating
JUST FAB! These are really nice labels and arrived very promptly! (Posted on 4/17/2015)
Love the new labels Review by KK
Rating
Arrived promptly. I appreciate being able to proof before I submit my order. (Posted on 4/6/2015)
Excellent Review by Maryann
Rating
I am so very pleased about these address labels. They are part of a housewarming gift for my son and family. They are far more elegant than online sample. Many thanks. (Posted on 2/26/2015)
Excellent Product Review by Sarah
Rating
i am very pleased with my order of 'Above the Line! ' address labels. The product is exactly as described and shipping was very fast. I will definitely order more from this company. (Posted on 2/14/2015)
Great labels! Review by Cyndy
Rating
I have been ordering return address labels from American Stationary for 20+ years. Always high quality, easy to order and delivered fast! (Posted on 1/27/2015)
Beautiful! Review by Elisabeth
Rating
I love my new address labels! There were no surprises, as they look just like they do on-line. I've already gotten a compliment on them after sending a card to a friend. Thanks American Stationery! (Posted on 1/26/2015)
Cursive and print labels Review by Lonergan Illinois
Rating
Yes, I ordered new address label for our Illinois address. I like the cursive and print combination on them (Posted on 9/15/2014)
Consistent Quality Review by Laurie
Rating
American Stationery always provides a consistent quality product that is exactly as pictured. (Posted on 9/7/2014)
great Review by Midge
Rating
They came quickly which I needed. I have ordered from you before and always been satisfied!! thank you! (Posted on 7/24/2014)
Fast and Accurate Review by jck
Rating
Great looking labels, printed beautifully, and sent to me immediately! Highly recommended. (Posted on 7/7/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4