For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Big 'n Bold Name Address Labels - Script

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Big 'n Bold Name Address Labels - Script

Big 'n Bold Name Address Labels - Script

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Exactly as presented. Review by MMS
Rating
This is my third time ordering labels from American Stationery. The product received is exactly as presented in the catalog/online. They are of high quality. I believe address labels which displays my name represents what I think of myself. (Posted on 6/15/2015)
Accurate Classy Labels with QUICK Delivery Review by cannbase
Rating
Beautiful perfect labels roll with dispenser. Accurate printing AND QUICK Delivery. ALWAYS PLEASED, NEVER disappointed, with the high quality of American Stationery. (Posted on 4/10/2015)
Excellent Review by Monogram Queen
Rating
Very pleased with the labels and the font choices as well as font size. (Posted on 4/8/2015)
Functional and elegant address labels Review by Gwendy
Rating
I reordered the clear style with hunter ink and the labels look very nice. I like the fact that the label has a transparent background, gives the appearance of a handwritten return address, is neat and compact and doesn't jump off the envelope. In other words, it does the job it's supposed to do. The box dispenser is also helpful in keeping the labels tidy and convenient to use. (Posted on 2/25/2015)
very pleased Review by mar
Rating
Like the script and ease of using labels from holder (Posted on 1/19/2015)
Great Design Review by Southwest Ruth
Rating
I love the design on these address labels. My address has a lot of letters in it and I like that it fits on the second line without using any abbreviations. (Posted on 12/22/2014)
Very nice Review by Shelby
Rating
Good quality and fast delivery. (Posted on 9/18/2014)
Great Value Review by Shopper
Rating
I am very pleased with these labels. They are exactly as I ordered and arrived promptly. Good quality! (Posted on 6/29/2014)
Great Labels Review by JMG
Rating
I am very pleased with these return labels. (Posted on 5/5/2014)
Excellent Review by Mema
Rating
These labels are good-looking & easy to read...The address could be a little larger font...$21 seemed a little steep(that's with shipping)for address labels, but I wanted nice ones & I got 'em! (Posted on 5/1/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2