For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Classic White Address Labels - Style 2

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Classic White Address Labels - Style 2

Classic White Address Labels - Style 2

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great labels Review by Kevin
Rating
These labels are a good value, easy to read, and look nice. I've reordered them several times. (Posted on 11/21/2015)
Excellent Review by Jerry
Rating
Geat product! Fast delivery and the rolls fit in my old dispenser (Posted on 10/11/2015)
I would recommend this product Review by Ed
Rating
The product was delivered as expected : good quality which I expect from American Stationery. That is the reason I do business with you. (Posted on 7/27/2015)
great buy Review by junemoon
Rating
these labels are classy and a great buy! (Posted on 7/7/2015)
Excellent Review by Bruce
Rating
Wish you offered a plastic dispenser as an option. (Posted on 5/18/2015)
Excellent Review by Flossie
Rating
Just what I was looking for and the labels arrived very quic kly. No surprise! I have used American Stationery for many years and their products are always beautiful. (Posted on 4/26/2015)
Excellent Review by Flossie
Rating
Product was just what I wanted and arrived in timely manner. No surprise! I have American Stationery products that are 10 years old and still beatiful. (Posted on 4/26/2015)
Excellent product and service Review by Sprite
Rating
Received our order very promptly and it was just what I ordered. Could not be more satisfied. Do not hesitate to trust this excellent company. (Posted on 2/28/2015)
Crisp, professional looking labels Review by cmcnally56
Rating
If you are looking for a somewhat more masculine, crisp, professional looking label, you might want to consider this one in black in on a bright white background. Shipped with a helpful box / dispenser, these labels peel easily and affix effortlessly. They are well printed and there are no smudges anywhere / sloppy print. These are a no brainer. (Posted on 2/13/2015)
Great product Review by smcstrauss
Rating
Came out just the way it showed in the preview. Couldn't be happier (Posted on 1/25/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3