Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Classic White Address Labels - Style 2

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Classic White Address Labels - Style 2

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Quite pleased Review by Gerry
Rating
I hate lots of choices, great prices and fast service! (Posted on 6/19/14)
Quite pleased Review by Gerry
Rating
I hate lots of choices, great prices and fast service! (Posted on 6/19/14)
Perfect Review by Ms Mermaid
Rating
A re-order the labels I have have always loved. (Posted on 5/26/14)
Classic! Review by Geen
Rating
The classic label for all your mailing needs. Arrived quickly and were immediately put to use. A must for every household! (Posted on 4/24/14)
5 stars Review by mlc
Rating
just what we ordered (Posted on 4/21/14)
Excellent product and fast delivery Review by AJ
Rating
Great job on the labels. (Posted on 4/7/14)
Great products at American Stationery! Review by rhmom
Rating
I have been purchasing address labels from American Stationery for many years. Very fast processing and excellent quality labels! I will continue to buy from AS for years to come! (Posted on 3/14/14)
Products one is proud to own or to give Review by Margaret
Rating
My son had surprised and delighted me with a box of personalized stationery from your company, so I returned the favor with return address labels, knowing they would be good quality and distinctive. I will purchase from you again when my supply of stationery is depleted. (Posted on 1/3/14)
Fast,good service Review by BenefitsPro
Rating
I was very pleased that my order arrived so quickly and everything exactly as I wants. (Posted on 1/2/14)

9 Item(s)

per page