For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Classic White Address Labels - Style 2

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Classic White Address Labels - Style 2

Classic White Address Labels - Style 2

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Beautiful label and worth the extra cost Review by Ten letter
Rating
I have wanted to try return address labels from American Stationery for a long time. When our supply ran out this was the only company that had what we wanted and could fit our information into their format. Ordering online was easy and delivery took about 2 weeks, well worth the wait. We love the white labels in this format and would order them again. (Posted on 2/26/2016)
Great labels Review by Kevin
Rating
These labels are a good value, easy to read, and look nice. I've reordered them several times. (Posted on 11/21/2015)
Excellent Review by Jerry
Rating
Geat product! Fast delivery and the rolls fit in my old dispenser (Posted on 10/11/2015)
I would recommend this product Review by Ed
Rating
The product was delivered as expected : good quality which I expect from American Stationery. That is the reason I do business with you. (Posted on 7/27/2015)
great buy Review by junemoon
Rating
these labels are classy and a great buy! (Posted on 7/7/2015)
Excellent Review by Bruce
Rating
Wish you offered a plastic dispenser as an option. (Posted on 5/18/2015)
Excellent Review by Flossie
Rating
Just what I was looking for and the labels arrived very quic kly. No surprise! I have used American Stationery for many years and their products are always beautiful. (Posted on 4/26/2015)
Excellent Review by Flossie
Rating
Product was just what I wanted and arrived in timely manner. No surprise! I have American Stationery products that are 10 years old and still beatiful. (Posted on 4/26/2015)
Excellent product and service Review by Sprite
Rating
Received our order very promptly and it was just what I ordered. Could not be more satisfied. Do not hesitate to trust this excellent company. (Posted on 2/28/2015)
Crisp, professional looking labels Review by cmcnally56
Rating
If you are looking for a somewhat more masculine, crisp, professional looking label, you might want to consider this one in black in on a bright white background. Shipped with a helpful box / dispenser, these labels peel easily and affix effortlessly. They are well printed and there are no smudges anywhere / sloppy print. These are a no brainer. (Posted on 2/13/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4