For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Classic White Address Labels - Style 1 & 3

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Classic White Address Labels - Style 1 & 3

Classic White Address Labels - Style 1 & 3

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fantastic Review by Annie Oakland
Rating
Great price, quality labels, loved them! (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Excellent quality Review by Bonni
Rating
Was very pleased with my order, it was my first but won't be my last. (Posted on 5/21/2015)
Always done well Review by Suzi
Rating
Great product. Prompt shipping. Recommend. (Posted on 3/23/2015)
Happy Customer Review by MJ
Rating
Very happy with order. Came quickly, done correctly, and great to use. (Posted on 12/29/2014)
A requisite Review by Paul
Rating
Hey - you gotta have return address labels! These are nice, classy. They do the job and the price is right. (Posted on 12/26/2014)
Fair Review by MFL
Rating
Actually, it was hard to determine when ordering whether the font I selected was being used. Order took longer than I'd anticipated to arrive. When arrived, the instructions for putting together the cardboard dispenser had been omitted. When I called customer service, was told they could mail the instructions. When I exclaimed that could take another week or more and couldn't they email same, the person put me on hold and then came back on and agreed to email. (Posted on 12/18/2014)
Excellent Review by Wannie
Rating
I purchased stationery in the 2002 timeframe -- top notch. We purchased address labels -- top notch! (Posted on 10/13/2014)
excellent product Review by libby
Rating
Quick service n good product (Posted on 10/11/2014)
Just right Review by Leslie
Rating
These are reasonable, casual but snappy, good quality and they came exactly as expected. They are well worth the price and look like more than they cost. (Posted on 10/4/2014)
Great labels Review by Newton
Rating
Good quality; I got the maroon ones and like them very much. Also got them as a gift for someone. (Posted on 9/21/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2