For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Classic White Address Labels - Style 1 & 3

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Classic White Address Labels - Style 1 & 3

Classic White Address Labels - Style 1 & 3

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Excellent Review by Wannie
Rating
I purchased stationery in the 2002 timeframe -- top notch. We purchased address labels -- top notch! (Posted on 10/13/2014)
excellent product Review by libby
Rating
Quick service n good product (Posted on 10/11/2014)
Just right Review by Leslie
Rating
These are reasonable, casual but snappy, good quality and they came exactly as expected. They are well worth the price and look like more than they cost. (Posted on 10/4/2014)
Great labels Review by Newton
Rating
Good quality; I got the maroon ones and like them very much. Also got them as a gift for someone. (Posted on 9/21/2014)
Perfect transaction Review by Nana
Rating
The labels arrived in perfect condition, couldn't be happier! (Posted on 9/15/2014)
Good Product Review by Tiger37
Rating
The service was quick and the labels are very nice. (Posted on 9/15/2014)
Awesome labels Review by Barbara Ann
Rating
These return address labels are great looking and useful for
all letters, mailing bills, etc . They are also priced well.


(Posted on 8/4/2014)
It's good, but... Review by Scobie
Rating
The price is good. The quality is good. But the fonts? I'm a graphic designer and I would have liked a third font choice - something simple - not so heavy or hard to read.
If this is all you offer in the future I'll have to go somewhere else. (Posted on 5/31/2014)
Very stylish! Review by Bosco
Rating
I loved the font of these return labels. They look fabulous! Would definitely order them again! (Posted on 12/15/2013)
For What It\'s Worth... Review by Michael B.
Rating
Label #3, with the name in all caps (and especially in wine color) has turned out to be the most appreciated gift I've ordered for different friends and relatives from American Stationery...and I've ordered many! (Posted on 12/2/2009)

10 Item(s)

per page