For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Efficient Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Efficient Address Labels

Efficient Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Excellent customer service Review by JBY
Rating
Have ordered from American Stationery several times. Every time...excellent product and excellent customer service. I will most definitely continue to order from this company. Thank you. (Posted on 6/22/2016)
Excellent Review by MGW
Rating
Beautifully printed labels. Exceeded expectations. (Posted on 3/29/2016)
Excellent Review by MGW
Rating
Beautifully printed. Very satisfied. (Posted on 3/29/2016)
Excellent Review by MGW
Rating
Beautifully printed. (Posted on 3/29/2016)
Great House-Warming Gift Review by Roni
Rating
My friends loved the labels and tin as a gift when they moved into a new home. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
I love my labels! Review by Deb
Rating
So, another great experience with your company! The product shipped quickly, looks perfect and we are using our labels with pride. We always order through you guys, cuz you're the best! Your stuff is both classy AND fun!
P.S. 'Gotta say- I LOVE a hand-written note in this age of email.
Like me, I think people really feel the personal touch. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Just what I ordered Review by mpaie
Rating
Thank you. Looks just as I ordered it online. (Posted on 8/23/2015)
Good value, gooid product, good price. Review by jerry
Rating
American Stationery products are accurately illustrated and described in detail. There is wide range from which to choose to meet every stationery/occasion need. Prices are competitive. The service is outstanding. (Posted on 8/9/2015)
very nice Review by rand
Rating
I ordered the cranberry red color ink with script writing, and it's very attractive after using black ink all these years. (Posted on 8/8/2015)
Great product, great service, great price Review by Mary and Jim
Rating
We are very happy with our labels and will order from you again soon (Posted on 7/29/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6