For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Efficient Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Efficient Address Labels

Efficient Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Just what I ordered Review by mpaie
Rating
Thank you. Looks just as I ordered it online. (Posted on 8/23/2015)
Good value, gooid product, good price. Review by jerry
Rating
American Stationery products are accurately illustrated and described in detail. There is wide range from which to choose to meet every stationery/occasion need. Prices are competitive. The service is outstanding. (Posted on 8/9/2015)
very nice Review by rand
Rating
I ordered the cranberry red color ink with script writing, and it's very attractive after using black ink all these years. (Posted on 8/8/2015)
Great product, great service, great price Review by Mary and Jim
Rating
We are very happy with our labels and will order from you again soon (Posted on 7/29/2015)
GREAT service and product Review by Mary
Rating
I was very pleased with my order! It was accurate, shipped quickly, and reasonable. I will definitely order from you again...Thanks (Posted on 7/29/2015)
Exactly what we needed Review by amylee
Rating
The address labels are exactly what we needed. We also enjoyed the box that came with them! It made using the labels so easy. (Posted on 6/15/2015)
Terrific Review by MB
Rating
The address labels are great, and they arrived quickly! (Posted on 6/15/2015)
good product Review by mom
Rating
Excellent product (Posted on 5/11/2015)
Always perfect Review by Newport
Rating
I have never been disappointed by anything I have purchased from American Stationery. These labels are perfect! (Posted on 4/13/2015)
Very good. Review by katherine
Rating
Labels just as expected and delivery was prompt. The dispenser is handy if a bit cumbersome. Maybe you should sell a more permanent one. (Posted on 3/20/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5