Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Efficient Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Efficient Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent job on my address labels ! Review by Marti
Rating
Quick delivery…accurate…easy to use. I will order from you again. (Posted on 9/15/14)
Lovely Review by KT
Rating
These labels are great quality and beautiful as well. (Posted on 9/14/14)
Flawless Review by Joyce
Rating
My labels arrived in a timely manner and were exactly as I ordered. Last labels ordered from another company did not at all resemble the samples online. I have a new supplier in American Stationery. (Posted on 7/22/14)
Love My Labels! Review by Jill
Rating
These labels are very elegant and easy to handle. (Posted on 7/5/14)
Perfect order Review by comp6451
Rating
The order came through quickly and perfectly correct as requested. (Posted on 6/15/14)
Perfect Review by Diane
Rating
The order for labels come to us perfectly done and exactly as we ordered them. Also they were delivered very quickly which was a nice surprise. Thank you. (Posted on 6/15/14)
Great looking Review by nse
Rating
The address labels are perfect for me. I like the script, they are small and will be a great return address for any envelope, business or familiar correspondence! (Posted on 4/11/14)
II love my labels Review by scriptoergosum
Rating
I love my labels. Attractive and easy to use. (Posted on 4/8/14)
Labels Review by Maria
Rating
I bought the clear labels for my daughters wedding invitations, they were perfect and allow for the envelope color to come through. (Posted on 3/5/14)
Great! Review by Amanda
Rating
I ordered return address labels and they got to me in three days and looked great!! Exactly what I wanted:) (Posted on 1/7/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2