For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Efficient Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Efficient Address Labels

Efficient Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Very pleased Review by Fran
Rating
Love the labels and received them fast (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Love my labels! Review by Jan
Rating
I ordered the clear labels. Love them! I had fast delivery too. Very satisfied. I have used American Stationery in the past and will again. Thanks. (Posted on 10/17/2014)
Excellent Review by Kate
Rating
I've purchased these labels before and loved them. Ditto with my new address. (Posted on 10/12/2014)
No typos! Review by Label fanatic
Rating
No typos or grammar errors!
3 lines of perfection!! (Posted on 10/9/2014)
address labels Review by ro
Rating
Just what I wanted. Came just in time (Posted on 9/22/2014)
Satisfied Review by Sharon
Rating
The rep on the phone was thorough and friendly. Delivery was expedient. Completely satisfied with the labels I ordered. (Posted on 9/19/2014)
Excellent job on my address labels ! Review by Marti
Rating
Quick delivery…accurate…easy to use. I will order from you again. (Posted on 9/15/2014)
Lovely Review by KT
Rating
These labels are great quality and beautiful as well. (Posted on 9/14/2014)
Flawless Review by Joyce
Rating
My labels arrived in a timely manner and were exactly as I ordered. Last labels ordered from another company did not at all resemble the samples online. I have a new supplier in American Stationery. (Posted on 7/21/2014)
Love My Labels! Review by Jill
Rating
These labels are very elegant and easy to handle. (Posted on 7/5/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3