For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Efficient Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Efficient Address Labels

Efficient Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Always perfect Review by Newport
Rating
I have never been disappointed by anything I have purchased from American Stationery. These labels are perfect! (Posted on 4/13/2015)
Very good. Review by katherine
Rating
Labels just as expected and delivery was prompt. The dispenser is handy if a bit cumbersome. Maybe you should sell a more permanent one. (Posted on 3/20/2015)
Perfect Review by John
Rating
Just what I needed and quick delivery.. (Posted on 3/9/2015)
Quality Product - Great Service Review by Middie
Rating
Perfect Return Labels. Initially, there was a bit of a problem,
but it was taken care of immediately.
Highly recommend American Stationery. Top Notch Business.
(Posted on 3/7/2015)
Good product Review by Tom
Rating
The labels were exactly what I wanted. (Posted on 2/10/2015)
address labels Review by hikergrandma
Rating
very attractive and useful for all sorts of mailing (Posted on 1/31/2015)
address labels Review by hikergrandma
Rating
The labels are very attractive and handy for lots of mailings. (Posted on 1/31/2015)
Good, as promised Review by indirs
Rating
The labels were printed exactly as shown in the sample and came in the time promised.

Very good service! (Posted on 1/20/2015)
Professional address labels Review by Barbie
Rating
These address labels are perfect. A touch of class with efficient lettering, delivered on time and perfectly packaged! Great buying experience as usual from American Stationery! (Posted on 1/18/2015)
Excellent product and efficiant service, as always. Review by Barbie
Rating
The address labels were exactly as presented, and one in expert fashion. The delivery was prompt, the price was fantastic.
Thanks again. It was my pleasure. (Posted on 1/18/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4