For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Savannah Address Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Savannah Address Labels

Savannah Address Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Savannah Address Labels Review by NitaK
Rating
I am a repeat customer on these labels. I always order clear, they come perfect. Love American Stationery products. (Posted on 10/25/2015)
Lovely address labels Review by Becky
Rating
I ordered these labels as a Christmas stocking stuffer for my son and his wife who recently moved into a new home. (Posted on 9/20/2015)
5 stars in looks, ordering ease and delivery. Review by Annie
Rating
I love these particular labels - classy and distinctive. Easy to order online. Quick turnaround and delivery. (Posted on 8/10/2015)
5 stars in looks, ordering ease and delivery. Review by Annie
Rating
I love these particular labels - classy and distinctive. Easy to order online. Quick turnaround and delivery. (Posted on 8/10/2015)
Very Distinguished Labels Review by Barb
Rating
Very distinguished labels (Posted on 6/6/2015)
Love the labels!! Review by Jean
Rating
The enclosed dispenser was a surprise and an added bonus ~ thank you. (Posted on 4/18/2015)
FIVE STARS! Review by cookie
Rating
I was happy with the sale, and the order. (Posted on 4/10/2015)
Love them! Review by Meg J
Rating
We love everything about the labels. Seeing the sneak preview before really helped! (Posted on 1/2/2015)
Great labels. Review by SKD
Rating
This is my second shipment of labels and I love the look and convenience of these labels. Would recommend them to anyone. Would love to have a more sturdy box to keep them in. (Posted on 12/29/2014)
Great Review by John (no nickname)
Rating
First time I've use this service and it was great. I would like to see logo's such as the Knights of Columbus it would be nice when sending or answering letters. Great Job will use again.

John Amico (Posted on 9/16/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2