For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Personal Self-Seal Privacy Envelopes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Personal Self-Seal Privacy Envelopes

Personal Self-Seal Privacy Envelopes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
A Staple Review by janjvt
Rating
Great service and great quality product. (Posted on 12/8/2014)
PERFECT ORDER Review by G. Booba
Rating
Easy website to use and order came quickly and exactly as I wanted. (Posted on 10/16/2014)
personal self-seal envelopes Review by Luweez
Rating
good quality, have always been pleased with your products. (Posted on 10/15/2014)
The problem was my fault. I didn't order enough. Review by ML
Rating
I like these very much. (Posted on 10/5/2014)
perfect Review by mary
Rating
Just what I thot I'd be getting--use them all of the time, self sealing is very important and I like that the envelopes have an opaque lining for privacy (Posted on 9/28/2014)
wonderful Review by Cheri
Rating
These are the best! So easy to use. Just close, seal and mail. (Posted on 9/16/2014)
very nice Review by meg
Rating
These are perfect for bill paying etc. I got them as a gift for a friend who just moved so she will have some with her new address. (Posted on 8/31/2014)
Excellent product Review by Noni
Rating
I have been ordering the non-self stick security envelopes from your company for years and thought I'd try these. They are equally good although I prefer the lettering format of the others. That's just a preference and no reflection on the quality. Ordering is easy and delivery is timely. (Posted on 8/3/2014)
good service, good product Review by Books
Rating
Easy to order, good price, prompt service. (Posted on 8/2/2014)
they look great Review by j.t.
Rating
These look great. My only problem is that after several years in a drawer my old ones lost their self-stick. I think it was many years - maybe seven or eight. (Posted on 7/24/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3