Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Personal Self-Seal Privacy Envelopes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Personal Self-Seal Privacy Envelopes

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
they look great Review by j.t.
Rating
These look great. My only problem is that after several years in a drawer my old ones lost their self-stick. I think it was many years - maybe seven or eight. (Posted on 7/24/14)
Loved the product Review by Nanxy
Rating
Have been ordering these self-seal privacy envelopes for years. They do the job and are attractive as well. (Posted on 7/21/14)
Good quality Review by PBJ
Rating
I am always pleased with the products I order from American Stationery. These envelopes are well-made and smart. The ordering process was easy and delivery time reasonable. (Posted on 6/14/14)
Great Review by Debbie
Rating
It was exactly what I wanted and needed. (Posted on 6/9/14)
just right Review by Susan
Rating
Just the right product, easily ordered, and promptly shipped. (Posted on 6/3/14)
Perfect Review by M.M.
Rating
Always have these envelopes available to mail bills, notes etc. I get in both note & legal size. (Posted on 5/9/14)
happy Review by none
Rating
Your prices, service, delivery and products are excellent. (Posted on 3/17/14)
Impressive Stationery Review by Anne
Rating
Every item I have ordered from American Stationery has been beautiful. I recently re-ordered the personal self-seal privacy envelopes. As expected, they arrived perfectly. It is convenient to have my name and address already printed on the envelope and also gives a finished look. And, ordering online is easy and quick. You can't go wrong ordering from American Stationery. (Posted on 2/12/14)
Repeat customer for a reason Review by WMW
Rating
Have used these envelopes (and the larger size) for many years. I am a satisfied repeat customer.....and I really like the ability to order on-line and proof the order. (Posted on 2/7/14)
perfect Review by susie
Rating
Love these envelopes. I buy them all the time. So easy! (Posted on 12/12/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2