For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Have It Your Way! Address Labels - Script Name

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Have It Your Way! Address Labels - Script Name

Have It Your Way! Address Labels - Script Name

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
OUTSTANDING! Review by don't have one
Rating
Both sets of labels are perfect!!!!Love doing business with you folks!!!! Easy to make you own labels, website is great and they arrive quickly!!!! Thank you!!! (Posted on 11/24/2015)
Excellent Review by Em
Rating
On time--professionally done! (Posted on 11/12/2015)
Labels Review by Nancy
Rating
Really like these labels (Posted on 9/14/2015)
Excellent quality and service Review by JRW
Rating
I enjoy the return labels I recently ordered from American Stationery. The quality is excellent and the service was equal to the quality. We have ordered different products from this company for a number of years and have never been disappointed. Thankful. (Posted on 4/21/2015)
Recent order Review by DLD
Rating
Great service----speedy and communicative in that they let you know date of shipment, etc. Thank you, American Stationery!! (Posted on 4/18/2015)
Great Labels! Review by Momofthree
Rating
Just moved to a new home and needed return address labels. I got an email for half price weekend so I ordered and got the labels fast. They look really nice also. (Posted on 4/8/2015)
EXCELLENT SERVICE Review by seadation
Rating
Excellent Services and excellent product... (Posted on 3/8/2015)
Perfecto! Review by Rebel
Rating
I was first given these address labels as a gift and really like them, so when they began to run out, I went on line and looked you up and ordered more. Classic labels, very rich looking. I received them originally in blue print and ordered them in black as well as the blue this time. I have never seen any I have liked more than these. The ordering process and the fast service I received were excellent. (Posted on 1/5/2015)
Love these labels Review by H
Rating
I always buy from American Stationery, very happy with their personalized labels. These ones are very elegant. (Posted on 12/30/2014)
Smart looking labels Review by ruffy 51
Rating
Needed some new return labels, and wanted something different. These came and I loved them! (Posted on 12/22/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2