For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Have It Your Way! Address Labels - Script Name

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Have It Your Way! Address Labels - Script Name

Have It Your Way! Address Labels - Script Name

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
great product Review by K
Rating
I have ordered these address labels from American stationary for many years. Still love the quality, price and service from the company. (Posted on 3/1/2016)
great product Review by K
Rating
I have ordered these address labels from American stationary for many years. Still love the quality, price and service from the company. (Posted on 3/1/2016)
Excellent Review by Buyer
Rating
Excellent products and fast shipping! (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Great, as usual Review by CeCe
Rating
I love these labels and am so glad that the style remains available year after year and the quality remains high. Many thanks! (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Love them Review by Tecy
Rating
Love my address labels. Such a nice touch to correspondence. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Took very long to receive Review by SUZ
Rating
The labels are beautiful. It took to long to get them. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
OUTSTANDING! Review by don't have one
Rating
Both sets of labels are perfect!!!!Love doing business with you folks!!!! Easy to make you own labels, website is great and they arrive quickly!!!! Thank you!!! (Posted on 11/24/2015)
Excellent Review by Em
Rating
On time--professionally done! (Posted on 11/12/2015)
Labels Review by Nancy
Rating
Really like these labels (Posted on 9/14/2015)
Excellent quality and service Review by JRW
Rating
I enjoy the return labels I recently ordered from American Stationery. The quality is excellent and the service was equal to the quality. We have ordered different products from this company for a number of years and have never been disappointed. Thankful. (Posted on 4/21/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3