For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Your Name Center Stage! Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Your Name Center Stage! Labels

Your Name Center Stage! Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Lovely Review by MMartin
Rating
These labels are first quality and just lovely. Proud to use. (Posted on 4/12/2015)
Classic! Review by Rebecca S
Rating
I got these for a housewarming gift. They are quality glossy labels that look fantastic. (Posted on 4/4/2015)
great product Review by JT
Rating
Address labels are the best. I love everything I have ever ordered from you. (Posted on 3/31/2015)
Review of mailing labels Review by Ronell
Rating
I've been ordering from American Stationery for years. The latest order of labels appeared to have small lettering than ever before. A little harder to read. (Posted on 3/23/2015)
Always pleased Review by CMS
Rating
Have purchased from you several times and I'm always pleased with finished product. (Posted on 3/1/2015)
Center Stage Labels Review by CC
Rating
Very nice labels. I was very pleased with my order. I have never been disappointed in anything I have ordered from American Stationery. (Posted on 2/16/2015)
Perfection!!!!!! Review by Muffet
Rating
I purchased three different sets of labels. They are going to make my mail look very professional. (Posted on 1/17/2015)
Excellent Review by Irsanja
Rating
Ordering process was fast and clear-nice to be able to review a pdf for accuracy. Labels arrived within days and are of nice quality. Would order again! (Posted on 1/3/2015)
Great Review by KDK
Rating
Love the labels. Have ordered and used them in the past. (Posted on 1/1/2015)
Perfect. Review by Secretary
Rating
Exactly as ordered. (Posted on 12/25/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5