Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Shop/Help by Phone 1.800.822.2577
Welcome to American Stationery

For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Your Name Center Stage! Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Your Name Center Stage! Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Beautiful labels Review by S657
Rating
These labels are really beautiful--this is my second order. (Posted on 6/8/14)
Great products. Review by Judy
Rating
Great address labels, good price, and terrific service. (Posted on 6/4/14)
Classy Review by Rach
Rating
Exactly what we ordered. Looks nice. Next time, I might try the clear. Thanks! (Posted on 5/23/14)
Name Centerstage Labels Review by Grandma Nona
Rating
We have ordered several rolls of these address labels, over the years in "clear" so they look good on any color of envelope. Lots of positive comments on them. Would highly recommend for personal correspondence as well as business. (Posted on 5/13/14)
Excellent Review by Hawkins
Rating
Love This Company!! Always Well Done! Very Sharp Looking! (Posted on 4/28/14)
Classy Labels Review by BeverlyD
Rating
I have ordered these labels before and they are my favorite. Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. Nice quality product. (Posted on 4/6/14)
repeat order Review by koko
Rating
repeat order. still like the style (Posted on 4/4/14)
Beautiful Review by jillbh
Rating
I love these return address labels. I have ordered them before and have reordered them several times when the others ran out. They definitely have a touch of class, and I am always proud of how they look on my envelopes. I get the clear labels so the colors of the envelopes show through. You won't be disappointed if you order this product! (Posted on 3/27/14)
Excellent quality and timeliness Review by Janie
Rating
Every order I have made and arrived timely and I have been very pleased with the excellent quality of your work. (Posted on 2/5/14)
Name Center Stage Labels Review by Jan
Rating
Stylish labels with easy to read name and address. Good quality. (Posted on 1/31/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3