For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Your Name Center Stage! Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Your Name Center Stage! Labels

Your Name Center Stage! Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Even Better Than Expected Review by Vetrice
Rating
The labels I ordered arrived promptly and they are beautiful! I could not ask for any better service and delivery. I will order again from this great company. (Posted on 11/10/2015)
She loved the labels Review by Fred
Rating
Our daughter recently married and I ordered labels in their married name and they loved them and the can. Thank You! (Posted on 11/8/2015)
Lovely Review by Pat
Rating
Perfect for my needs. Labels were exactly as advertised. (Posted on 10/26/2015)
Prompt service for a gift that was quite handsome Review by Vicky
Rating
I ordered these labels for a friend who is moving. She was very pleased, as was I, over the personalization of her new address. (Posted on 10/15/2015)
return address labels Review by MizzAnn
Rating
Always a special gift ... and the choices of colors and typestyles were great. I'm a repeat customer! (Posted on 9/12/2015)
Quality as usual Review by Mary
Rating
As usual I was pleased with the product, and the efficiency of sending to me sooner than I expected. (Posted on 9/3/2015)
Elegant Review by JillB
Rating
These labels are so elegant. I have used them for years and keep reordering. In my opinion, there are none to compare for across-the-board use. I order the clear labels so that the color of the envelope shows through. I highly recommend these! (Posted on 6/1/2015)
Love the Labels!! Review by Diana
Rating
These labels came out great! Absolutely love them! (Posted on 5/28/2015)
Excellent product. Review by Dee Dee
Rating
My Name Center Stage Labels were excellent as expected. I have given them in the past for gifts. The recipients of the gifts were quite pleased and replenished the order for themselves at later dates. My labels were pretty as well as functional. (Posted on 5/9/2015)
Lovely Review by MMartin
Rating
These labels are first quality and just lovely. Proud to use. (Posted on 4/12/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6