For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Your Name Center Stage! Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Your Name Center Stage! Labels

Your Name Center Stage! Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Excellent Review by sg
Rating
The labels are perfect, and free shipping made it more so! (Posted on 7/8/2016)
100% acceptable Review by Label review
Rating
My order was exactly as I sent it in, and I received it within a short time period. Thank you. (Posted on 5/15/2016)
Excellent Address Labels Review by Barbara
Rating
These are perfect. Thank you for sending them in such a timely and efficient manner. (Posted on 5/10/2016)
Loving it! Review by Steph
Rating
Great quality labels at an affordable price! Love the style! (Posted on 5/2/2016)
A little too small Review by Patsy
Rating
Although the labels are fine, I would have liked the address itself to be just a little larger. (Posted on 3/14/2016)
handy Review by catalogue shopper
Rating
I like the handy and easy to put together box for the address labels. The design that I chose looks nice on the envelope. (Posted on 3/14/2016)
Classy Review by Writinletters
Rating
These return address labels are the usual high quality that all products are from American Stationery. Everything I buy from there is always classy and very impressive. (Posted on 2/28/2016)
Great Service Review by JM
Rating
Service was fast....love the labels. Thank you. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
just the one Review by very nice
Rating
we like our choice - a job well done on your part (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Mom loved them! Review by Sandi
Rating
I ordered these for my mother who had recently moved. She was thrilled with them and the presentation in the little can. Service and delivery were excellent! (Posted on 2/24/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7