For an additional fee of $6 you can get your stationery gift wrapped. Your gift message is included on an attractive gift card.

You're reviewing:

Your Name Center Stage! Labels

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Your Name Center Stage! Labels

Your Name Center Stage! Labels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
great product Review by JT
Rating
Address labels are the best. I love everything I have ever ordered from you. (Posted on 3/31/2015)
Review of mailing labels Review by Ronell
Rating
I've been ordering from American Stationery for years. The latest order of labels appeared to have small lettering than ever before. A little harder to read. (Posted on 3/23/2015)
Always pleased Review by CMS
Rating
Have purchased from you several times and I'm always pleased with finished product. (Posted on 3/1/2015)
Center Stage Labels Review by CC
Rating
Very nice labels. I was very pleased with my order. I have never been disappointed in anything I have ordered from American Stationery. (Posted on 2/16/2015)
Perfection!!!!!! Review by Muffet
Rating
I purchased three different sets of labels. They are going to make my mail look very professional. (Posted on 1/17/2015)
Excellent Review by Irsanja
Rating
Ordering process was fast and clear-nice to be able to review a pdf for accuracy. Labels arrived within days and are of nice quality. Would order again! (Posted on 1/3/2015)
Great Review by KDK
Rating
Love the labels. Have ordered and used them in the past. (Posted on 1/1/2015)
Perfect. Review by Secretary
Rating
Exactly as ordered. (Posted on 12/25/2014)
Just what I needed! Review by EStag
Rating
My Mom was actually the one who told me about this website. We loved the cursive and block print combo. This product is well-priced and was delivered in a timely manner. I'm about to order more for my family and friends for Christmas! (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Quality labels and attractive Review by lmks
Rating
We've been using this particular return address label over the past several years. Quality product and attractive. Just now ordered a refill. (Posted on 12/8/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5